Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Swing Pima Cotton Tunic
Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic
Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Women's Pima Cotton Tunic Tops Cotton Tunic Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer tunic tops are sure to be favorite designer long sleeve tops for everyday, travel and special nights out. The versatile cotton designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. n/a n/a

Our designer tunic tops are color-drenched wonders that are go-anywhere fashion.

Slip on these favorite cotton tops to build elegant ensembles for everyday and special occasions. Wear the cotton designer tops with luxe leggings to run errands and to carpool kids. Have the designer long sleeve tops in your work wardrobe for casual days at the office. Also pair the best designer tunics with skirts for go-everywhere style for after work.

Swing Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Designer Tops

Designer Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops

Pack these designer tunic tops for carefree days vacationing in your favorite spots. The luxe designer cotton tops go with leggings for sightseeing adventures. Wear the designer long sleeve tops with skirts to go shopping at local artisan markets for unique treasures. The boho fashion tops are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Take these designer tunic tops on the road for versatile luxury fashion tops. The designer boho tops are also everyday favorites.

Item #756732
n/a n/a
4.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BV
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I returned this item. The quality was such that I knew it wouldn't hold up. The Medium ( which I normally wear) wasn't cut fully enough to be flattering. The color was a washed out version of what I had hoped for. Definitely , not a good value for the money. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Birchtree
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I chose the colour "adobe" in this tunic and I love the shade - it fits true to size and drapes very nicely - it also matches the Maras cardigan perfectly "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonna
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " This is my second purchase of an item in pima cotton. I love that fabric. I purchased this top in Wisteria, which is not a color that I usually wear, but it was on sale and it fits well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Jun 29, 2018
    " It's not really as swingy sas it looks on the model. I am keeping it because I like the plum color - a color that PC hardly ever has. And it WILL go in the washer. They have to stop making all these hand wash cottons. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • love natural fibers
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 23, 2018
    " Who on earth do they make these arms for? The proportions are for apes - sleeves hang to ridiculous length. Am taking it to see if it's possible to tailor this kind of knit. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " Got one of these in purple, liked it so well I got one in Turquoise too. I love to kick around the house in my PC leggings and these are the perfect addition to cover enough to go outside too. Very comfy and soft versatile to add to an outfit or slip a nice cardigan over them and you've layered into a go for a quick bite to eat or errand. So many ways to mix and match with any other PC items. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu
    Location: Portsmouth, N.H.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 26, 2015
    " This top is not only comfortable, but very flattering, especially if you have a few bumps and bulges to hide in tummy area. It flows nicely over leggings, skinny jeans, and pencil skirts. I am 5'4', 127 lbs. and got the M. the material is soft and o-so comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9