The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress
Tea House Dress Tea House Dress Peonies and chrysanthemums from an 18th century Japanese painting grace the white pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra® (10%) jersey t-shirt dress. Perfect for wherever summer takes you, with a scoop neck and easy A-line hem. $108.00

Tea House Dress

Item #712172
$108.00
4.6
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Barbie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    " fits beautifully. Good quality cotton. When size was too big, the return was delivered quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 18, 2020
    " I really like the cut of this dress, and in the small pictures it looks very nice – light, pretty ... but in person this dress weighs quite a lot! I would expect this dress to be very hot in summer. And the artwork for the print is just BAD – it's drab, and it's old-fashioned but in a schmaltzy way Disappointing! Returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 1chris
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " If you want a dress that makes you smile, feel pretty and feminine ... then this is it!!! Great fabric, feels so good, drapes well ... really nice print ... I wear an 8 or 10 sometimes, medium fit perfectly! At 5'4", I found the length perfect for me for summer. Only complaint is that it is slightly snug in the bust, but it isn't too snug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharon63
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Wore it for the first time and loved how it fit and felt. I received many compliments. I wish it came in other prints. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana of the Desert
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Feminine, comfortable and casually elegant. The fabric is superb; the style is flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 75yearjewel
    Location: New Albany, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pats
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " I feel so summery and pretty in this dress. Lovely stretch & swing. The only drawback is that the size S bust is too snug relative to the rest of the dress. Wish I had bought M. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • koneko
    Location: Boston, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I bought this dress a month ago and am so happy that I did. The pattern is stunning and the style is graceful, combining to make an immensely flattering dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TNGrammy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I bought this dress for a dressy occasion and it is perfect! Great material that just skims the body. Perfect dress for outside events-just lovely!!! So happy I have it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " At the risk of sounding cliche, I knew this dress was for me the moment I saw it. And, ladies, did it ever live up to my expectations. Not only does this dress drape as it should with the right amount of cling and swing, the print, the cut, and quality of fabric are perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portrait Ring Portrait Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono
    $349.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449242
    $349.00 $279.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 $448.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 $448.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449132
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers