The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
$169.00

These popular alpaca sweaters complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.

These top rated knit sweaters are created to be wardrobe staples. These popular alpaca pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with your other fall clothing. The best designer pullovers can be worn with fashion skirts, pants, jeans and leggings, depending on the occasions. The pullover sweaters are also ideal women's travel clothing for adventures near and far.

Wear these alpaca pullover sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the boho fashion sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm pullover sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm travel sweaters, these luxury fashion sweaters are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

These luxury alpaca sweaters are designer winter sweaters that mix and match with the rest of your winter wardrobe. The women's pullover sweaters are endlessly chic.

Item #757281
$169.00
4.5
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • Sps
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I haven’t worn it yet because we’re having a heatwave. But the sweater is very soft and the cobalt blue color is beautiful. It is a little shorter than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Beautiful color -- the ultramarine blue. Not garish, but not subdued. I gave it four stars because I wish the front neck line was higher, but that's my own thing. The photo is honest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pat S
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " Perfect length for short people! Gorgeous jewel colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GoldStar5
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " The garment is soft, the color ultramarine is beautiful and the crop sweater fits perfect. The garment fits me exactly like the photo. I'm a mature size size 6 and I ordered a size medium. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gailkoller
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I love the boxy fit, the sleeve length, and the color. I will were it often when the weather cools off. Both casual and pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " This is a beautiful, soft cashmere sweater. I have not worn it yet but trying it on it is very flattering. The size was a medium and fit perfectly. I weigh 145. The blue green color is my favorite color so I will really love wearing such a great quality cashmere sweater when the Fall comes around. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JillsJoy
    Location: Oregon coast, USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2020
    " I bought four of these last winter and wore them constantly. It still hasn't warmed up here in the Pacific Northwest, so I decided to order another when I saw there were new colors. Absolutely love the new blue! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aguila
    Location: Northern Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The weight and colors of this sweater are just perfect. However, the fit is a bit too relaxed for me. There is a large gap or fold in the back and a bit too much space in the waist area for me. It would be so wonderful if PC would bring back a simple crewneck sweater like the two I purchased about five years ago. I wore them so much, the elbows finally wore through! Have been trying to replace them since. Unfortunately, this fit of this sweater isn't comparable and I sent it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katilla
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 6, 2020
    " The blue color is awesome with jeans, cropped length is great, you can wear it everyday but you better have very long arms! The sleeves are about 6 or 7 inches too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is lovlier than I anticipated, soft texture, good color of blue (not inky and not bright). The sleeves are indeed longer as shown. I have a waist so the boxy shape is not always a good look for me but this works! It is warm for this season in Oregon so I'm anxious to wear it with jeans and also with a PC skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers