The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket Sutton Place Leather Jacket Our sleek military-style jacket is upgraded to luxury status in buttery soft black leather. Impeccably shaped and tailored with a convertible stand collar and crisply pleated back peplum. Flap pockets; lined. $598.00

Sutton Place Leather Jacket

Item #982384
$598.00
5.0
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's silhouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a real keeper. This jacket looks so good on and it flatters my female shape. I didn't hesitate (like I usually do) to order this jacket because the leather looked so buttery. I've purchased other suede and leather jackets I've had to return because they are tight in the arms and across my back. This one fits like a glove and I just know it will stretch and mold to me perfectly. It's lined beautifully, has wonderful features like a stand-up collar, peplum back panels, and even down to cuff button details. It will work with anything I wear; I am not in the least disappointed! Thanks again PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oldma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2020
    " And Love the Neckline. This jacket will weather well. The leather is sumptuous and supple, quality in hand. Vey classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trista
    Location: Nevada City, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for the perfect leather jacket for five years. This one is butter soft, fits perfectly, is flattering and comfortable. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tdd1103
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Exquisite detailing. Looks much better in person than on line "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " This jacket is one of my favorite PC purchases of the season. It is beautifully cut: clean-lined and modern. Yet the back peplum gives it a fun, romantic flair. It works equally well with jeans, work basics or after-five skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMD
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " When I ordered this I was worried about the sizing. I called for help, and was told to order up. When I received the jacket it fit perfect. I am really happy with my purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginny
    Location: Great North Woods, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's sillouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a keeper in my opinion. I am a curvy woman and most jackets seem to be made for a smaller figure. This one will look good on, and flatter any female shape. I'd hesitated to order this because most leather jackets I've purchased I've had to return because they are tight across the chest and shoulders. This one fits me perfectly. If you are on the fence about ordering this leather jacket, my advice is to get it while you can! You won't be disappointed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I just received this jacket and it is all that I hoped for, perfect fit, wonderfully soft leather and great styling. I am a bit heavier on the hips than bust and the peplum back gives elegant shaping. I am 5' 4" and 119 lbs and purchased size 2. Although this jacket is quite expensive it is worth every penny as it will be a wardrobe staple for many years. It pairs well with tailored pants, jeans or a sheath dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I just got this yesterday and really love it and so does my husband. It’s so soft, the fit is perfect and I’m so glad I bought it. The sleeves are long enough too and I have long arms. I’m wearing it with an extreme T-neck today, but a white shirt will be my next choice. If you are on the fence - Buy it. I’m short, 5’ 3”, 128 pounds and got the 6. It’s perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt
    $158.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Moleskin Skirt

    Item #982342
    $158.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (277)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. Item #758611
    $598.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers