The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Temple Garden Dress
Temple Garden Dress
Temple Garden Dress Temple Garden Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses Perfect for wiling away sun-filled days, our feminine frock layers fuchsia and gold peonies atop an undergrowth of blue and violet vines. Sewn of pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, it has a deep scoop neck and defined waist seam that flows to a full, twirlable hem. n/a n/a

Temple Garden Dress

Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Summer Work Dresses

Item #711842
n/a n/a
3.8
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • franny
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 4, 2019
    " Bought this dress for summer as I loved the colors and style. Sadly I had to return as the neckline was quite low for me and the way the waislinet hit made my hips look large! Probably good on someone with slim hips. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristin
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 27, 2019
    " This could have been a perfect comfy summer dress, but the waist is strangely high. Kind of in between a normal waist and an empire waist. It made me look wide around the middle even though I'm not. Husband and I both agreed it was not flattering and returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I purchased this dress on sale. I like the way it looks and fits; the only reason I gave it 4 stars is the thin material. The dress is casual which is what I was looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKay
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I love this dress and get compliments when I wear it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I love these light summer dresses and this one is easy to accessorize, light and airy. I find myself putting it aside to keep it ready for a fun day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane1980
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I was really looking forward to receiving this dress, but the fit was horrible! The top hit me just under my bra line. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Linda24
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 14, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jo Jo
    Location: Brainerd, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I loved the picture of this dress! It looked so pretty with the bright colors and looked very comfortable. The problem for me was that the waist was too high. It looked more like a tunic than a dress, except that it was too long for a tunic, so I ended up sending it back. It's too bad. It is a beautiful color and so comfy to wear! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • greenflash
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I wanted something casual for a summer party. This dress is perfect! It is very light weight, feminine, unique. Colors are more subtle than they appear in the photo "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sista Irie
    Location: Austin Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2019
    " I absolutely love this dress. The colors are bright and cheerful. Turquiose jewelry really tops it off. Nice fit. Great travel dress plus I bought it with free shipping!! ❤️ I wear an 8-10 and bought size small. I am 5’3. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11