The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket
Sutton Place Leather Jacket Sutton Place Leather Jacket Our sleek military-style jacket is upgraded to luxury status in buttery soft black leather. Impeccably shaped and tailored with a convertible stand collar and crisply pleated back peplum. Flap pockets; lined. $498.00 $598.00

Sutton Place Leather Jacket

Item #982384
$598.00 $498.00
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Dottie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " I love this jacket it's a good fit the style the guality of leather is so soft "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LB57
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " Leather is very soft and very feminine fit . Very modern too "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's silhouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a real keeper. This jacket looks so good on and it flatters my female shape. I didn't hesitate (like I usually do) to order this jacket because the leather looked so buttery. I've purchased other suede and leather jackets I've had to return because they are tight in the arms and across my back. This one fits like a glove and I just know it will stretch and mold to me perfectly. It's lined beautifully, has wonderful features like a stand-up collar, peplum back panels, and even down to cuff button details. It will work with anything I wear; I am not in the least disappointed! Thanks again PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oldma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2020
    " And Love the Neckline. This jacket will weather well. The leather is sumptuous and supple, quality in hand. Vey classic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trista
    Location: Nevada City, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I've been looking for the perfect leather jacket for five years. This one is butter soft, fits perfectly, is flattering and comfortable. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tdd1103
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Exquisite detailing. Looks much better in person than on line "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " This jacket is one of my favorite PC purchases of the season. It is beautifully cut: clean-lined and modern. Yet the back peplum gives it a fun, romantic flair. It works equally well with jeans, work basics or after-five skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMD
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " When I ordered this I was worried about the sizing. I called for help, and was told to order up. When I received the jacket it fit perfect. I am really happy with my purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginny
    Location: Great North Woods, NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " I'm thrilled with this leather jacket. It is styled to flatter a woman's sillouette, is made exceptionally well, and is a keeper in my opinion. I am a curvy woman and most jackets seem to be made for a smaller figure. This one will look good on, and flatter any female shape. I'd hesitated to order this because most leather jackets I've purchased I've had to return because they are tight across the chest and shoulders. This one fits me perfectly. If you are on the fence about ordering this leather jacket, my advice is to get it while you can! You won't be disappointed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I just received this jacket and it is all that I hoped for, perfect fit, wonderfully soft leather and great styling. I am a bit heavier on the hips than bust and the peplum back gives elegant shaping. I am 5' 4" and 119 lbs and purchased size 2. Although this jacket is quite expensive it is worth every penny as it will be a wardrobe staple for many years. It pairs well with tailored pants, jeans or a sheath dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00 $159.00 - $229.00
    4.5
    (165)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (315)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $189.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (157)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $98.00
    4.3
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (116)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers