The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Fair Isle geometrics and banded striations span our cardigan in a palette of earthy desert hues. Knit of tweeded pima (80%), baby alpaca (14%) and wool (6%) yarns, with a relaxed fit, drop shoulders, ¾-sleeves, side slits and an open placket. $229.00

Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

Item #940712
$229.00
4.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Loralyn
    Location: Occidental, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2020
    " I love the feel of this sweater. It is beautifully woven and so comfortable. The size was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2020
    " It is a subtle sweater--the colors are a little less vibrant than the picture, but very appealing. This is a good late summer to early autumn transition piece, and it matches with warm and cool earth tones, so it is very versatile. I like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris62
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I love this sweater. It fits so well and the print is lovely. The color will go with brown or beige or rust or light grey. It is beautiful and will be fun to wear in the fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sunnie
    Location: Central, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Nice fit and great design. Shades of gold, cream and brown you can't go wrong. I have had lots of problems lately with fit from PC. Tops are so fitted and I have had to order large. One top I just received was huge and I ordered a medium I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christa
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Perfect weight and I expect to wear it for years. A perfect addition to my wardrobe that is easy to wear and goes with most everything. Even prettier than the photograph. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KayakerK
    Location: WNC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Will be perfect throughout the cooler months. Great color combos. Fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcy
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " I didn't hesitate as regards ordering this work of art. So glad I bought it. Lightweight for Spring, Summer and Autumn. Good fabric mix, soft and easy to wear. Lovely desert colors, perfect with a honey gold, chocolate or a milky beige top. Perfect fit, and will get much wear of this knit. Thank you P.C. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ca Gal
    Location: Oceanside Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " The colors and pattern in this sweater are just luscious. Will work with so much in my wardrobe, love the fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Sidika Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404462
    $279.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Avebury Pima Cotton Dress Avebury Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Avebury Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #302992
    $279.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Puebla Pima Cotton Cardigan Puebla Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Puebla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203662
    $289.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hildalgo Velveteen Jacket Hildalgo Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hildalgo Velveteen Jacket

    Item #983012
    $299.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zagros Shearling Jacket Zagros Shearling Jacket
    $1650.00
    Buy Now

    Zagros Shearling Jacket

    Item #982334
    $1650.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit