The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress Tea House Dress Peonies and chrysanthemums from an 18th century Japanese painting grace the white pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra® (10%) jersey t-shirt dress. Perfect for wherever summer takes you, with a scoop neck and easy A-line hem. $108.00

Tea House Dress

Item #712172
$108.00
4.6
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Barbie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " fits beautifully. Good quality cotton. When size was too big, the return was delivered quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I really like the cut of this dress, and in the small pictures it looks very nice – light, pretty ... but in person this dress weighs quite a lot! I would expect this dress to be very hot in summer. And the artwork for the print is just BAD – it's drab, and it's old-fashioned but in a schmaltzy way Disappointing! Returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 1chris
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " If you want a dress that makes you smile, feel pretty and feminine ... then this is it!!! Great fabric, feels so good, drapes well ... really nice print ... I wear an 8 or 10 sometimes, medium fit perfectly! At 5'4", I found the length perfect for me for summer. Only complaint is that it is slightly snug in the bust, but it isn't too snug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharon63
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Wore it for the first time and loved how it fit and felt. I received many compliments. I wish it came in other prints. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana of the Desert
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Feminine, comfortable and casually elegant. The fabric is superb; the style is flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 75yearjewel
    Location: New Albany, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pats
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " I feel so summery and pretty in this dress. Lovely stretch & swing. The only drawback is that the size S bust is too snug relative to the rest of the dress. Wish I had bought M. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fluffy
    Location: Boston, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I bought this dress a month ago and am so happy that I did. The pattern is stunning and the style is graceful, combining to make an immensely flattering dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TNGrammy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I bought this dress for a dressy occasion and it is perfect! Great material that just skims the body. Perfect dress for outside events-just lovely!!! So happy I have it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " At the risk of sounding cliche, I knew this dress was for me the moment I saw it. And, ladies, did it ever live up to my expectations. Not only does this dress drape as it should with the right amount of cling and swing, the print, the cut, and quality of fabric are perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalba Pima Pencil Skirt

    Item #725732
    $110.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portrait Ring Portrait Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $58.00
    3.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit