The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress
Thebes Dress Thebes Dress Cool and minimal, the contemporary caftan is year-round fabulous in fluid viscose (95%) and spandex (5%) jersey. The fit is effortlessly relaxed, with a double v-neck, dolman sleeves and a curved, back-dipping hemline; pockets. $129.00

Thebes Dress

Item #323029
$129.00
4.4
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Cyb
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 21, 2021
    " Love the dress, but the pockets sag and cause the dress to bulge. Not sure I’lol keep it. ☹️ "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JudyinSLC
    Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2021
    " This color is stunning. The drape and flow of the dress is amazing. It also looks fantastic with a belt, if you like showing your waistline. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chica
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie27
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 12, 2021
    " The dress arrived in time for the occasion I want to wear it for. The fabric is soft, drapes nicely and is wonderful. It is Large, but medium and large were combined; if that were not so, I could have easily taken a medium. Nevertheless, the style is such that the oversize looks okay and I love the deep, narrow V neckline. It's a tad too long at 50" for my height, but that will be Okay too.Thebes will be a classic piece in my closet. I've purchased other things from PC and find the quality of the fabrics to be top-notch. Also, I appreciate the roomier fit your clothing has now. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy13
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2021
    " Beautiful dress with a nice flowing fabric to wear out or around the house to relax in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beaviszoe
    Location: Ellensburg, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 5, 2021
    " The dress looked more like a nightgown on me. I returned it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sasquatch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 2, 2021
    " The material seemed thinner than in the photo, and the pockets ballooned over the hips. It wasn’t flattering. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cykowitz
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2021
    " I love this dress. Fit is great and fabric is light but not see through or clingy I will use this dress all summer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Love this. Easy, cool style. Doesn't get better. I did size down and could have gone even further down but bought the smallest one. Ordered both. Only kept black because blue wasn't right for me. Too bad, a great summer staple. Looks good belted, when you want a little more definition. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amanda70
    Location: Macon, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 20, 2021
    " I bought this in the blue color M/L and it is HUGE. I also bought it in black XS/S and the fit is much better (ought to keep it because it's been a long time since I wore a small anything) but the pockets are weird. I'm guessing you stand like the model with your thumb in the pocket or just look like your thighs have saddle bags. Love the photos but I'm guessing you need to be much taller than 5'6". "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

complete the look

  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ambrosia Pima Cotton Cardigan Ambrosia Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $389.00
    Buy Now

    Ambrosia Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531582
    $389.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759271
    $898.00 $698.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Robe

    Item #322962
    $129.00
    4.7
    (26)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Taco Clutch Pima Cotton Taco Clutch
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Taco Clutch

    Item #256822
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tank Twyla Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tank

    Item #323089
    $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit