The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

St. Tropez Dress
St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress
St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Our casual dresses exude laid-back luxury in endlessly-wearable knits. Wear these luxury fashion dresses for everyday women's dresses that are boho chic. $28.00 $69.00

Add these casual dresses to your all-season wardrobe musts.

With these casual dresses, give your everyday wardrobe a boost. Wear as boho travel dresses on sightseeing adventures and as everyday dresses to run errands. These women's best designer dresses are carefree, go-anywhere fashion. Our casual fashion dreses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

St. Tropez Dress

Casual Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

In these casual dresses, it's easy to feel carefree. These boho are endlessly wearable, easily dressed up or down. Slip on the women's dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping at the local artisan markets and out to dinner. The luxury fashion dresses are Bohemian perfection.

Go for boho chic in these casual dresses. These luxury fashion dresses are inspired must-haves.

Item #322809
$69.00 $28.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Hippie chick grandma
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " A sweet comfortable ❤️ dress for feeling beautiful in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jansy
    Location: Potland Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 4, 2020
    " I love this dress. It's fun to wear, the fabric has a nice weight and feels so great. Right now it's still chilly so I am wearing it black leggings, a long-sleeved black tee underneath and a long cardigan. I was hoping the obsidian green color would have a touch of teal in it but it's just very dark green. Still, the color is interesting and not the least bit olivey. I'm 5'-8" and the length is fine for me. The angled hem is interesting and may keep it from looking too short without leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rayna
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought these for my daughter, both colors, and she LOVES them. They are comfortable and very stylish for her. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAS 5
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2019
    " I don’t usually buy this style, but I look forward to wearing it with a large neck scarf and boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coral
    Location: Chevy Chase, Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This dress goes everywhere. The subtle high-low hem is a very flattering bonus for nice legs. I knew after I wore the terra cotta a few times that the dark green would be an excellent investment as well. When the terra cotta became stained with something that could not be removed, I bought it again (by then on sale). I expect to wear both colors into October and take them out again next year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yellowrose
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I just got this in the terra cotta color and really like it as a tunic over black leggings. I am 5'6" inches, and it falls above the knee. Just fyi, the terra cotta color is almost rosy and not quite as warm as I expected, but I do like it. The fabric seems good quality and is a great summer weight. The fit is very flattering too. I was thrilled with the sale price and free shipping. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laschoon60
    Location: Hot Springs AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " I purchased this cute dress on sale. The material is wonderful, even in the heat and humidity. This dressed can be dressed up or down. I bought the obsidian green color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GraceAlone
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I am so excited about this dress! Thank you, Peruvian Connection for carrying such a high-quality item that is extremely comfortable and CUTE! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Work Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #448772
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover
    $498.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover

    Item #531461
    $498.00 $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sullivan Pullover Sullivan Pullover
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sullivan Pullover

    Item #742101
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers