The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. $78.00 $129.00

Wear as designer travel sweaters, as well as everyday sweaters.

Favorite designer travel sweaters, these warm top rated sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched women's favorite alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Stella Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Warm Knit Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The warm boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca pullover sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #758061
$129.00 $78.00
4.3
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Mugsy
    Location: Livermore ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " The sweater is soft , lightweight, and warm. It is very comfortable and attractive. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spyder
    Location: Chicago, Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2020
    " I purchased this sweater on sale. It is lovely, but it’s on the thin side, at least thinner than I expected. I am keeping the sweater, it looks nice with a skirt I have and jeans, but definitely a fall wear not for colder temps. I am glad I bought it on sale. Full price would have been too much for this piece. I would recommend it under the conditions mentioned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburk9
    Location: Hastings MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " Too warm to wear now, but I am looking forward to cooler weather. The color is gorgeous "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • msdecoeye
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " Your wool yarns are the best. Overall your choices for fashion are wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stormy2008
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " The feel and color of this sweater make it very special "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater friend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater in bluestone, size L. Normally I wear a size misses 16, and this is typically the size sweater I wear. The sweater is loosely cut, almost weightless, and very cozy. I particularly love the color, which is very rich and deep. I took off one star because I find the material just a bit itchy, but I plan to wear a turtleneck under it if needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJ1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kjd
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I am very happy with this pullover. It was exactly as described. I wanted something boxy/casual to throw on to go somewhere on a cold day. I ordered ivory and it is see-through, but it looks great with a cami underneath. I'm considering ordering another color, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scimitar
    Location: Eugene Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I've wanted a white loose fit sweater for over a year and I think this is the one. The only reason I"m giving it four stars is because I haven't had the chance to wear it yet. It's soft and lovely and a good fit for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers