The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover
Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. $99.00 $129.00

Wear as designer travel sweaters, as well as everyday sweaters.

Favorite designer travel sweaters, these warm top rated sweaters are also everyday sensations. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with favorite jeans to run errands and carpool kids to school. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with skirts or casual pants to head out shopping and to have lunch with friends. These color-drenched women's favorite alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable.

Stella Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Warm Knit Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters for weekend jaunts and longer excursions halfway around the world. The alpaca sweaters made of a blend of luxe fibers are endlessly wearable knit sweaters. The warm boho fashion sweaters go with pants or skirts for carefree days sightseeing. Also wear the chic designer travel sweaters to dinner, too.

The designer pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer travel sweaters. The alpaca pullover sweaters are lightweight and warm, the perfect layer for adventures.

Item #758061
$129.00 $99.00
4.2
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Sweater friend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater in bluestone, size L. Normally I wear a size misses 16, and this is typically the size sweater I wear. The sweater is loosely cut, almost weightless, and very cozy. I particularly love the color, which is very rich and deep. I took off one star because I find the material just a bit itchy, but I plan to wear a turtleneck under it if needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJ1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I am very happy with this pullover. It was exactly as described. I wanted something boxy/casual to throw on to go somewhere on a cold day. I ordered ivory and it is see-through, but it looks great with a cami underneath. I'm considering ordering another color, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scimitar
    Location: Eugene Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I've wanted a white loose fit sweater for over a year and I think this is the one. The only reason I"m giving it four stars is because I haven't had the chance to wear it yet. It's soft and lovely and a good fit for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I love alpaca sweaters! And I like the basic simple styling. This sweater is light but somewhat thick and warm. I bought the sky blue color. The fit was true to size and I didn't find it short because I'm short waisted. Maybe taller women would find this more of a crop sweater? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NMcowgirl
    Location: Los Lunas, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 3, 2019
    " The material is beautiful, but the sweater was constructed very poorly. Shapeless and the back was higher on one side than the other. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • llamamama
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " This looks great over pants and skirts. The perfect go to top when you just do not know what to put on. Great quality, color and feel! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mollyc
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    Nov 28, 2018
    " Love it but it’s not truthfully shown. In fact I wonder if it isn’t purposefully disquised ?? It’s bulky and wide. Thin in that you have to wear something under it which bulks it out more. Paying to send back this and slippery hat lined with satin. Tax and shipping could put you out of business. Too bad a got charged tax. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • harry
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Nov 24, 2018
    " Very light weight - just doesn't feel like it should for the price "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Cardigans & Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $359.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #302841
    $359.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #621251
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Cardigan Newport Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $189.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Cardigan

    Item #758772
    $189.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers