The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stowe Alpaca Pullover
Stowe Alpaca Pullover Stowe Alpaca Pullover Stowe Alpaca Pullover
Stowe Alpaca Pullover Stowe Alpaca Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. n/a n/a

Have our luxury alpaca sweaters for adventures any day, anywhere.

With our women's best alpaca sweaters, capture relaxed luxury. The boho travel sweaters and everyday designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with whisper-soft blends and clean lines for popular alpaca sweaters you’ll love at first wear. Slip on the best rated travel sweaters for running errands on Saturday and for work on Monday. The versatile boho pullover sweaters are top rated designer sweaters that are also sure to be favorites on the road – whether it’s vacation or a work trip.

Stowe Alpaca Pullover, Boho Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters

Slip these luxury alpaca sweaters into your weekend bag for a trip to Tahoe or Toronto, or another favorite spot. The boho sweaters are also favorites on longer trips, especially to mountainous areas where you need a warm layer nights and morning. The designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable fibers for the ultimate luxe designer pullover sweaters. Versatile, the boho pullover sweaters can go casual with jeans and tees and more formal with a skirt.

Pack these designer sweaters for adventures near and far. The endlessly wearable boho travel sweaters are lightweight wonders easy to wear and care for.

Item #725361
n/a n/a
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • the petal pusher
    Location: Somers Point
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " Bought this for my niece while she finishes her senior year at W&M walking the campus in the cold. I purchased the S so it would look oversized on her. The seaming, the softness, the color are all top notch—I wouldn’t expect anything less from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Momo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I'm frustrated with PC. The catalogues and website look gorgeous but the clothing doesn't hold up to the label "luxury" and I've had issues with the jewelry as well. I purchased this sweater and it's incredibly itchy - I'm forced to wear a shirt under it which I didn't want to do because it adds to the bulk. On top of it, the sweater sheds all over the cotton shirt. I also purchased the Alpaca hat with the sam problem, it itches and sheds. Plus, their exchange policy is ridiculously rigid and costly. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LuLu2
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    " I ordered two of these sweaters..Black and Tuscan Rose. I kept the Black one because it felt so good on even though it was huge even in a S...I returned the Tuscan Rose. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lee809
    Location: Reedsport, OR
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " Not only is this sweater beautiful, but also soft, soft, soft, and comfortable. I absolutely love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy40
    Location: Central Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I love it though I wish I had known the sizes ran large I should have ordered a size smaller but it still works well because of the cut and style. Soft and so lightweight. lIke wearing feathers. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndi
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    " I bought this sweater earlier in the season in the rose & had to have another color so got the grey. It's the lightest, softest, warmest, most comfortable sweater I own. I bought it a little larger than normal b/c I wanted a slouchy, big sweater I could pull on over leggings. I have to turn up the sleeves, which I expected, but this exceeds all expectations. The colors are identical to te catalog pics. And of course the quality is wonderful. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I purchased 2 colors. Although they are washable it needs to be in cold water on delicate cycle. I accidentally washed one of them with regular clothes and it shrank really bad to the point it cannot be worn. This is very over sized so I recommend going down one size. I love over sized sweater but this is really big and stretches as you wear it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jani
    Location: San Francisco bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 29, 2018
    " I loved this sweater when it arrived. The rose color is gorgeous and the knit is super soft. However, after wearing it for only 6 hours it was seriously pilled all over and very much stretched out beyond a decent fit. The arms in particular stretched wide. It is only possible now to wear this around the house as it is worthless after one day. So disappointing! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Misty
    Location: Annapolis, MC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2018
    " This one is not scratchy. It is a delicate weave and oh so warm. I liked it so much I got it in black and gray. I did size up on it since (Size L) because I am long waisted and I find that most sweaters are short--this is not the case with this one but I still love the length. I hope to have them both a long long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11