The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tradewinds Dress
Tradewinds Dress
Tradewinds Dress Tradewinds Dress Best Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Wear our work dresses designed with exclusive floral prints for wearable art any day of the week, and also pack as luxury travel dresses that are perfect for trips to the museum and theater. Slip on these casual designer dresses to wear solo with flats or with cardigans and boots for a variety of stunning looks.

The designer dresses are perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.
n/a n/a

With our best work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints in soft jersey. Wear the designer print dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Tradewinds Dress, Work Dresses

Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Print Dresses

One-of-a-kind, our work dresses are designed with exclusive prints for an artsy ensemble any day of the week, and also pack as luxury travel dresses that are easy-care and easy-wear. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #980489
n/a n/a
4.6
(28)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • MyrtlebankNorth
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 27, 2020
    " The seam from the front view online and in the catalog looked as if it was a waist seam. It is not. It is an inverted V. This accentuates the belly and abdomen area when viewed from the side. I am returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SallyWS
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " This dress is perfect for summer. It is lightweight and flows away from the body in a very flattering way. The print of the fabric mimics a watercolor painting and strangers compliment the dress when I wear it. I am so happy I purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliej
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " This dress is even lovelier than the picture! The colors are beautiful! What a practical piece and so easy to wear! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gp
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 8, 2020
    " I was sad that this dress didn't fit because it is very pretty - the fabric, print and color was beautiful. I am 5'10", 135 lbs and ordered a small. The waist was a few inches too high so it didn't look right on me. Other than that, it fit well and the neckline was perfect. I know that a size medium would be too large on me since the size small fit a bit loose. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura48
    Location: Greensboro, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jen
    Location: Lincoln, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 30, 2020
    " I have wanted this dress FOREVER. Purchased and was so disappointed. Material is beautiful; however, slip underneath and cut of dress is very unflattering. Tight in bust and HUGE in waist/ hip areas. Sadly, it was returned. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jasmin27
    Location: York, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " I love this dress! It reminds me of a beautiful Summer days. The material is soft and fits nicely. It does wrinkle but because of the pattern it is not seen. I got Small and it’s perfect. I am 5.4 and 125 lbs, C cup for reference. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robyn12
    Location: Maplewood, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " The drop-waist style of this dress is very flattering and the colors are beautiful "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " What a day-brightener it is to wear this beautiful dress during the Covid-19 lock-down! I love the bright, cascading flowers and the way the skirt moves. The length, just above the knee, is flattering, too, and the lining is a nice touch. It is comfortable and sure to be a perfect travel dress. I take a Size 6 or Small (5’7”, 124 lbs.), and the fit was just perfect. Can’t wait to show this off in public soon! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emac
    Location: Key Largo, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 24, 2020
    " I love it. I’m a 66 yo, 5’5”, size 16-18 yet it flatters beautifully. People have stopped to tell me how lovely I look, where I bought it, and that it looks like a Monet painting. It’s cool and light is to wear in the FL Keys heat and humidity. Best money spent "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28