The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress
Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress
Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses Reach for our chic alpaca dresses for daily adventures, as well as trips around the world. These luxury winter dresses from Peruvian Connection can be worn solo, and pair the boho alpaca dresses with tights and jackets for sublime style. n/a n/a

Boho chic, our alpaca dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for work and travel.

Choose our alpaca dresses for effortless style for work and after work. Our luxury winter dresses are endlessly comfortable. Wear boho alpaca dresses solo with your favorite heels, or pair them with your favorite jackets, tights and knee-high boots for polished ensembles. Go-everywhere, these are chic work dresses and travel dresses.

Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress, Alpaca Dresses

Luxury Winter Dresses, Boho Alpaca Dresses & Designer Winter Dresses

Pack our alpaca dresses for versatile travel dresses that can go it solo or paired with tights and jackets. These luxury winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for maximum warmth and comfort as you explore on fall and winter trips. The boho alpaca dresses are globally inspired for a sublime addition to your travel wardrobe. Our designer winter dresses are even favorite work dresses for business trips.

Take our alpaca dresses with you on your vacations and business trips. The luxury winter dresses are easy to mix and match for a variety of travel ensembles.

Item #758421
n/a n/a
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Didi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sb
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 7, 2020
    " Thought alpaca would’ve been super soft like another alpaca long cardigan I bought here .. still nice though "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Anne
    Location: Williamsville NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shirl
    Location: Roanoke, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I'm so pleased with this dress...you can wear any color boots with it and it looks great. It's a classic look that I'll wear to any kind of function. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Griante girl
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Fits great, looks sharp and is so comfortable! I will live in this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • joapta
    Location: chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2020
    " I like everything about it - other then the deep v-cut, it's a warm dress for cold times, would be better if it was more moderate and did not need a warm scarf "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lianne56
    Location: Laguna Beach, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Comfortable and flattering - This is a very versatile dress. It runs somewhat generous with regard to size. I’m typically a medium but bought this in a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyn
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2020
    " I love this dress. It has a flattering fit and is sublimely comfortable. It is also versatile; wear at home casual or entertaining or add jewelry and good shoes to go out. Wish it came in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kandy
    Location: Williamsburg, VA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2020
    " So elegant. Ordered small because I have gained and thought it would be too snug in XS . Could have worn either size. Tons of compliments and no coat needed in NC or VA. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2020
    " OMG what a great dress! Sooo soft and warm. I got the cranberry which is deep and beautiful. The slit is perfect and not too high. Looks fabulous with boots/booties. I absolutely love it. Wore it with the black drifter boots on New Year's Eve and got compliments from all the family teenagers. I love PC sweater dresses and this might be my favorite one of them all. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11