The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Tabbetha Dress
Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress
Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. $98.00 $118.00

Essential luxury travel dresses, they are also favorite designer work dresses.

Pack these luxury travel dresses for weekend trips, business travel and long vacations around the world. The designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable, and easy to mix and match with your other separates for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the casual work dresses for informal meetings with colleagues on work trips. And have the luxury boho dresses ready for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Tabbetha Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Our luxury travel dresses are also everyday favorites. Wear as casual work dresses with the right accessories and then out to dinner with friends after. Also the designer travel dresses are luxuriously comfortable for everyday errands, lunch with friends and other daily adventures. Select these luxury boho dresses for endlessly wearable fashion anywhere in the world.

Have our luxury fashion dresses along for the ride, and have style at every stop. Our effortlessly chic casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.

Item #191352
$118.00 $98.00
4.7
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • LazyDancer
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I got this in black. It is fitted through bodice but not clingy, then fuller skirt. Hides bumps and bulges that come with age. Comfy. I am 5'2", 106 lb, xs fits well. Longer than on model but still cute. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lainiebird
    Location: Detroit
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " One of the reviews said that she would order the dress in the second color. I agree and will be ordering the black. The green is wonderful. Waiting for the quarantine to be lifted to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheryl77
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " I had already purchased this dress in black, but really wanted the teal/slate blue. Dress up, dress down, wear to work, wear to an evening out, easy to clean, this dress has everything (like pockets). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston51
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 13, 2020
    " Very silky fabric comfy yet stylish. Expect it to be a great travel dress. A little larger than I expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SW
    Location: Bloomfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " I actually bought these in both colours. They fit perfectly and look very stylish. It's casual but elegant and if I wear a thermal long sleeve tee underneath works great in the northeast winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessica
    Location: Quincy, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I bought the dress in black earlier. I loved it so much. Then I bought in the blue color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roz
    Location: De Soto, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This dress is perfect for my very less than perfect figure! It covers what needs covering without being dowdy. The fabric doesn’t wrinkle or cling, and it has pockets! This is the LBD I’ve been waiting for! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KHD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2019
    " Unusual dress and a but above my normal price range but I like it and it fits me well so I am keeping it. Unusual color too but looks good with my yellow undertones. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " This is just what I wanted and need for fall and spring. It fits well . . .I'll wear it to many occasions when I don't know exactly what to wear! When in doubt, wear a pretty, classy dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilliana15
    Location: Ventura County, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I like it! Nothing more to say. Pleas don't push it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Esplar Tunic

    Item #565402
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #302601
    $118.00 $95.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725402
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Item #758921
    $598.00 $398.00
    4.3
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers