The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana
Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana
Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana A head-turning layer for cooler days, the ruana is woven in a subtle ombré that shifts from black to taupe, reversing to the opposite on the other side. Exceptionally soft and lightweight in baby alpaca (51%) and acrylic (49%). $179.00 $229.00

Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana

Item #105501
$229.00 $179.00
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Vicky
    Location: Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " Loved it in catalog, even better to own! Compliments every time I’ve worn it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Reguon, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " First, the color pattern is standout! The blend of alpaca and acrylic makes for a medium to light layer of warmth that hangs beautifully and can be worn casually or more dressed up, depending on how it is styled. A durable, well made item that will be long lasting in my wardrobe! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anne19
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I love the 'look' of this ruana, but the fabric is not up to the usual Peruvian Connection quality, by any means. It's quite thin, gives very little warmth; natural fiber blended with synthetic can be a great option for strength and shape. Too much synthetic in this blend, the effect is not one of quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Moogi24
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " I use it at home to take off that extra chill when I am working on computer or reading. It is a beautiful thing and reversible too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jewels63
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " This ruana is extremely usable, very neutral and easy to wear. It is not as lush as other ruanas that I have purchased, but it is a very nice wrap and I think I will get a lot of wear out of it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JEH
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SherryK
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I am keeping this wrap--as it is gorgeous, however, it is not as soft and luscious as most of Peruvian Connection woven items are. This one is almost a "fabric" rather than the feel of a soft, handwoven sweater-like material. I still like it, so I am keeping it. It certainly is high quality and I love the color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda61
    Location: Hendersonville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " Excellent quality; goes with a lot of things; came quickly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tahoe Mermaid
    Location: Incline Village
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I bought this ruana with the sweater dress shown and am so excited for this purchase! I will get lots of wear out of this lovely and versatile piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Desert Stripe Pima Hat Desert Stripe Pima Hat
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Desert Stripe Pima Hat

    Item #565651
    $39.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Meadowlark Blouse Meadowlark Blouse
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Meadowlark Blouse

    Item #982889
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Mille Fleur Dress Mille Fleur Dress
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Mille Fleur Dress

    Item #712272
    $129.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
    $134.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712382
    $134.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #821502
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $359.00
    Buy Now

    Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244091
    $359.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Bracelets, Set Of 2 Painted Desert Bracelets, Set Of 2
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now
  • Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

    Item #983212
    $189.00
    4.1
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit