The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono
Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono
Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono Linear diamonds and tweeded stripes graphically pattern our relaxed kimono in a denim-friendly mix of chambray blue, sand and desert rose. Knit of pima, with a rolled shawl collar, wide ¾-sleeves and self-belt. n/a n/a

Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono

Item #940622
n/a n/a
4.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Diane86
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " This little jacket is prettier than in the catalog - softer in appearance and feel - more dusty blue than teal. It will be perfect in a chilly office in the fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santacruzer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 25, 2020
    " In the photo, the material appears nice and thick so I was surprised by it’s very light weight. I also expected it to be softer. I almost returned it, but then decided it would be nice As a transition piece for early fall and spring. It runs kind of small so you might want to size up especially if you are between sizes "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne B
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I loved this from the moment I put it on! The colors are beautiful and go with just about all my tops - especially the Peruvian Connection Extreme Turtlenecks that I've collected in a variety of colors. It's also warm, soft, and comfortable. Also love that it's cotton, since I'm allergic to alpaca. I prefer it without the belt, which was easy to remove. I wore it two days after it arrived and got several compliments. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fayed
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " I'm a fan of kimonos and this is a favorite find. The colors are as pictured, maybe a little more vivid. The belt is a nice finishing touch. Perfect for my petite figure. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VB Native
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " This is a very versatile and beautiful sweater. Can dress it up or wear it casually. Not particularly soft but it is moderate weight and can wear in different temps going from T-shirt to turtleneck. Not a clingy sweater and the style gives a little extra room where you might need it. The beautiful assembly of colors provides breadth to what you can pair it with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca and wool lover
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " Love these colors that go with everything. Love the feel & flattering fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marigold
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " Love the colors, pattern, textures for fall. Pretty with the Vintage Crewneck Tee as pictured. Looks good with skinny jeans, vintage beads, healed short boots. So glad I got this sweater and tees in two colors. I wear small in tees and medium in sweaters, mostly. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paris1989
    Location: Atlanta GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 31, 2019
    " This sweater fit well. I chose it because I liked the color combination and it had 3/4 sleeves. Peruvian Connection does not seem to have many sweaters that will work for petites but this one does. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancyme
    Location: Akron, ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2019
    " Love this kimono style. Very versatile. Goes with so many of my tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9