The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress Tea House Dress Peonies and chrysanthemums from an 18th century Japanese painting grace the white pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra® (10%) jersey t-shirt dress. Perfect for wherever summer takes you, with a scoop neck and easy A-line hem. n/a

Tea House Dress

Item #712172
n/a
4.7
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Sandi in Mexico
    Location: Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " I love this dress.... The color, the fit, the style, the comfort. It’s just great! :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PKA
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " Size was perfect. Colors were great. Really happy with dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " fits beautifully. Good quality cotton. When size was too big, the return was delivered quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I really like the cut of this dress, and in the small pictures it looks very nice – light, pretty ... but in person this dress weighs quite a lot! I would expect this dress to be very hot in summer. And the artwork for the print is just BAD – it's drab, and it's old-fashioned but in a schmaltzy way Disappointing! Returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 1chris
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " If you want a dress that makes you smile, feel pretty and feminine ... then this is it!!! Great fabric, feels so good, drapes well ... really nice print ... I wear an 8 or 10 sometimes, medium fit perfectly! At 5'4", I found the length perfect for me for summer. Only complaint is that it is slightly snug in the bust, but it isn't too snug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharon63
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Wore it for the first time and loved how it fit and felt. I received many compliments. I wish it came in other prints. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana of the Desert
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Feminine, comfortable and casually elegant. The fabric is superb; the style is flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 75yearjewel
    Location: New Albany, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pats
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " I feel so summery and pretty in this dress. Lovely stretch & swing. The only drawback is that the size S bust is too snug relative to the rest of the dress. Wish I had bought M. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pookie2
    Location: Boston, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I bought this dress a month ago and am so happy that I did. The pattern is stunning and the style is graceful, combining to make an immensely flattering dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15