The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat The fabulous coat in plush baby alpaca (72%), wool (26%) and nylon (2%) coat pairs beautifully with jeans and cocktail dresses alike. Military-influenced, the A-line silhouette is tailored with a stand collar, crossover neckline, shoulder pleating and a clean, asymmetrical placket with hidden button closure. Deep back vent; pockets; lined with our signature magnolia print. $629.00 $898.00

Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

Item #758991
$898.00 $629.00
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Drycleanonly
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2021
    " Both outside and inside colors are great! Along with material quality "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mayak98
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2021
    " Wooow! I’m in love with this coat, it’s absolutely gorgeous and arrived in perfect condition (no tears, stains or funky odor). It’s so very soft and I cannot wait to test it out. I’m 5’3” 113 lbs (and ordered the size 2) so I will have to get it hemmed and the sleeves shortened but that was to be expected as the product details state it was designed for someone 5’6” and up. The color is true to photo, not faded or cheap looking. It’s also really light, it’s 5 lbs which is a serious upgrade from my current wool coat which is quite heavy. This coat will be great for traveling and packing on planes. the customer service was great, 10/10. I had the pleasure of speaking with Cecilia and Michelle, both of whom were kind and easy to talk to. Thanks again Peruvian Connection, I will be back for more in the near future "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sherri 23
    Location: Jamestown, La
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " I bought this coat after a lot of searching. I am 5'10" and the coat was made for someone tall. It is beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " The fit for me is perfect. I have long arms and it is such a joy to have the length. The fabric is to die for warm, heavy, and smooth and a beautiful, yet subtle, color. Beautifully constructed and sturdily sewn. Excellent buttons. Wore for the first time for a long walk on a near freezing and very windy day and it functioned perfectly. It is a treat I will enjoy until it is worn out. Lining is lovely too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MK2828
    Location: Canandaigua NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I purchased the coat online due to Covid. Normally I would not make a purchase of this nature without trying it on first. The coat fits like a glove except the sleeves need to be shortened. I was pleasantly surprise to receive a vouch for up to $50 for alterations which should more than cover the cost of tailoring. Can't wait for the cold weather. It is so soft to the touch and obviously very warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penelope
    Location: San Francisco CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2020
    " This coat is absolutely stunning: it has a modern flair in its cut and the fiber is incredibly soft and light, but warm. A touch of elegance in the inside fabric. I travel - well in more normal times, sigh - a lot and I agree that this coat will go with everything from jeans to evening wear. A winner! Top quality. Although I did the fit sizing and it recommended a size 8, I knew that just wasn't right - I'm not that big. So glad I got the 6 - generous arm length and overall length without engulfing me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ed
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " My wife was floored when she put the coat on. Absolutely perfect from the weight, look, and the button closure features. She needed a coat for a trip to the cold of Chicago and this coat fit the bill "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlpacaDevotee
    Location: Upstate, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 27, 2019
    " I received this coat for Christmas. I was so excited could not wait to wear it. I cut the tags off not doubting the quality of Peruvian Connection. When I put my right hand into the coat sleeve I felt and noticed a large tear in right arm pit of my new very expensive coat that I now cannot return. I've been a satisfied customer of Peruvian Connection since the 1980's. Well, I guess lesson learned -always check the product before cutting off the tags -I just never expected something like this from your company. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #404162
    $169.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers