The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Teahouse Maxi-Skirt
Teahouse Maxi-Skirt
Teahouse Maxi-Skirt Teahouse Maxi-Skirt An Asian floral patchwork is scattered across the rose red ground of our jersey maxi-skirt. Dramatic and drapy in viscose (95%) and elastane (5%), it's styled with a contoured yoke and sweeping A-line hem. $149.00

Teahouse Maxi-Skirt

Item #982779
$149.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Jewels36
    Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " I wasn't planning on purchasing this skirt, but when it went on sale I thought I would try it. Surprise, surprise. I actually love this skirt. It fits well and is totally wearable for almost any occasion, casual or evening. I also really like the colors in this skirt. So, I am very happy that I gave it a try. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nashvile1
    Location: Mississippi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " Didn’t think I would like it as much as I do! I have lots of blouses that match. Good purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GeeGee3
    Location: Southern Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2020
    " The color is superb and the cut and fabric fit and flow perfectly. Lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PAH
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " I ordered an XS and it fits perfectly. I am 5'3 and 128 but it is very flattering and goes with so many different things that I already have. Looking forward to getting the top too as different. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Japes
    Location: Camden, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I'd been eyeing the Teahouse Maxi-Skirt for a while, so was happy to grab it during a recent sales promotion. The fabric has a soft, peachy hand. Ankle length, it flows and clings nicely. I would not call the color rose red - it is more a faded burnt orange. I am 5'3"; weigh about 130#; waist 32"; hips 39" - small fits perfectly. I look forward to wearing this skirt if the pandemic ever ends! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • franceska5
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I was afraid of the color after reading the previous reveiws. I love the color. I thought i was going to see true orange but to me I see more red/melon. I love the color and it is very flattering. I usually wear XL and bought a L. Still think I could get away with a M. I will be donning it as a boho style. Can't go wrong with this one. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angela T
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " No, you can plainly see that it is not a rose red. I would not have ordered it if it were. Nor is it orange. In my humble opinion, pink and rose are not flattering on most of us. They make our skin look sallow. (And don't get me started on ghastly, harsh hot pink on little girls.) I must now have 6 or 7 of these skirts in different fabric patterns. This one and the blurry watercolor flowers, also from this season, are beautiful. My only complaint, being tall, is that these new ones are a good 2" shorter than the ones in my closet. I do hope they grow a bit from hanging. I hide lower leg flaws with long skirts and pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MH
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 22, 2020
    " I agree 100% with previous review. I bought this for the "rose red" description. It is the usual PC orange/light rust color. I several outfits with that color in it. I am also deciding if I want to return it. It has a lovely drape and feel, as so many of PC's skirts. I just wish the descriptions were more accurate, That's why I am giving it less stars than I normally would. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • K510
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 21, 2020
    " Skirt arrived today. I like the fit and the feel of the fabric. However, I bought it because it was "red", and its not. Its Orange. Considering whether I will keep it, I do love Orange. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delano Pima Cotton Dress Delano Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Delano Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449232
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #302752
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Antalya Blazer Antalya Blazer
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Antalya Blazer

    Item #981622
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Borrego Pullover Borrego Pullover
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Borrego Pullover

    Item #244012
    $218.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Altiplano Stripe Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Sublime, our luxury work dresses are effortlessly chic. Our globally inspired casual dresses in exclusive prints are easy-care and easy-wear for designer dresses you love wearing everywhere. Item #981529
    $189.00 $98.00
    4.7
    (38)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit