The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Vining flora from an Indonesian batik textile are silhouetted in teal, gold and cream on black on our shapely pencil skirt. Jacquard knit of pima (97%) and spandex (3%) for a fabulous fit. $169.00

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

Item #404162
$169.00
4.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • NCDesigner girl
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Love this skirt. Flattering fit, just below my knee length, pattern is slimming and colors are luscious. I purchased the Morgan Top shown with it and love it. Have also worn it with an off white surpluses wrap too and a teal cardigan. Also works with several jackets (black wool, black velvet, and tan wool) already in my closet. A real work horse skirt. I would love to see more patterned skirts like this, in a lighter weight for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dsn123
    Location: Dayton, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2021
    " Absolutely gorgeous, very good workmanship, stunning skirt. I have put on a little weight this past year and it's a little too form fitting for me right now but otherwise it is SO nice! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLS
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 23, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whirlybird
    Location: Kansas City Kansas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I truly love the perfect fit and the material of the skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bischoff
    Location: Largo, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Julie77
    Location: Santa barbara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " The fabric is on thicker side and a bit stretchy. Feels like it holds things in! Amazing skirt. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopper
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 27, 2020
    " I have two of these which I love, but the black one I recently purchased had to go back because the sleeves were too loose and too long. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia2
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This is a versatile skirt with stunning colors and pattern. It will dress up nicely, but looks perfect with black boots and sweater. It will span seasons and pack well. The knit has a good hand, neither too thick nor thin. It runs snug and I believe it would stretch out if too tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeLois
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I enjoy wearing this skirt. I do recommend that one get one size larger because it fits snug. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $149.00 - $249.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $275.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $275.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Knit Alpaca Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Lara Baby Alpaca Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Our designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as alpaca travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #380851
    $220.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers