The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tradewinds Dress
Tradewinds Dress
Tradewinds Dress Tradewinds Dress Best Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Wear our work dresses designed with exclusive floral prints for wearable art any day of the week, and also pack as luxury travel dresses that are perfect for trips to the museum and theater. Slip on these casual designer dresses to wear solo with flats or with cardigans and boots for a variety of stunning looks.

The designer dresses are perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.
n/a n/a

With our best work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints in soft jersey. Wear the designer print dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Tradewinds Dress, Work Dresses

Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Print Dresses

One-of-a-kind, our work dresses are designed with exclusive prints for an artsy ensemble any day of the week, and also pack as luxury travel dresses that are easy-care and easy-wear. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #980489
n/a n/a
4.5
(33)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

ratings & reviews

  • Megan
    Location: Akron OH
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 4, 2020
    " Ordered my size, M, fit like an XS. You only had XL left to exchange so I ordered it thinking it surely would fit like M since the other one was way too small. XL huge! Not even same fabric or even same style! Then had to pay shipping AGAIN to return. Worst item I ever bought from PC. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ruralgirl
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " Love this dress. Dressy or casual and perfect fit. The colors are beautiful and overall pattern is pleasing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan66
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonono
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 15, 2020
    " With a Covid brain reaction, I cut the tag off the dress as the fabric was lovely. Of course, I THEN tried it in and was so very disappointed. I had just bought a dress I would never wear. The uncomfortable ling was a fabric that did not belong, like a stiff sheet on a bed. The gathering hit me between the breasts and the waist so that I looked heavy. The final mark against it was that within 5 minutes I felt quite warm. An altogether uncomfortable experience. It will go to Goodwill as soon as I can leave the house. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " This is a very attractive dress. The fit is comfortable but be aware that the top is quite fitted. The stretch in the fabric allows it to still be comfortable, not too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MyrtlebankNorth
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 27, 2020
    " The seam from the front view online and in the catalog looked as if it was a waist seam. It is not. It is an inverted V. This accentuates the belly and abdomen area when viewed from the side. I am returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SallyWS
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " This dress is perfect for summer. It is lightweight and flows away from the body in a very flattering way. The print of the fabric mimics a watercolor painting and strangers compliment the dress when I wear it. I am so happy I purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliej
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " This dress is even lovelier than the picture! The colors are beautiful! What a practical piece and so easy to wear! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gp
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 8, 2020
    " I was sad that this dress didn't fit because it is very pretty - the fabric, print and color was beautiful. I am 5'10", 135 lbs and ordered a small. The waist was a few inches too high so it didn't look right on me. Other than that, it fit well and the neckline was perfect. I know that a size medium would be too large on me since the size small fit a bit loose. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura48
    Location: Greensboro, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33