The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee
Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee
Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee Sprinkled with delicately rendered florals, the pima jersey u-neck tee takes inspiration from a 17th century French textile. $79.00

Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee

Item #712452
$79.00
3.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • adtmp
    Location: Cary, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I don't wear shirts I need to tuck in, and this one looks just awful out. It is shapeless and boxy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Awesome
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 16, 2021
    " I love the pima cotton t shirts BUT after ordering this on line and paying shipping and handling and taxes 98$ for a tshirt is just TOO much "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BelleBeth
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2021
    " I received this shirt last week and have already worn it multiple times. It drapes well, the pattern is so fresh- this will absolutely be a staple. I’m so happy I bought both colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lyme babe
    Location: Lyme, Ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2021
    " I can't wait for warmer weather to wear my new T. Love the colors and the feel of the cotton. The medium size I ordered was too big, so I exchange it for a small. (I'm usually a size 8.) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Morningstar
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2021
    " This tee has Spring and Summer written all over it with the splashes of color. I like the fit and the material which is substantial, yet light weight. It will look great with jeans and it’s very versatile with colors! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • my colors
    Location: Boynton Beach, Fl.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2021
    " I have purchased other printed tees from Peruvian and they last forever and the print holds up. I returned the orange print because it was not a good color for me since it predominated the print. They are comfortable and of course goes with a variety of bottoms. The price is decent for my budget. The fit is comfortable and loose. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan E
    Location: Longboat Key, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2021
    " Love this shirt. Bought both colors. I have a dozen PC tops and my friends are always asking me where I get them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ramona the teacher
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " I wore it to get my Covid vaccine, so it will always be a favorite. Just like the picture, I got them both. Will wear under sweaters in winter and on their own in summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 10, 2021
    " I got this tee in small (normally wear small or extra small in Peruvian) and it was like a tent on me and the u-neck was unattractively low. I don't think going down 1 size would be enough. The fabric is a medium weight and the pattern is bright but I agree with the other reviewer that it's a little much. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2021
    " I bought both colors in this top in my usual PC size, L. They fit nicely and are a good mid hip length. I really like the U neckline! Flattering shape. But the prints, delicate and cozy as they are, somehow cross the line, for me, into "country" kitchen, apron patterns. Also, the sleeves are about 1" too long and almost look dowdy to me . . . sorry PC these will go back. I really loved the earlier tops, with wide scoop neck, tacked up sleeves and lightweight fabric and used to buy them all. Sigh. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (65)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $389.00
    Buy Now

    Rajasthan Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565641
    $389.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742142
    $159.00
    3.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Landon Baby Alpaca Coat Landon Baby Alpaca Coat
    $725.00 $580.00
    Buy Now

    Landon Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759431
    $725.00 $580.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Verbena Pima Cotton Kimono Verbena Pima Cotton Kimono
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Verbena Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #404522
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers