The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tabbetha Dress
Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress
Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. $98.00 $118.00

Essential luxury travel dresses, they are also favorite designer work dresses.

Pack these luxury travel dresses for weekend trips, business travel and long vacations around the world. The designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable, and easy to mix and match with your other separates for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the casual work dresses for informal meetings with colleagues on work trips. And have the luxury boho dresses ready for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Tabbetha Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Our luxury travel dresses are also everyday favorites. Wear as casual work dresses with the right accessories and then out to dinner with friends after. Also the designer travel dresses are luxuriously comfortable for everyday errands, lunch with friends and other daily adventures. Select these luxury boho dresses for endlessly wearable fashion anywhere in the world.

Have our luxury fashion dresses along for the ride, and have style at every stop. Our effortlessly chic casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #191352
$118.00 $98.00
4.6
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Austingal
    Location: Austin, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 24, 2020
    " It fit me on the top, but the bottom was way too big. Made me look 30 lbs. heavier. It is a nice dress, and might work for someone who is pear-shaped, or doesn't mind a bottom that balloons out. In real life it doesn't look like it does on the model, they must have pinned it to get it to look like that. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LazyDancer
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I got this in black. It is fitted through bodice but not clingy, then fuller skirt. Hides bumps and bulges that come with age. Comfy. I am 5'2", 106 lb, xs fits well. Longer than on model but still cute. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lainiebird
    Location: Detroit
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " One of the reviews said that she would order the dress in the second color. I agree and will be ordering the black. The green is wonderful. Waiting for the quarantine to be lifted to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheryl77
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " I had already purchased this dress in black, but really wanted the teal/slate blue. Dress up, dress down, wear to work, wear to an evening out, easy to clean, this dress has everything (like pockets). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston51
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 13, 2020
    " Very silky fabric comfy yet stylish. Expect it to be a great travel dress. A little larger than I expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SW
    Location: Bloomfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " I actually bought these in both colours. They fit perfectly and look very stylish. It's casual but elegant and if I wear a thermal long sleeve tee underneath works great in the northeast winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessica
    Location: Quincy, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I bought the dress in black earlier. I loved it so much. Then I bought in the blue color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roz
    Location: De Soto, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This dress is perfect for my very less than perfect figure! It covers what needs covering without being dowdy. The fabric doesn’t wrinkle or cling, and it has pockets! This is the LBD I’ve been waiting for! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KHD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2019
    " Unusual dress and a but above my normal price range but I like it and it fits me well so I am keeping it. Unusual color too but looks good with my yellow undertones. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " This is just what I wanted and need for fall and spring. It fits well . . .I'll wear it to many occasions when I don't know exactly what to wear! When in doubt, wear a pretty, classy dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Sullivan Pullover Sullivan Pullover
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sullivan Pullover

    Item #742101
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $350.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #404292
    $350.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers