The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tatiana Cardigan
Tatiana Cardigan Tatiana Cardigan
Tatiana Cardigan Tatiana Cardigan Knit in a medley of open lace stitches, the airy white cardigan has a draped collar with tassel ties to wear long and open or cinched and tied as you please. Full-fashion knit of cotton (85%) and baby alpaca (15%). n/a n/a

Tatiana Cardigan

Item #621092
n/a n/a
4.6
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Cindy38
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I recently ordered this sweater and it is lovelier than pictured. The sleeves are long, but not too long and fitted at the bottom so they stay in place if you wish to push them up. The weave is loose, but light and airy and I like it untied. I thought about this purchase for sometime before I ordered, but I'm glad I decided to purchase it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYCCA
    Location: CA/NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " Gave this to my 97-year-old (!) mother-in-law for her birthday. Perfect for when it’s warm out but a light extra layer is needed. The openwork knit is feminine, length perfect and her usual size M fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CTreviewer
    Location: new haven, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I generally wear small (I am 5' 4" and 130 lbs) and this fits well. It is a very pretty, delicate weave and graceful style. I hope it won't snag easily - hasn't done so yet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Georgia Peach
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I love this sweater! Just the right light weight. Interesting design, with tassels hanging from the two front panels. I feel feminine in this sweater, it pulls together nicely in the front. I am 5"4 120 pounds, usually order medium and this sweater is true to size. I'm going to buy the black one also, can't wait! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen03
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2019
    " I didn't expect to love this as much as I do- it has just a little warmth as a cardigan, but it looks fantastic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2019
    " GORGEOUS. Love the cream color. Warm, but perfect for springtime heat too. Great in airconditioning as well. Really soft and comforting to wear. Alluring drape and fit. Looks great with everything - dress, skirt, pants. I am so happy to have such a unique work of art sweater. Absolutely love this cardigan. Thankyou Peruvian!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 20, 2019
    " Sent it back becsuse it didnt look that great on me. Loose weave, overall struck me as cheaply made. Which isnt bad if the styling wirks.... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Celtic
    Location: Long Beach
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2019
    " This is one of the prettiest items I’ve ever purchased through the years from Peruvian Connection. The photo doesn’t do it justice! I think the airy and delicate knit has to be seen in person. Perfect for a summer evening wrap. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " This is quite beautiful and looks great with the Cote Bastide dress. I would say the color is between a warm white and a pale ivory. Even though the knit is quite open, it felt warm. The length is really perfect. I am excited to have this unique cardigan. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blue Cat
    Location: Southwest Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " This fits well, is soft and lovely, and is the perfect cardigan to wear anywhere. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11