The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
$89.00 - $110.00 $149.00

These popular alpaca sweaters complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.

These top rated knit sweaters are created to be wardrobe staples. These popular alpaca pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with your other fall clothing. The best designer pullovers can be worn with fashion skirts, pants, jeans and leggings, depending on the occasions. The pullover sweaters are also ideal women's travel clothing for adventures near and far.

Wear these alpaca pullover sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the boho fashion sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm pullover sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm travel sweaters, these luxury fashion sweaters are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

These luxury alpaca sweaters are designer winter sweaters that mix and match with the rest of your winter wardrobe. The women's pullover sweaters are endlessly chic.

Item #757281
$149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
4.4
(44)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

ratings & reviews

  • JillsJoy
    Location: Oregon coast, USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2020
    " I bought four of these last winter and wore them constantly. It still hasn't warmed up here in the Pacific Northwest, so I decided to order another when I saw there were new colors. Absolutely love the new blue! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aguila
    Location: Northern Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The weight and colors of this sweater are just perfect. However, the fit is a bit too relaxed for me. There is a large gap or fold in the back and a bit too much space in the waist area for me. It would be so wonderful if PC would bring back a simple crewneck sweater like the two I purchased about five years ago. I wore them so much, the elbows finally wore through! Have been trying to replace them since. Unfortunately, this fit of this sweater isn't comparable and I sent it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katilla
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 6, 2020
    " The blue color is awesome with jeans, cropped length is great, you can wear it everyday but you better have very long arms! The sleeves are about 6 or 7 inches too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is lovlier than I anticipated, soft texture, good color of blue (not inky and not bright). The sleeves are indeed longer as shown. I have a waist so the boxy shape is not always a good look for me but this works! It is warm for this season in Oregon so I'm anxious to wear it with jeans and also with a PC skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily Rose
    Location: Ann Arbor
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I bought dove which is rice-colored, not mint as it looked to me online. Because its a little short, I bought a large and am happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cat9tale
    Location: Portland, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " The texture of this sweater is very soft, and I love the weave. I pair it with the long camisole and leggings, and it gives a nice layered look. The arms are a little long for me, I'm 5'4". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamie43
    Location: guilford, ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Bought on sale, but probably the best value sweater I have! Love the paprika color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bay
    Location: MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 3, 2020
    " the pullover was probably good for some, but not for me. that's why I only gave 3 stars. the body was a little tight and short but the sleeves would fit a 6'3''. It is I that is out of step, not the pullover. Color was nice "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mikki
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 18, 2020
    " I loved the color! Even though I bought size extra small, it looked too baggy and sloppy on me so I had to send it back, sadly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Danaimages
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2020
    " Other reviews mentioned that the sleeves of this sweater are too long - since I am 5’ 10” tall, this is one of the features I love! The sweater is cozy and warm; the marble color is a great neutral color. Even got compliments from my husband! I’m planning to get one in another color - just can’t decide which one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

complete the look

  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $239.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merida Pima Reversible Kimono Merida Pima Reversible Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Merida Pima Reversible Kimono

    Item #759162
    $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highland Alpaca Hat Highland Alpaca Hat
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Highland Alpaca Hat

    Item #256201
    $118.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Portree Alpaca Pullover Portree Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Portree Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #203361
    $299.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover
    $498.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531422
    $498.00 $450.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers