Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tea Garden Dress
Tea Garden Dress
Tea Garden Dress Tea Garden Dress Casual Dresses, Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses These cotton casual dresses offer romance dawn-to-dusk. As travel dresses or designer dresses for everyday, the fashion dresses feature exotic florals and songbirds from an embroidered Japanese textile. n/a n/a

Remember these gorgeous casual dresses for your next adventure.

Explore the world in casual dresses with an exotic flourish. These popular travel dresses are the definition of laid-back luxury. Slip on the spring dresses for shopping excursions and sightseeing adventures. And wear women's best designer dresses out to dinner after your day of exploring.

Tea Garden Dress & Designer Spring Dresses

Casual Dresses, Travel Dresses & Spring Fashion Dresses

With these gorgeous casual dresses, you'll add to your collection of extraordinary wardrobe staples. Pack as travel dresses, and wear everyday to the office and out with friends. The designer dresses offer romantic flourishes of exotic florals for effortlessly chic style. The spring dresses are endlessly wearable fashion, from dawn-to-dusk.

Choose these casual dresses to create polished ensembles on vacation and at home. The everyday and travel dresses are wardrobe musts.

Item #980039
n/a n/a
3.8
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Love this dress : the feel of the fabric, the pattern: birds and flowers and two side pockets. XL fits me great, the dress measures from armpit to armpit unstretches about 21 inch and it is 42 inches long. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andrea
    Location: Potomac Falls, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 10, 2018
    " You can't tell from online photo but the fabric, which is described as a parchment finish, looks like the dye from the darker colors has rubbed onto the lighter background. I tried to return this and was refused as I had worn it once. I tried washing it hoping the discoloration would improve, but it just looks old and dirty. Very disappointed with the quality and customer service. Also the fit is large in the bodice. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cat
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 28, 2018
    " I was disappointed to see that the bodice is lined with 100% Polyester, which I cannot wear. I wish the product description had stated the full fabric content. Unfortunately, I had to return an otherwise pretty dress. As far as the color, the background is loosely heathered. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane
    Location: Columbia, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2017
    " I read the reviews for this dress before ordering it and was a little skeptical about the colors in the fabric and the fit. When it arrived, I found I liked both. To me, the colors seemed well represented in the photos. The dress fits snugly through the shoulders and bust and then falls away from the body creating a loose lower fit. It's comfortable and pretty. The pockets are nice as well. I was pleasantly surprised to see the bodice is lined. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy
    Location: Southern,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Mar 17, 2017
    " Bought this for our cruise to Greece. The fabric and quality are fantastic. I am big busted, usually xL. I bought this dress in XL and while the body is a little large the bust fits nicely. I don't feel that it's so thin that I have to wear extra "smoothers." "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KClove
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Mar 7, 2017
    " I fell in love with the patten, so feminine and detailed! It was perfect for my engagement party, and I got so many compliments! Dress will be versatile for many more events! Amazing quality and as with all my PC items... so comfortable! I'm 5'9" and normally a size 6 in dresses. XS fit perfectly as I prefer a more fitted look. Also tried on S which also would have looked great with a looser fit in the arms and torso. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chachalafoofoo
    Location: Palm Desert CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Feb 15, 2017
    " Received this dress yesterday and I was very disappointed. It was sent back today. Firstly I am 5'3" & I weigh 108. Bust is 34C. I Normally wear a 0/2 in most clothes so I purchased an XS. I have a very small back & small shoulders. The bust was SO tight it looked awful. The rest of the dress just hung there. I have thin arms & the sleeves were actually tight! I now understand why the model is sitting. Fit isn't flattering. Print not as vibrant as in pic as it is muddled with a medium beige undertone. VERY disappointed and this is NOT flattering to curves as the other review states. Overpriced dress in my opinion and cut is all wrong. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Doglover
    Location: MidAtlantic Eastern seaboard
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 11, 2017
    " I normally wear/like PC's straight silhouette in dresses, as well as the thicker cotton knit, and this dress is neither. In addition, I don't usually wear flowered patterns. But I was so taken with fabric design, and how Spring-y it is, that I tried it. Total surprise is that it's flattering on. I am fairly curvy, and this dress is fairly clingy, but the design is such that it actually flatters my curves. The skirt is more A-line with a flippiness at the bottom, and long enough that it doesn't cut me off (hits below my knee), but is actually elongating. In person, the fabric is as lovely and bright, and the flowers are not too precious. I took my usual size Medium (36-38C, dress/shirt size 8-10; pants size 4-6; 5'4"). Very fresh for the new season! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8