NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Swing Pima Cotton Tunic
Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Pima Cotton Tunic
Swing Pima Cotton Tunic Swing Women's Pima Cotton Tunic Tops Cotton Tunic Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer tunic tops are sure to be favorite designer long sleeve tops for everyday, travel and special nights out. The versatile cotton designer tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. $79.00 $159.00

Our designer tunic tops are color-drenched wonders that are go-anywhere fashion.

Slip on these favorite cotton tops to build elegant ensembles for everyday and special occasions. Wear the cotton designer tops with luxe leggings to run errands and to carpool kids. Have the designer long sleeve tops in your work wardrobe for casual days at the office. Also pair the best designer tunics with skirts for go-everywhere style for after work.

Swing Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Designer Tops

Designer Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops

Pack these designer tunic tops for carefree days vacationing in your favorite spots. The luxe designer cotton tops go with leggings for sightseeing adventures. Wear the designer long sleeve tops with skirts to go shopping at local artisan markets for unique treasures. The boho fashion tops are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Take these designer tunic tops on the road for versatile luxury fashion tops. The designer boho tops are also everyday favorites.

Item #756732
$159.00 $79.00
4.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BV
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I returned this item. The quality was such that I knew it wouldn't hold up. The Medium ( which I normally wear) wasn't cut fully enough to be flattering. The color was a washed out version of what I had hoped for. Definitely , not a good value for the money. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Birchtree
    Location: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I chose the colour "adobe" in this tunic and I love the shade - it fits true to size and drapes very nicely - it also matches the Maras cardigan perfectly "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonna
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " This is my second purchase of an item in pima cotton. I love that fabric. I purchased this top in Wisteria, which is not a color that I usually wear, but it was on sale and it fits well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Jun 29, 2018
    " It's not really as swingy sas it looks on the model. I am keeping it because I like the plum color - a color that PC hardly ever has. And it WILL go in the washer. They have to stop making all these hand wash cottons. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • love natural fibers
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 23, 2018
    " Who on earth do they make these arms for? The proportions are for apes - sleeves hang to ridiculous length. Am taking it to see if it's possible to tailor this kind of knit. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " Got one of these in purple, liked it so well I got one in Turquoise too. I love to kick around the house in my PC leggings and these are the perfect addition to cover enough to go outside too. Very comfy and soft versatile to add to an outfit or slip a nice cardigan over them and you've layered into a go for a quick bite to eat or errand. So many ways to mix and match with any other PC items. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu
    Location: Portsmouth, N.H.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 26, 2015
    " This top is not only comfortable, but very flattering, especially if you have a few bumps and bulges to hide in tummy area. It flows nicely over leggings, skinny jeans, and pencil skirts. I am 5'4', 127 lbs. and got the M. the material is soft and o-so comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $49.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $139.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Sweaters

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Favorite women’s travel sweaters, these cotton pullover sweaters are everyday sensations. The artsy designer knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Item #741932
    $139.00 $99.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203212
    $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $49.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $49.00 - $89.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ayaviri Pima Cotton Bag Ayaviri Pima Cotton Bag
    $359.00
    Buy Now

    Ayaviri Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255562
    $359.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Amelie Pima Cotton Skirt Amelie Pima Cotton Skirt Luxury Cotton Skirts, Boho Fashion Skirts & Cotton Travel Skirts
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Amelie Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Skirts

    Cotton Fashion Skirts, Long Designer Skirts & Fashion Travel Skirts Our boho skirts exude go-anywhere style. Favorite cotton travel skirts, the long cotton skirts are also perfect for work and other everyday adventures. Item #758142
    $139.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $49.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $34.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $34.00 $29.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers