The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers For giving or keeping, superfluffy suri alpaca fur slippers are shearling lined for the ultimate in warmth. $59.00 $99.00

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

Item #350061
$99.00 $59.00
4.2
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • venice bch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Closest I'll ever get to having kitty cats riding around on my feet when I walk. Very warm and soft "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2019
    " I love these slippers! They are warm and comfortable. I wear a size 9 shoe, so I went with the large and the fit is great. The fur on these is very high quality and I certainly recommend them. Would make a great gift! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karenmarie
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I have tile floors in my house, and I need slippers for winter. These are so cut and comfy! Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to wear them! They did however scare my pets the first the first time I wore them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • city girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I bought these slippers for a friend and she and her daughter absolutely loved them! I really could not wait to give them to her. The quality and color are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Perceval
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2019
    " Ridiculous looking, don’t stay on feet, big mistake "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lisa J
    Location: Palm Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " I love these house shoes. They are so warm and comfy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doc
    Location: Rural Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2019
    " Wonderful slippers for the middle of the night. The hard-to-find suede soles are perfect for protecting Oriental rugs. Love 'em! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nadya
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2019
    " Although my husband could not stop laughing when he saw me in the slippers, I love them because they keep my feet warm and cozy. Long fur around does not bother me while walking but I really wish the sole would be more firm and supportive. I will recommend it only if you want to have an extra pair of fun extravaganza slippers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ebl2019
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " These are amazing value - I gave them to my sister in law for Christmas and she LOVED them, so I had to buy a pair for myself! They are the definition of affordable luxury. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FASHIONISTA
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 17, 2018
    " the slippers are warm the sole is too soft and they are not easy to walk in "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Francesca Cardigan Francesca Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Luxury Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Francesca Cardigan

    Designer Cotton Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Boho Cardigan Sweaters Our luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are also globally inspired fashion for work, travel and casual everyday adventures.

    Choose long cotton cardigan sweaters, that are gorgeous everyday and travel sweaters, meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. These designer sweaters pair perfectly with designer dresses, skirts and pants from our luxe collection.
    Item #821142
    $159.00 $59.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Havasu Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #404412
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Boho Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821332
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Multicolor Tassel Bracelet Multicolor Tassel Bracelet
    $129.00 $77.00
    Buy Now
  • Estero Pima Cotton Belt Estero Pima Cotton Belt
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Estero Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256012
    $139.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers