Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover
Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
$99.00 - $110.00 $149.00

These popular alpaca sweaters complement the rest of your fall wardrobe.

These top rated knit sweaters are created to be wardrobe staples. These popular alpaca pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with your other fall clothing. The best designer pullovers can be worn with fashion skirts, pants, jeans and leggings, depending on the occasions. The pullover sweaters are also ideal women's travel clothing for adventures near and far.

Wear these alpaca pullover sweaters for everyday events, from running errands to running to work. Favorite alpaca travel sweaters, these knit sweaters are endlessly wearable anywhere in the world, too. At home, wear the boho fashion sweaters with jeans to head to lunch with friends. And slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles.

Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters

Pack these luxury alpaca sweaters for easy mixing and matching on your next weekend trip. Also take along our warm pullover sweaters for longer vacations anywhere in the world. The knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers for eye-catching results. Warm travel sweaters, these luxury fashion sweaters are easy to layer with other wardrobe favorites.

These luxury alpaca sweaters are designer winter sweaters that mix and match with the rest of your winter wardrobe. The women's pullover sweaters are endlessly chic.

Item #757281
$149.00 $99.00 - $110.00
4.3
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • tricia
    Location: Middle South
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This sweater is comfy and cute, though personally I'd like the neck a bit smaller. The color is beautiful, the wool soft and warm. On the third wearing pills formed under the arm, so I wion't buy another color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aguila
    Location: Northern Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This is a lovely sweater in terms of color, weight, and quality. However, I found the fit to be very unflattering for me. The fit through the shoulders was fine, but then it flared out toward the waist. I prefer a sweater that follows a straighter line, if not fitted. PC used to make a similar sweater that was not so large and baggy at the waist. I had it in two colors, and loved them so much, I wore both until they had holes. It would be wonderful if PC would bring back this type of lightweight, simple alpaca sweater with a more flattering fit. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Karen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I have several of them and I love them all, I missed the black 2 years ago and was happy that it is back. I ordered it in my usual size S. Unfortuantely the material feels very different, less soft and thinner and the sleeves are very very long, the overall fit is great, just a bit longer. I also purchased another color and that one is as the past ones. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Earth woman
    Location: San Juan Islands, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " I’m addicted to these sweaters. I have 9 of them in all—5 lighter weight for summer (in the Northwest!) and 4 heavier weight for winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Longtime PC Fan
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Jul 12, 2018
    " On sale it was what I was hoping for: just the color of my most useful Marfa sweater, Marble, but with sleeves for the colder times. Hem was not restrictive but less full than Marfa. It hits higher which is great for the short-waisted, but also for anyone who likes to layer a t- or scrunch neck underneath. I will use this a lot. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cincocs
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 11, 2018
    " I ordered this in strawberry and I LOVE it!. The feel, the fit, the value. I'll be ordering more colors for certain. This sweater is great for any occasion. Great with jeans, pants, skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jcon
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Apr 5, 2017
    " This top is super cute, fits great, looks great on, BUT I will have to return it bc the material is scratchy on my skin. Although I could wear a cami, it would still make my arms itch. 5'5", 115 lbs and the XS was a perfect fit. Very sad to have to return this one bc if was almost perfect. Strawberry color was nice - under fluorescent light, it looked strawberry, but under softer light at home, it looked burnt orange. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • finconco
    Location: Wilmington, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2017
    " This sweater is a GO-TO. It is so cute and comfortable and lightweight enough to travel easily. Love it. Am XS and the fit is fabulous. Rolls up nicely for those who travel, and is gorgeous for all seasons. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Designer Jacket Warm Alpaca Jackets, Designer Alpaca Jackets & Men's Travel Jackets
    $269.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Alpaca Jacket

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Men's Warm Jackets Our designer alpaca jackets are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the men’s baby alpaca jackets for everyday adventures, and slip on as luxury travel jackets for trips around the world. Item #757981
    $269.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $299.00 $195.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00 $125.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Luxury Travel Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Men's Work Shirts
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. Item #758381
    $199.00 $99.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Designer Sweaters & Pullover Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the designer pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758411
    $199.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers