The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers For giving or keeping, superfluffy suri alpaca fur slippers are shearling lined for the ultimate in warmth. $59.00 $99.00

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

Item #350061
$99.00 $59.00
4.2
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • venice bch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Closest I'll ever get to having kitty cats riding around on my feet when I walk. Very warm and soft "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2019
    " I love these slippers! They are warm and comfortable. I wear a size 9 shoe, so I went with the large and the fit is great. The fur on these is very high quality and I certainly recommend them. Would make a great gift! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karenmarie
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I have tile floors in my house, and I need slippers for winter. These are so cut and comfy! Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to wear them! They did however scare my pets the first the first time I wore them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • city girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I bought these slippers for a friend and she and her daughter absolutely loved them! I really could not wait to give them to her. The quality and color are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Perceval
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2019
    " Ridiculous looking, don’t stay on feet, big mistake "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lisa J
    Location: Palm Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " I love these house shoes. They are so warm and comfy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doc
    Location: Rural Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2019
    " Wonderful slippers for the middle of the night. The hard-to-find suede soles are perfect for protecting Oriental rugs. Love 'em! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nadya
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2019
    " Although my husband could not stop laughing when he saw me in the slippers, I love them because they keep my feet warm and cozy. Long fur around does not bother me while walking but I really wish the sole would be more firm and supportive. I will recommend it only if you want to have an extra pair of fun extravaganza slippers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ebl2019
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " These are amazing value - I gave them to my sister in law for Christmas and she LOVED them, so I had to buy a pair for myself! They are the definition of affordable luxury. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FASHIONISTA
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 17, 2018
    " the slippers are warm the sole is too soft and they are not easy to walk in "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers