The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Vining flora from an Indonesian batik textile are silhouetted in teal, gold and cream on black on our shapely pencil skirt. Jacquard knit of pima (97%) and spandex (3%) for a fabulous fit. n/a

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

Item #404162
n/a
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Whirlybird
    Location: Kansas City Kansas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I truly love the perfect fit and the material of the skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bischoff
    Location: Largo, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Julie77
    Location: Santa barbara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " The fabric is on thicker side and a bit stretchy. Feels like it holds things in! Amazing skirt. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopper
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 27, 2020
    " I have two of these which I love, but the black one I recently purchased had to go back because the sleeves were too loose and too long. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia2
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This is a versatile skirt with stunning colors and pattern. It will dress up nicely, but looks perfect with black boots and sweater. It will span seasons and pack well. The knit has a good hand, neither too thick nor thin. It runs snug and I believe it would stretch out if too tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeLois
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I enjoy wearing this skirt. I do recommend that one get one size larger because it fits snug. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PMRC
    Location: Brevard
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2019
    " I love the longer length and the print is prettier than the picture. The fit is dry flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8