NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Trancoso Slip Dress
Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress
Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. n/a n/a

With our summer sundresses, enjoy sophisticated luxury.

Our popular travel dresses, created with luxuriously comfortable blends, are endlessly wearable fashion. Wear as travel dresses, luxury work dresses and everyday dresses for running errands. Wear the popular fashion dresses solo, or pair them with designer jackets or cardigan sweaters from our collection of boho clothing. Also pair the designer dresses with our artisan-made jewelry for striking results.

Trancoso Slip Dresses, Travel Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses

Pack sophisticated boho dresses for weekend getaways to Tahoe or Sedona. Also wear travel dresses on longer trips, from Tokyo to Paris to Machu Picchu. The designer dresses, meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers, are luxuriously comfortable choices for travel everywhere. Also wear as luxury boho dresses for lunching with friends when you return home.

Take along the finest summer sundresses on your next trip. These travel dresses offer a sophisticated, laid-back style for vacations.

Item #980049
n/a n/a
4.7
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • PDX working girl
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    3
    Oct 10, 2018
    " I've been watching this dress for months and finally purchased for an upcoming wedding. But I won't be keeping it because it doesn't lie flat against my stomach. There is sort of a pouch of fabric that makes it look like I have a belly. I'm 5'5", 114 lbs and bought a size 2. On me, the dress is not at all flattering. And now I've got to pay shipping to return it. This is my second purchase from PV, and I have to say that I'm done. Both were disappointing for the price. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nana
    Location: WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " True to size Feels great and very comfortable Wearing it to a class reunion garden party Perfection "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • brown
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Beautiful flow of the fabric. The fabric print is very feminine and very light. Great for these very warm days. I feel very sexy in this. Works great with a jean jacket or a very light cover-up depending on how warm it is. I have been looking at this dress since it first came out. When it went on sale I had to buy. I am not sorry at all. A must have for everyone. True to size and Great workmanship. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lg11360
    Location: Whitestone, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " Love this dress. Very light & summery...and comfortable. I feel pretty in it. As with most of Peruvian Connection's clothes, for me, I need to order up one-two sizes. In dresses, I'm either a size 6 or 8. I tried the 8 first, which fit, but slightly tight. I then ordered the 10 and felt much more comfortable in it so I kept the 10. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steggy
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jan 12, 2018
    " This was my first purchase from Peruvian Connection. The quality of this dress was more than I expected. It drapes beautifully and hides any imperfections you would rather not highlight. I plan on wearing this summer for lunch dates with my husband, I'll pair with a cardigan for church, and could dress up with heels like pictured on the site. I found sizing to be true to size. I ordered a 6 in this. I'm 5' 8", 134 lbs, and a 34A/32B. I probably could have gone down to the 4 as well but I don't like clothing to be tight across my hips. I'm rather pear shaped for being thin and think the ruffle adds a nice balance to my figure. I cannot wait to wear this when it warms up!!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mano1
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Mar 15, 2017
    " This dress deserves more than 5 stars. I kept going back and forth trying to decide if I should purchase the dress. Deciding I deserve it, I bought it and I am so happy I did. It's so feminine and dainty - the colors are soft and the fabric is lovely. I can see myself wearing it to Easter brunch, a summer wedding, a walk on the beach. So many possibilities. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 5"9ish, 133lbs 34B, size 8
    Location: southwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Feb 11, 2017
    " This sweet dress is a perfect fit with no alteration needed. The delicate print dress straps are adjustable for desired hem length. Fabric is lightweight but not "sleepwear" quality, allowing the dress to have a nice "drape" on my body. Pretty cameo~pink wisp of a lining, also. Very happy here with this sweet dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8