The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. $78.00 $129.00

Wear as designer travel sweaters, as well as everyday sweaters.

Favorite designer travel sweaters, these warm top rated sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched women's favorite alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Stella Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Warm Knit Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The warm boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca pullover sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #758061
$129.00 $78.00
4.2
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Sbee
    Location: MV, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2021
    " Cozy, fit is great. I ordered my 2nd of this same sweater in as different color because I liked so much. Size XS works great for me. 5’3” 117lbs "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zizanie
    Location: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 5, 2021
    " I have been a long time customer of yours, and have enjoyed all items in the past. However, I have to say that my last 2 purchases of alpaca sweaters have been very disappointing: after just a couple of days of wear, the pilling on both sweaters was horrible, making them look cheap and ugly. As if this is very poor quality alpaca, usually touted for not pilling!! I am hesitant to buy anything from you guys in the future "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mugsy
    Location: Livermore ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " The sweater is soft , lightweight, and warm. It is very comfortable and attractive. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spyder
    Location: Chicago, Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2020
    " I purchased this sweater on sale. It is lovely, but it’s on the thin side, at least thinner than I expected. I am keeping the sweater, it looks nice with a skirt I have and jeans, but definitely a fall wear not for colder temps. I am glad I bought it on sale. Full price would have been too much for this piece. I would recommend it under the conditions mentioned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburk9
    Location: Hastings MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " Too warm to wear now, but I am looking forward to cooler weather. The color is gorgeous "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • msdecoeye
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " Your wool yarns are the best. Overall your choices for fashion are wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stormy2008
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " The feel and color of this sweater make it very special "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater friend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater in bluestone, size L. Normally I wear a size misses 16, and this is typically the size sweater I wear. The sweater is loosely cut, almost weightless, and very cozy. I particularly love the color, which is very rich and deep. I took off one star because I find the material just a bit itchy, but I plan to wear a turtleneck under it if needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJ1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $168.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers