Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sylvie Dress
Sylvie Dress
Sylvie Dress Sylvie Designer Travel Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
$148.00

Slip on these popular work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these women's best designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Pretty boho fashion dresses are endlessly wearable for travel and everyday adventures. The top rated travel dresses are easy to care for on weekend excursions and longer vacations. Slip on the designer dresses with flats for sightseeing trips and to run errands everyday at home. Also wear as top designer work dresses with a cardigan or jacket and heels for polished ensembles.

Sylvie Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As best designer dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711652
$148.00
4.6
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Prairie Fairy
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Oct 23, 2018
    " Sent this dress back. The color was drab; it looked brighter on line. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flourette
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 4, 2018
    " I agree with the person who said the neckline is a bit too low and the waist didn't fit. I thought it would be perfect I love the fabric, pattern, color and V neck. However I sent it back. I'm 5'3" 129 lbs.I would recommend this for a person with a slender waist. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sadie May
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    " I love the pima/modal combo, which makes for a super-soft, super-comfy fit. Love the lines, the swing, the pattern -- I might have passed this dress by were it not for the other glowing reviews, and I'm so glad I gave it a try. It's a perfect three season dress - and may even get me through the winter with a smart navy jacket. I'm 5'4" and 106 lbs - the XS is a perfect fit. Would love to see this style in other colors/patterns next spring. A winner! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    " This dress did not look great on the hanger but I was amazed when I put it on. Fits great, love the fabric, colors are so perfect for fall...and I got tons of compliments! I alternate between 6 & 8 with Peruvian Connections. The 8 fit very well in the shoulders/chest and the skirt is full and swings beautifully. Wore to a sunday brunch and this dress will work great for work as well with different shoes and accessories. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lestarlight
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " Just received my dress, and it is so beautiful! I love the fabric and the style, and wow, is it flattering. If you ever decide to offer this dress in other patterns/colors, I will buy one of each! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jb
    Location: Mt Shasta CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " This is my first order, I wanted this dress for a wedding. I ordered small and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'2" and i could easily hem but find I'm liking it longer. Drapes very well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phyllis
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " I bought this dress on a whim, and was I happy I did! The dress has a very feminine, flattering fit. Though a wrapped dress, the wrap overlaps enough so one does not have to worry if hit by a breeze. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and a 32-D; the size small fits beautifully, hitting right at the knee. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sylvia
    Location: MD - Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " The Sylvie dress is beautiful and fit is true to size. Comfortable and works for a casual or dressier event. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KRoss
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    " I bought a size small. I’m 5’4” 128lbs. It fit perfectly. Very comfortable. I wore it with wedges to an outdoor wedding. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Duskflower Dress Duskflower Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Duskflower Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #981249
    $199.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit