The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress Cool and minimal, the contemporary caftan is year-round fabulous in fluid viscose (95%) and spandex (5%) jersey. The fit is effortlessly relaxed, with a double v-neck, dolman sleeves and a curved, back-dipping hemline; pockets. $129.00

Thebes Dress

Item #323029
$129.00
4.6
(21)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Skygirl
    Location: Cleveland ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 16, 2021
    " Purchased this dress and the material and the way it fit the body was not flattering at all. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nolatex
    Location: Colleyville, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2021
    " I bought both colors. The blue I'm going to wear during the day and the black can be dressed up to look great at night. This dress runs BIG so downsize. Light weight and cool for the summer! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ChicChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2021
    " Great purchase. Soft and comfy. However, dress does run very large. Example; I’m a size 8-10 and usually take a size large in PC so I originally purchased a size M/L & had to return for an XS/S. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BKM
    Location: Tuscon Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 10, 2021
    " I live in dresses. This dress hides a lot of problems and is so elegant & comfortable I would like several. A good dress is hard to find. Although I plan to keep it the only HUGE issue is the dry-cleaning... It needs a different fabric as I want to wash at home not be running to a dry-cleaner. This is rediculous & will prevent another purchase. This is the sole reason I did not give 5 stars. I don't make a lot of purchases here due to the skinny sleeves obsession. Although, I do love their clothes and am enthused they upped the size to XXL. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brooklyn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2020
    " Would buy another but out of stock in size L/XL . So comfortable and the pockets are perfect for my long arms.Would buy another in black just to have it , but a different color would be great . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa07030
    Location: Hoboken, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " I love this dress so much that I bought a second - Looks great and it’s very comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rim
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2Krock
    Location: Modesto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2020
    " I bought this dress! It was on back order didn’t think I was going to get it. I came home from work and there it was, was having a dinner party on Friday for a few friends. Opened the box a day before, the packaging was a gift in it self I’ve never received a package done so well. The dress made Me feel Beautiful, my guests wouldn’t stop talking about how it looked on me and where did I get it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janell
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Worth the wait and so versatile. If you want to feel elegant and simplify it all this piece is perfect. It is soft comfortable and allows for any accessory to be highlighted. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisep3
    Location: Sylvania, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " They need to make this dress in many different colors and patterns. Fabulous, comfortable, has pockets, easy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

complete the look

  • Nightshade Dress Nightshade Dress
    $158.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Nightshade Dress

    Item #712282
    $158.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cimarron Slip Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981589
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isolde Dress Isolde Dress
    $149.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Isolde Dress

    Item #712302
    $149.00 $98.00
    3.9
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Makassar Pima Cotton Dress Makassar Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Makassar Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449472
    $299.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Knit Alpaca Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Lara Baby Alpaca Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Our designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as alpaca travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #380851
    $220.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    3.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers