The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sultanabad Dress
Sultanabad Dress
Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
n/a n/a

Add these popular work dresses and travel dresses to your wardrobe favorites.

Select these chic designer work dresses for absolute stunners. Read our travel dresses reviews to find designer travel dresses for excursions near and far, and for everyday adventures at home. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable results. Globally inspired, the designer boho dresses are sure to be travel and everyday wardrobe staples.

Discover stunning designer work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Sultanabad Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

More than designer work dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are favorites for casual gatherings any day of the week, too. And wear as top rated travel dresses, whether headed out for a weekend or a dream vacation. These casual dresses are lightweight and meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable style. The designer boho dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite chic wrap.

These favorite work dresses are also favorites when on the road. The designer travel dresses are favorites for vacations and business trips.

Item #980079
n/a n/a
4.5
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • pnwdiva
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 24, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous dress with beautiful drape. Unfortunately it's not right for my body type. I'm 5'6", 128lbs and pear-shaped. The style of this dress emphasized my least loved feature - my thighs! It just didn't work for me. YMMV. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HollyGolightly
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I bought the dress 2 weeks ago and I recently wore and I just love it! Quite elegant and can be worn in whatever occasion; I love the color combination and the style. For petites such as myself it is great as it makes one look taller. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SplashingB
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 15, 2019
    " Ordered the medium; I'm 5'7" 132 lbs, 36B, size 6 pant, and I found it somewhat snug from the waist up. The straps were narrower than they appeared in some of the photos, so bra strap showing would be a tiny concern. Armholes were just right. Color and pattern were ok, not as striking as I'd hoped, but it clinged to every detail on my undergarments (i.e. my "backfat") so I felt I would have to wear a smoothing undergarment slip as well as a tummy control brief. If you're really slim and sleek this would be a good dress for you. And it is a pullover, not my favorite. Had to return. Would be flattering over tan skin. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WonderfulLife
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " I purchased this dress about a month ago, and I absolutely love it! It's perfect for the hot weather, when you need something stylish and comfortable. The print is beautiful and the dress is form fitting, but not tight fitting. I am 5'3" and about 118 lbs, and the small fit great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad1
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " The Sultanabad dress is soft and flattering with rich colors. I am a pear shape and the gathering is perfect for me. It looks stunning with a navy or rust sweater or jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HoustonGal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I am 5’ 3” and have problem finding dresses that fit. This dress fit nicely in the torso. Had it hemmed because it was a bit too long for me. Color and pattern are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jewel
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " The fabric is soft and comfortable and the design of the dress is flattering. It is a great addition to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " Wore this traveling and was comfortable, presentable, and admired the entire journey. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lemari
    Location: Boston,MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2019
    " I bought this dress to feel how to be a woman from the East. I'm xl,5",petit. The main field is navy. Combination of navy and yellow is sensationally deep and cautious in this particular fabric. Sure I brought the dress to tailor to shorten below knee 1 cm.I'm still thinking where to go in this dress. Don't forget, accessories should be plain and simple. Maybe I will call to Peruvian stylists to have some professional opinions to choose from, and compare with my inner representation. Before I put this stylish dress on I want to know how I would like to be seen. It is a process I like. Don't buy, if its too much time for you to spend. Listen to yourself. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • miblondie
    Location: michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2019
    " I work with a group of ladies who on the whole, rarely comment on the wardrobe selections of others in our workgroup. Imagine the pleasant surprise when I received multiple compliments on this dress the first time I work it to the office. The fit is very nice as is the draping of the fabric. Lovely color palette in the print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16