The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Vining flora from an Indonesian batik textile are silhouetted in teal, gold and cream on black on our shapely pencil skirt. Jacquard knit of pima (97%) and spandex (3%) for a fabulous fit. $169.00

Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

Item #404162
$169.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Whirlybird
    Location: Kansas City Kansas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I truly love the perfect fit and the material of the skirt "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bischoff
    Location: Largo, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Julie77
    Location: Santa barbara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " The fabric is on thicker side and a bit stretchy. Feels like it holds things in! Amazing skirt. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopper
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 27, 2020
    " I have two of these which I love, but the black one I recently purchased had to go back because the sleeves were too loose and too long. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia2
    Location: Tucson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This is a versatile skirt with stunning colors and pattern. It will dress up nicely, but looks perfect with black boots and sweater. It will span seasons and pack well. The knit has a good hand, neither too thick nor thin. It runs snug and I believe it would stretch out if too tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marci
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeLois
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I enjoy wearing this skirt. I do recommend that one get one size larger because it fits snug. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PMRC
    Location: Brevard
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2019
    " I love the longer length and the print is prettier than the picture. The fit is dry flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Avignon Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #302662
    $229.00
    4.2
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers