Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat
Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat
Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. $598.00

Luxuriously soft and warm, our women’s best alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable boho perfection.

These women’s top rated coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for sublime results. Our luxury alpaca coats are classic, chic everyday and travel coats. Pack the top rated alpaca coats for a warm layer as you travel to Tahoe, Toronto or any other favorite destination. Expertly tailored, the top rated boho coats will be favorites for everyday, whether headed out to lunch with friends or to work.

Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat, Luxury Alpaca Coats

Designer Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats

Our women’s alpaca coats are designer coats that are lightweight, tailored warm wonders. Wear the luxury alpaca coats as warm coats with dress pants and blouses for work, and pack the luxury travel coats to mix and match with jeans, skirts and casual pants while on vacation. The designer boho coats are also favorites when you’re traveling for work. Modern yet classic, our luxury everyday and travel coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Select our women’s alpaca coats for effortlessly chic and warm layers for everyday and travel. Our luxury alpaca coats are globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style.

Item #758611
$598.00
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Alpaca lover
    Location: Silver Spring, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Loves this coat. I am petite and got a size 8 and it fits beautifully. It is very classic, light but warm and is lovely! Would recommend highly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catwhowalksbyhimself
    Location: Warrenton, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " The Swampscott coat is even better than the pictures show. It is a really cute coat, with a flattering cut. What the photos can't convey is how soft the material is, it has a beautiful hand to it; the lining is also an interesting fabric in itself. Sizing is good - I normally wear a size 12 or 14 top and I ordered the size 14. It fits well without any tightness in the arms. There are also two front pockets that are integrated into the front pleats adding a bit of subtlety to the important function of having pockets for gloves or other items. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunshine
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " The weather has been too warm to wear the coat But it’s just beginning to cool down! Another month and I will be wearing it day and night!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Houston
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Bought this jacket in DC, perfect fit and beautiful coat "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mebs
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 17, 2018
    " The coat pleats puckered. Looked like the lining was not put in properly. Hope I am refunded shipping and return fees "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edw7
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2018
    " The cut of this jacket is beautiful, but do not follow the Peruvian Connection size charts. I am normally a size 10. According to the size charts, my measurements in inches indicate I should order a 12. I was swimming in a 12 and ended up buying a size 8. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Starlight Hoops Starlight Hoops
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beaded Botanical Clutch Beaded Botanical Clutch
    $158.00
    Buy Now
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Natalie Dress Natalie Dress
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Natalie Dress

    Item #821322
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Canyondale Baby Alpaca Ruana Canyondale Baby Alpaca Ruana
    $379.00
    Buy Now

    Canyondale Baby Alpaca Ruana

    Item #302811
    $379.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers