The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tangiers Dress
Tangiers Dress Tangiers Dress
Tangiers Dress Tangiers Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Easy warm-weather dressing in pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, the uniquely designed dress has a doubled front panel that floats to a bubble hem. The contemporary silhouette has asymmetrically twisted tank straps and angled pintucks at the waist. $69.00 $118.00

Tangiers Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses

Item #191312
$118.00 $69.00
4.5
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • CoolLoon
    Location: Upper Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " Was pleased to open the box and find such a lovely dress that can travel the globe and easily go from casual day to elegant night with the right necklace. I love the drape and very unique design features that make it more than just a simple little black dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pershkw
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 16, 2020
    " The front is fabulous and I was really excited about it - but sadly the back is only a single layer and clings badly so shows all underwear... I really wanted to love this dress. It doesn't work for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarie
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " This long flowing dress can be worn everywhere you want to go. It is just a skosh on the tight side, but it gives a smidge while you wear it. I usually get a small. I am 5’6”, 130lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolade
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " Actually, I love everything about this dress! But the bubble hem adds extra appeal. This dress is so comfortable, and once again, so flattering that I couldn't resist it. Thank you Peruvian Connection! More like this please. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pooh
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " Nice fabric. Will travel well. Easy to accessorize "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCGramma
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " Perfect for warm weather and any occasion. I don't wear clothing that requires any uncomfortable underwear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JeannieZ
    Location: New Albany, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2019
    " The material of this dress is wonderful! I feel good when I am wearing this dress. It's one of those dresses you can throw on and wear it from morning to night and feel perfectly dressed no matter what you are doing! A great find! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IntoTheWind
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " Unusual design and well-made. The front fabric panel can soften and almost hide a host of troubles in the midriff area. The twisted/doubled fabric makes the look less formal — and more interesting — than a column dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mel1958
    Location: Quogue ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I ordered it in Green loved so much I just got it in Black "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Dragonfly Pendant Dragonfly Pendant
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $198.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers