The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

St. Tropez Pants
St. Tropez Pants
St. Tropez Pants St. Tropez Pants The stretchy sateen pants are splashed with vibrant watercolor florals. Cotton (97%) and Lycra (3%), with a slim fit and classic 5-pocket styling. n/a n/a

St. Tropez Pants

Item #981832
n/a n/a
4.2
(20)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Dawn22
    Location: Rancho santa fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 25, 2020
    " These have beautiful colors. I am 5’10” and very lean and usually between size 4 and 6. I ordered a six based on the reviews. My torso is very long so they hit me lower in the waist and are tight, as well as the crotch. They are a little baggy in the thighs, knees and ankles. I have not worn these out yet because I haven’t decided if I will keep them due to the poor fit. The length is probably okay (shorter on me) with the right pair of shoes. Quality looks good. I will try them on once more and see.... "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bellica Pax
    Location: Aurora IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I'm a 12 but i read the reviews for these so i got them in a size 16. Very strangely cut; this is a bad pattern: they were low to mid rise, tight around my body where the button is (3 inches under belly button), and *extremely* baggy on the thighs, not tight enough around the ankles. Also, gave me a cameltoe! how do you like that? LOL! I was also hating the colors. I read that the colors were not as vibrant, but i took a risk. The blues are not in the turquoise aqua family, they are steel grey. not my color at all. Sadly i will be returning these, though i have been coveting them since last year. what a bummer! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Artsytracy
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " These are so pretty and fun but they don’t just look like a garden, they grow like a garden. I got a 4 - had them on a half hour while I tried them with shoes tops and they were so stretched out they looked like jammies-terrible! I exchanged them for a 2, knowing I’d sacrifice length which is a shame . Fit was Indeed better in a 2. I happily wore them the next day for my first outing since Covid and they are now quite loose too. . Thank goodness the print makes me smile and they are comfortable because the poor fit really is disappointing. It’s the vanity sizing because yes, I could actually wear the ZERO and frankly, that is just silly. I can’t imagine what a true size 2 would have to buy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • elfieone
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " These are fun for welcoming warm weather, go with just about any plain color top. Seem true to size and I'm petite as well as short enough so no need for alteration. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " I bought these ankle pants a month ago and love the vibrant spring colors. I agree with other reviews, they do run small. I usually wear a size 4 and decided to order that size and take a chance. They do fit snug but I think over time they will stretch a bit. I haven't had much chance to wear them out yet but they're so unique and fun for spring I know I'll get lots of wear out of them. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JerseyAmy
    Location: Asbury Park, NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I already have plans for all the fun places I can wear these. So excited! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaye
    Location: Monterey, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2019
    " These pants are beautiful and very versatile, the colors match so many of my tops. I can wear with flats and a casual shirt for wine tasting, & dress them up with heeled sandals and a short jacket for work. I get compliments every time I wear them! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • prissy jock
    Location: Winter Haven, Fl.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " I love these pants. They make me feel pretty and in style. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kackie
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 11, 2019
    " Like a number of things I have bought from PC, these pants are not a vibrant as they are pictured to be. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Salsno
    Location: Upland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 10, 2019
    " They are of a gorgeous pattern. They feel good, fit well (no gap at back waist). Could wear any number of colored tops with it. Typical Peruvian Connection quality. People noticed how great they looked on me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20