The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. $99.00 $129.00

Wear as designer travel sweaters, as well as everyday sweaters.

Favorite designer travel sweaters, these warm top rated sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched women's favorite alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Stella Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Warm Knit Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The warm boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca pullover sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #758061
$129.00 $99.00
4.3
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • msdecoeye
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " Your wool yarns are the best. Overall your choices for fashion are wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stormy2008
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " The feel and color of this sweater make it very special "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater friend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater in bluestone, size L. Normally I wear a size misses 16, and this is typically the size sweater I wear. The sweater is loosely cut, almost weightless, and very cozy. I particularly love the color, which is very rich and deep. I took off one star because I find the material just a bit itchy, but I plan to wear a turtleneck under it if needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJ1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kjd
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I am very happy with this pullover. It was exactly as described. I wanted something boxy/casual to throw on to go somewhere on a cold day. I ordered ivory and it is see-through, but it looks great with a cami underneath. I'm considering ordering another color, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scimitar
    Location: Eugene Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I've wanted a white loose fit sweater for over a year and I think this is the one. The only reason I"m giving it four stars is because I haven't had the chance to wear it yet. It's soft and lovely and a good fit for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I love alpaca sweaters! And I like the basic simple styling. This sweater is light but somewhat thick and warm. I bought the sky blue color. The fit was true to size and I didn't find it short because I'm short waisted. Maybe taller women would find this more of a crop sweater? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NMcowgirl
    Location: Los Lunas, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 3, 2019
    " The material is beautiful, but the sweater was constructed very poorly. Shapeless and the back was higher on one side than the other. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • llamamama
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " This looks great over pants and skirts. The perfect go to top when you just do not know what to put on. Great quality, color and feel! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress

    Item #381242
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Long Cotton Dresses & Casual Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Travel Dresses Free-flowing long cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The boho dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #404282
    $299.00 $239.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    4.0
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit