The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress Cool and minimal, the contemporary caftan is year-round fabulous in fluid viscose (95%) and spandex (5%) jersey. The fit is effortlessly relaxed, with a double v-neck, dolman sleeves and a curved, back-dipping hemline; pockets. n/a

Thebes Dress

Item #323029
n/a
4.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • BKM
    Location: Tuscon Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 10, 2021
    " I live in dresses. This dress hides a lot of problems and is so elegant & comfortable I would like several. A good dress is hard to find. Although I plan to keep it the only HUGE issue is the dry-cleaning... It needs a different fabric as I want to wash at home not be running to a dry-cleaner. This is rediculous & will prevent another purchase. This is the sole reason I did not give 5 stars. I don't make a lot of purchases here due to the skinny sleeves obsession. Although, I do love their clothes and am enthused they upped the size to XXL. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brooklyn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2020
    " Would buy another but out of stock in size L/XL . So comfortable and the pockets are perfect for my long arms.Would buy another in black just to have it , but a different color would be great . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa07030
    Location: Hoboken, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " I love this dress so much that I bought a second - Looks great and it’s very comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rim
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2Krock
    Location: Modesto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress! It was on back order didn’t think I was going to get it. I came home from work and there it was, was having a dinner party on Friday for a few friends. Opened the box a day before, the packaging was a gift in it self I’ve never received a package done so well. The dress made Me feel Beautiful, my guests wouldn’t stop talking about how it looked on me and where did I get it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janell
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Worth the wait and so versatile. If you want to feel elegant and simplify it all this piece is perfect. It is soft comfortable and allows for any accessory to be highlighted. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisep3
    Location: Sylvania, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " They need to make this dress in many different colors and patterns. Fabulous, comfortable, has pockets, easy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuvAmber20147
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Perfect for the evening unwind dress between work clothes and bed time PJs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gabby
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2020
    " Love this dress!!! So versatile and comfy! Dress it up or down! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fifth Avenue
    Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I bought the XS/S size and it is huge. The fabric is nice and the style is very comfortable but it was just too much fabric to ever look good on me. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18