The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twilight Meadow Top
Twilight Meadow Top
Twilight Meadow Top Twilight Meadow Top Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. n/a n/a

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best rated cotton shirts, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The favorite cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these best fashion shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Twilight Meadow Top, Travel Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the designer travel shirts for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the designer boho tops for casual days at work. And have the luxury fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #711492
n/a n/a
4.5
(33)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

ratings & reviews

  • ladyarch
    Location: kansas city
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " Beautiful soft fabric of my favorite colors. Very comfortable cute top. Love it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older fashionista
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I bought this top about a month ago but have not worn it yet in public because of the corona virus restrictions. I love the material and the colors are amazing. I thought it was too wide on the bottom, almost like a tent, and if I had hips to hide, that would be perfect. I don't but I walked around in it and it hangs nicely and will be very comfortable when this winter finally ends. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beaviszoe
    Location: Ellensburg, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I am very pleased with this purchase. The fit is the same as the Old Textile top; loose and flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tinlizzy
    Location: Spotsylvania Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " Love this top and it's flattering seams. It is lined also,yet light weight. It is a perfect top! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • musiclady
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Medium large is nowhere close to medium- you can fit a couple of people in it. Why not stick with single sizes that will fit the single sizes we wear? Also. PC is just pricy for these paper thin fabrics. Still, with a close fitting vest or a-line jacket to give it shape it's fantastic! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaskie
    Location: Plano, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " I just received today! A wonderful top, fits perfect, esp love the colors of the muted florals plus the floataway hem. Goes great with leggings and jeans too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MCNech56
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " This top has become my fav! The colors are deep and woodsy. The fit is nice and flowing. I can wear it with jeans or leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowshoe
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2019
    " I am 5'5" 135-138 lbs. The M/L fit me perfect, just like I would have expected a size M would! I do have long arms and wider shoulders than perhaps most women, so maybe that is why it fit me so well. Looks like it does on the model, along with the same drape on me. I bought the Windsor Dress last year in a M and it also fits quite similarly, made of the same fabric, long slender sleeves, and same neckline. I just ordered the "Old Textile Top" because they are both beautiful. I plan to wear one of them with black leggings and a dark brown oiled leather short boot with 3" heels (not skinny heels...) I will wear the outfit playing my harp at the dinner hour at a restaurant near where I live. Need to be both warm AND elegant in my cold climate :-) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MamaMia
    Location: Somewhere out there
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 22, 2019
    " ...but the snug-fitting shoulders and arms just didn't do it for me. I love the scoop neck, the easy flow, the overall length, and even the somewhat muddy colors, but the "slim arms" are just too uncomfortably tight on me. I've had it for several months and do not wear it, so, sadly, I'm giving it away. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ginya12
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " This top is perfect for fall as the colors go well with burnt brown leggings or pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33