The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tomoko Pima Cotton Cardigan
Tomoko Pima Cotton Cardigan
Tomoko Pima Cotton Cardigan Tomoko Pima Cotton Cardigan Echoing a vintage kimono, exploding hibiscus in brilliant magenta, teal, burnt orange and turquoise radiate across our cardigan's textured black ground. Jacquard knit of pima, the boxy silhouette has drop shoulders, a buttonless placket and side vents. $229.00 $289.00

Tomoko Pima Cotton Cardigan

Item #449492
$289.00 $229.00
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • JMac
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JeanB
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " I absolutely love this cardigan. I get compliments every time I wear it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MT Jen
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " This garment is simply gorgeous—a real work of art! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margie
    Location: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I have not worn the cardigan yet as our temperature is still in the 80's, but I look forward to wearing it soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kkd
    Location: Mpls, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " I bought this recently and it’s now cold enough to wear it. Love the punch of color in a drab winter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gisela
    Location: Hyannis MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2020
    " Very pleased thin soft cotton with vibrant flowers lovely "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan MT
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 29, 2020
    " This is a beautiful cardigan and I wanted to love it and I did in the box. Unfortunately the boxy style didn't work for my body build. I am used to longer styles that I have ordered in the past. So for that reason, I am notching it down 1 star, but please know it is a great looking cardigan. The colors are vibrant. If it was longer in cut I would have worn it for the next 20 years. It just doesn't work for my body build, cutting away right at my hips. It makes me look chunky. So my return was just a matter of personal style preference. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2020
    " This cardigan will be one of my favorites, beautiful strong color, design, pattern and just the right length. I am a large in P.C., and this was the perfect size at 148 lbs. These cardigans and kimono's are such excellent value for the money, they can't be beat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Giverny Dress Giverny Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Giverny Dress

    Item #982489
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Odalisque Ring Odalisque Ring
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Diamante Pima Bag Strap Diamante Pima Bag Strap
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Diamante Pima Bag Strap

    Item #256452
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Boheme Dress Boheme Dress
    $269.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Boheme Dress

    Item #982429
    $269.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress
    $325.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449532
    $325.00 $259.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers