Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Twilight Meadow Top
Twilight Meadow Top
Twilight Meadow Top Twilight Meadow Top Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. $69.00 $79.00

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples.

The best rated cotton shirts, these boho shirts are endlessly wearable for work, for running errands and for days out with friends. Also slip on as favorite luxury travel shirts for weekend trips and longer travel excursions. The favorite cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs and color-drenched luxe fibers. Pair these best fashion shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished ensembles.

Twilight Meadow Top, Travel Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts

These designer cotton tops are versatile wonders. Slip on the designer travel shirts for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets while on weekend trips and longer vacations. Also wear the designer boho tops for casual days at work. And have the luxury fashion shirts ready for everyday adventures, from lunch with friends to carpooling kids to running errands.

Our designer cotton tops offer laid-back luxury, no matter your destination. The everyday and travel tops are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #711492
$79.00 $69.00
4.5
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Fwiss
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Loved the color palette and pattern design in the catalog. Crossed my fingers and ordered it! This top was the best find of year! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian connection fan
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I returned it, and I love Peruvian. Just too much fabric, when this style goes out, this would really go out. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SF teacher
    Location: San Francisco,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " Fabric is light and drapy, nice finish, beautiful muted print. Perfect, but a tad expensive with shipping and all. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • littlev
    Location: nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Love this top! Goes well with Jeans and neutral colored pants. I am 5'3 116lbs. Ordered a size small. Fits just right! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LadieKadie
    Location: spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " I know that I'm going to wear this top frequently because the fabric is very comfortable, as is the fit. The patterns and colors are appealing for the fall season. Know it will look classy with jeans or for a dress-up item with a pencil skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Love the fabric, style, cut, etc. The colors are so pretty and they are depicted well in the on-line picture. The fit of the sleeves is slender but I have thin arms. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flo
    Location: VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " I love the swing and flow of this top. Very comfortable, the colors are perfect for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " I was nicely surprised by the quality. The top is fuller than the picture shows. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nebraska
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 28, 2018
    " Nice fabric and pattern, and I like the flow of the garment's paneled construction. I usually wear a size M in Peruvian Connection which fit fine, but M/L in this top probably would be too big (a lot of fabric here). The XS/S is a little tight under the arms. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cfitz
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I'm a 16W or 1X and bought the XL, fit perfectly, nice drape and wonderful light weight, super soft fabric. I'm very pleased with this piece and would buy it again if it came in another color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Cajabamba Pima & Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Cajabamba Pima & Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cajabamba Pima & Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #940672
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Lacquer Rose Dress

    Item #711972
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moab Cardigan Moab Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Designer Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $398.00 $278.00
    Buy Now

    Moab Cardigan

    Women's Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Alpaca Travel Sweaters Our women’s designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Wear the designer cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday adventures, and slip on the luxury fashion sweaters on excursions around the globe. Item #243962
    $398.00 $278.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Audrey Dress Audrey Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Audrey Dress

    Item #981919
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00 $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

    Item #243992
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Verbier Shearling Coat Verbier Shearling Coat Designer Leather Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $1950.00 $1170.00
    Buy Now

    Verbier Shearling Travel Coat

    Luxury Leather Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats These designer leather coats offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. Item #980594
    $1950.00 $1170.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit