The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat
Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat
Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. $598.00

Luxuriously soft and warm, our women’s best alpaca jackets are endlessly wearable boho perfection.

These women’s top rated coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for sublime results. Our luxury alpaca coats are classic, chic everyday and travel coats. Pack the top rated alpaca coats for a warm layer as you travel to Tahoe, Toronto or any other favorite destination. Expertly tailored, the top rated boho coats will be favorites for everyday, whether headed out to lunch with friends or to work.

Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat, Luxury Alpaca Coats

Designer Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats

Our women’s alpaca coats are designer coats that are lightweight, tailored warm wonders. Wear the luxury alpaca coats as warm coats with dress pants and blouses for work, and pack the luxury travel coats to mix and match with jeans, skirts and casual pants while on vacation. The designer boho coats are also favorites when you’re traveling for work. Modern yet classic, our luxury everyday and travel coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Select our women’s alpaca coats for effortlessly chic and warm layers for everyday and travel. Our luxury alpaca coats are globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style.

Item #758611
$598.00
4.7
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Snowthing
    Location: Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " No regret! It is a wow. The sleeves are 24 1/2 inches long.The length is 30”. The width of the back on the top of the shoulder is 15” and the narrowest part of the back if you go down 5” lower (on top of shoulder blades) the measurement is 13”.The waist is 321/2 inches. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathleen
    Location: Talking Rock,GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I love this coat! It’s a wonderful classic touch to anything you’re wearing! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Denny29
    Location: Mequon,WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 15, 2020
    " Well, I am typically a size 10 and ordered a 10 after reading the reviews. Way too small. Ordered a 12 and still a little tight. I think if you're "curvy on top," this runs small. I'm going to order a 14 and see what happens. But a beautiful jacket! Hope the 14 works. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChristineG
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I purchased this coat in black and decided to send it back because the detailing was lost in the darkness of the black coat and the details were the reason I purchased it. I have since ordered the camel, so we shall see how that works out! It's a beautiful coat though. True to size and extremely soft and luxurious. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fashiongurl
    Location: OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 5, 2019
    " I loved this coat when I received it. The quality is superb and the style is definitely very fashionable and tailored, all to my preference. Sadly, I chose to return the coat only because I was not fond of the camel color on me....although the color is a beautiful camel color to anyone who is looking to purchase a lovely coat!! I ordered the Size 12, just as I did another coat from this Company last year in black very similar and the size was perfect. This is the only reason I rated this four stars!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ljp
    Location: w virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " Compliments every time I wear it,well made ,very rich looking,love it! Runs a little big,but I always wear small at PC, I am 5'7' weigh 140 and small is perfect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Darla
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " This coat is gorgeous on. It feels so soft and comfortable and looks like I paid at least $1,000 or more for it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamiKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2019
    " It’s beautifully detailed design will turn heads when I wear this out and about. It’s comfortable and classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca lover
    Location: Silver Spring, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Loves this coat. I am petite and got a size 8 and it fits beautifully. It is very classic, light but warm and is lovely! Would recommend highly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catwhowalksbyhimself
    Location: Warrenton, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " The Swampscott coat is even better than the pictures show. It is a really cute coat, with a flattering cut. What the photos can't convey is how soft the material is, it has a beautiful hand to it; the lining is also an interesting fabric in itself. Sizing is good - I normally wear a size 12 or 14 top and I ordered the size 14. It fits well without any tightness in the arms. There are also two front pockets that are integrated into the front pleats adding a bit of subtlety to the important function of having pockets for gloves or other items. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Vine Dress

    Item #712112
    $158.00
    4.5
    (38)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (48)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

    Item #350061
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.6
    (45)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers