The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sylvie Dress
Sylvie Dress
Sylvie Dress Sylvie Designer Travel Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
$110.00 $148.00

Slip on these popular work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these women's best designer dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Pretty boho fashion dresses are endlessly wearable for travel and everyday adventures. The top rated travel dresses are easy to care for on weekend excursions and longer vacations. Slip on the designer dresses with flats for sightseeing trips and to run errands everyday at home. Also wear as top designer work dresses with a cardigan or jacket and heels for polished ensembles.

Sylvie Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As best designer dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711652
$148.00 $110.00
4.5
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • DakotaBlue44
    Location: Portland, OR, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I wasn't sure I would like this dress but now am happy to have ordered it, should travel well and is very versatile--can be for more formal or more casual events. I like the 3/4 sleeves as I can wear it almost year around. The pattern is very pretty and comes to life in a way that does not compete, it's not too busy. Material is soft and comfortable next to the skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cactushugger
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 4, 2020
    " Is it me, or does the photo make it look like this dress has a waist? Maybe that model is very short, but on me, the dress hit right below the bust and falls from there, so the natural waist disappears under a double layer of gathered fabric. Not a good look for me! And as other reviewers have suggested, the colors are definitely duller than shown in the photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I really like this dress. However I have returned it because of the 3/4 sleeves. I just prefer wrist-length on a dress. I probably should have been more aware of this when I ordered it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tinlizzy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " This is a wonderful dress.Soft , Falls just right and completely lined. I could not ask more of a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClassicGlam
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I bought two of these dresses, one for me and one for my daughter. We both loved the dress and found it comfortable to wear all day long and beautiful in photos. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jermaine
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 31, 2019
    " It’s too plunging with my 5’3” height. Can’t wear to work as I had planned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Clarissa
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 28, 2019
    " Fabulous fabric!!! BUT the style did not work for me. Returned this item and kept two others. Who needs a skirt that opens when you sit down?? and a wrap means you are carrying double fabric and weight as you wear it; Had it been seamed, not a wrap, I would have kept it. Lovely soft and supple fabric. Too bad. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kerrielea
    Location: Burleson, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " I bought this dress about 2 weeks ago and I love it. Comfort and class. Lovely "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle deb
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " This is exactly what I was hoping, a comfy fit, stylishly casual and great colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sherrill
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I love wearing this dress. Its like secretly wearing jammies to work it is that comfortable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

    Item #243992
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Work Shirts
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Old Textile Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #712012
    $79.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Timberline Alpaca Tunic Timberline Alpaca Tunic
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Timberline Alpaca Tunic

    Item #725671
    $169.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colette Pima Cotton Lace Dress Colette Pima Cotton Lace Dress
    $425.00 $340.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Pima Cotton Lace Dress

    Item #105442
    $425.00 $340.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers