The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress Cool and minimal, the contemporary caftan is year-round fabulous in fluid viscose (95%) and spandex (5%) jersey. The fit is effortlessly relaxed, with a double v-neck, dolman sleeves and a curved, back-dipping hemline; pockets. $129.00

Thebes Dress

Item #323029
$129.00
4.7
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Rim
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2Krock
    Location: Modesto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress! It was on back order didn’t think I was going to get it. I came home from work and there it was, was having a dinner party on Friday for a few friends. Opened the box a day before, the packaging was a gift in it self I’ve never received a package done so well. The dress made Me feel Beautiful, my guests wouldn’t stop talking about how it looked on me and where did I get it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janell
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Worth the wait and so versatile. If you want to feel elegant and simplify it all this piece is perfect. It is soft comfortable and allows for any accessory to be highlighted. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisep3
    Location: Sylvania, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " They need to make this dress in many different colors and patterns. Fabulous, comfortable, has pockets, easy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuvAmber20147
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Perfect for the evening unwind dress between work clothes and bed time PJs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gabby
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2020
    " Love this dress!!! So versatile and comfy! Dress it up or down! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fifth Avenue
    Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I bought the XS/S size and it is huge. The fabric is nice and the style is very comfortable but it was just too much fabric to ever look good on me. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Destin girl
    Location: Destin, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I ordered this dress several months ago and was soooo excited to receive it. It was definitely worth the wait. The fabric is the perfect weight to fall nicely down the body without being heavy. Love the cut and the pockets. Very cool and yet so feminine. I've worn it with flip flips and black military boots. Love!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gretch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I bought this dress a few months ago, and was happy that it shipped earlier than the date promised (mid-late November) It is a great basic piece......fabric is lovely and drapes beautifully. I will wear it this winter with a black silk long sleeved top under it.. I am very curvy and busty, and glad I called the sales rep. before I ordered....I was going ot order the XL...but the M/L is way big enough on me! I make jewelry and will be wearing a dramatic piece with it, So pleased with my purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KAC
    Location: New Orleans, La
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2020
    " This dress is exactly as I thought it would be. Great shape and flow and lovely fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

complete the look

  • Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725982
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shalimar Pima Cotton Dress Shalimar Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Shalimar Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712462
    $129.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hammered Disc Earrings Hammered Disc Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt

    Item #565742
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elena Sunhat Elena Sunhat
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Anouk Top Anouk Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Top

    Item #631082
    $89.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Macdougal Cardigan Macdougal Cardigan
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Macdougal Cardigan

    Item #840021
    $169.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers