The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
$89.00 - $169.00 $149.00 - $169.00

These popular alpaca sweaters complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.

These top rated knit sweaters are created to be wardrobe staples. These popular alpaca pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with your other fall clothing. The best designer pullovers can be worn with fashion skirts, pants, jeans and leggings, depending on the occasions. The pullover sweaters are also ideal women's travel clothing for adventures near and far.

Wear these alpaca pullover sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the boho fashion sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm pullover sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm travel sweaters, these luxury fashion sweaters are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

These luxury alpaca sweaters are designer winter sweaters that mix and match with the rest of your winter wardrobe. The women's pullover sweaters are endlessly chic.

Item #757281
$149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
4.5
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • gailkoller
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I love the boxy fit, the sleeve length, and the color. I will were it often when the weather cools off. Both casual and pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " This is a beautiful, soft cashmere sweater. I have not worn it yet but trying it on it is very flattering. The size was a medium and fit perfectly. I weigh 145. The blue green color is my favorite color so I will really love wearing such a great quality cashmere sweater when the Fall comes around. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JillsJoy
    Location: Oregon coast, USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2020
    " I bought four of these last winter and wore them constantly. It still hasn't warmed up here in the Pacific Northwest, so I decided to order another when I saw there were new colors. Absolutely love the new blue! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aguila
    Location: Northern Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The weight and colors of this sweater are just perfect. However, the fit is a bit too relaxed for me. There is a large gap or fold in the back and a bit too much space in the waist area for me. It would be so wonderful if PC would bring back a simple crewneck sweater like the two I purchased about five years ago. I wore them so much, the elbows finally wore through! Have been trying to replace them since. Unfortunately, this fit of this sweater isn't comparable and I sent it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katilla
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 6, 2020
    " The blue color is awesome with jeans, cropped length is great, you can wear it everyday but you better have very long arms! The sleeves are about 6 or 7 inches too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " This is lovlier than I anticipated, soft texture, good color of blue (not inky and not bright). The sleeves are indeed longer as shown. I have a waist so the boxy shape is not always a good look for me but this works! It is warm for this season in Oregon so I'm anxious to wear it with jeans and also with a PC skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily Rose
    Location: Ann Arbor
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I bought dove which is rice-colored, not mint as it looked to me online. Because its a little short, I bought a large and am happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cat9tale
    Location: Portland, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2020
    " The texture of this sweater is very soft, and I love the weave. I pair it with the long camisole and leggings, and it gives a nice layered look. The arms are a little long for me, I'm 5'4". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamie43
    Location: guilford, ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Bought on sale, but probably the best value sweater I have! Love the paprika color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bay
    Location: MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 3, 2020
    " the pullover was probably good for some, but not for me. that's why I only gave 3 stars. the body was a little tight and short but the sleeves would fit a 6'3''. It is I that is out of step, not the pullover. Color was nice "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

complete the look

  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers