The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
$129.00 - $169.00 $169.00

These popular alpaca sweaters complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.

These top rated knit sweaters are created to be wardrobe staples. These popular alpaca pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with your other fall clothing. The best designer pullovers can be worn with fashion skirts, pants, jeans and leggings, depending on the occasions. The pullover sweaters are also ideal women's travel clothing for adventures near and far.

Wear these alpaca pullover sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the boho fashion sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm pullover sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm travel sweaters, these luxury fashion sweaters are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

These luxury alpaca sweaters are designer winter sweaters that mix and match with the rest of your winter wardrobe. The women's pullover sweaters are endlessly chic.

Item #757281
$169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
4.5
(57)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

ratings & reviews

  • Goose Loosey
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " You should try one of these and then buy it you will love it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Blue Alpaca Henley
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 8, 2021
    " Box fit. Flimsy. Not up to what I expect for Peruvian. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JanC65
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kc2
    Location: Boston Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I have - maybe 11? - I love this style. I love all the colors and wait for new ones. This sweater can be worn casually with jeans or dressed up for dinner out (do we have that now?) I sometimes add a scarf or necklace depending on what I am going to do... dinner? theater? or hunkering down at home.... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sherlock
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2021
    " I just received this sweater and love it! I got the intense blue/teal color, and it's really exactly what I want. I'm allergic to wool, so i have to be careful about sweaters. This one is very soft and I have no itching at all. BTW, it's a boxy shape, but that's exactly what I wanted to wear with jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texan by Marriage
    Location: Georgetown, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 4, 2021
    " This sweater fits like a dream... I didn't think the Medium would fit me, since I mostly wear Petite Mediums. I love the color, the softness, the style, which is loose. I'm sold on alpaca, and looking forward to buying more sweaters. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnM
    Location: Kenosha, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2020
    " I love this! The neck is lower than crew, so it’s a bit more flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Syllyn
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I haven’t worn it yet because we’re having a heatwave. But the sweater is very soft and the cobalt blue color is beautiful. It is a little shorter than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Beautiful color -- the ultramarine blue. Not garish, but not subdued. I gave it four stars because I wish the front neck line was higher, but that's my own thing. The photo is honest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pat S
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " Perfect length for short people! Gorgeous jewel colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 57

complete the look

  • Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256672
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cuelap Pima Cotton Belt Cuelap Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Cuelap Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256692
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Blackstone Filigree Ring Blackstone Filigree Ring
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress

    Item #449622
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256802
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.7
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers