The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers For giving or keeping, superfluffy suri alpaca fur slippers are shearling lined for the ultimate in warmth. $59.00 $99.00

Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

Item #350061
$99.00 $59.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Karie
    Location: Westlake Village CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This is the third pair I have purchased . I love them and want to share them with friends. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JillieMarie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " Bought these for my sister’s 50th. She loves them and feels like a movie star when she wears them. The downside (actually amusing for her) is that both of her dogs follow her around and want to play with her slippers! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ace
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " Best slippers I have ever had. Material is beautiful "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I love these T-necks they it so well and they're so attractive! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy20
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2020
    " These slippers are so very "girlish"...very fun to wear! I bought an '8', the size I normally wear. They don't stay "snug" on my feet (open heel?), but a smaller size wouldn't accommodate my foot on the footbed. Happy with them as they are 'cuz they are sooo cute!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " The alpaca fur is so soft and black is a stunning color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • venice bch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Closest I'll ever get to having kitty cats riding around on my feet when I walk. Very warm and soft "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2019
    " I love these slippers! They are warm and comfortable. I wear a size 9 shoe, so I went with the large and the fit is great. The fur on these is very high quality and I certainly recommend them. Would make a great gift! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karenmarie
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I have tile floors in my house, and I need slippers for winter. These are so cut and comfy! Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to wear them! They did however scare my pets the first the first time I wore them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • city girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I bought these slippers for a friend and she and her daughter absolutely loved them! I really could not wait to give them to her. The quality and color are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (136)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00
    4.2
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seraglio Earrings Seraglio Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725572
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.6
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers