The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket Sutton Place Leather Jacket Our sleek military-style jacket is upgraded to luxury status in buttery soft black leather. Impeccably shaped and tailored with a convertible stand collar and crisply pleated back peplum. Flap pockets; lined. $598.00

Sutton Place Leather Jacket

Item #982384
$598.00
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Dottie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " I love this jacket it's a good fit the style the guality of leather is so soft "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB57
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " Leather is very soft and very feminine fit . Very modern too "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's silhouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a real keeper. This jacket looks so good on and it flatters my female shape. I didn't hesitate (like I usually do) to order this jacket because the leather looked so buttery. I've purchased other suede and leather jackets I've had to return because they are tight in the arms and across my back. This one fits like a glove and I just know it will stretch and mold to me perfectly. It's lined beautifully, has wonderful features like a stand-up collar, peplum back panels, and even down to cuff button details. It will work with anything I wear; I am not in the least disappointed! Thanks again PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oldma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2020
    " And Love the Neckline. This jacket will weather well. The leather is sumptuous and supple, quality in hand. Vey classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trista
    Location: Nevada City, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for the perfect leather jacket for five years. This one is butter soft, fits perfectly, is flattering and comfortable. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tdd1103
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Exquisite detailing. Looks much better in person than on line "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " This jacket is one of my favorite PC purchases of the season. It is beautifully cut: clean-lined and modern. Yet the back peplum gives it a fun, romantic flair. It works equally well with jeans, work basics or after-five skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMD
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " When I ordered this I was worried about the sizing. I called for help, and was told to order up. When I received the jacket it fit perfect. I am really happy with my purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginny
    Location: Great North Woods, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's sillouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a keeper in my opinion. I am a curvy woman and most jackets seem to be made for a smaller figure. This one will look good on, and flatter any female shape. I'd hesitated to order this because most leather jackets I've purchased I've had to return because they are tight across the chest and shoulders. This one fits me perfectly. If you are on the fence about ordering this leather jacket, my advice is to get it while you can! You won't be disappointed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I just received this jacket and it is all that I hoped for, perfect fit, wonderfully soft leather and great styling. I am a bit heavier on the hips than bust and the peplum back gives elegant shaping. I am 5' 4" and 119 lbs and purchased size 2. Although this jacket is quite expensive it is worth every penny as it will be a wardrobe staple for many years. It pairs well with tailored pants, jeans or a sheath dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
    $128.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Haley T-Neck Dress

    Item #191362
    $128.00 $108.00
    4.2
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.5
    (59)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Checked Ryder Pants Checked Ryder Pants
    $199.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Ryder Pants

    Item #982352
    $199.00 $98.00
    3.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    3.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $479.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers