The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

St. Tropez Dress
St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress
St. Tropez Dress St. Tropez Dress Women's Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Our casual dresses exude laid-back luxury in endlessly-wearable knits. Wear these luxury fashion dresses for everyday women's dresses that are boho chic. n/a n/a

Add these casual dresses to your all-season wardrobe musts.

With these casual dresses, give your everyday wardrobe a boost. Wear as boho travel dresses on sightseeing adventures and as everyday dresses to run errands. These women's best designer dresses are carefree, go-anywhere fashion. Our casual fashion dreses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

St. Tropez Dress

Casual Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

In these casual dresses, it's easy to feel carefree. These boho are endlessly wearable, easily dressed up or down. Slip on the women's dresses for sightseeing adventures, shopping at the local artisan markets and out to dinner. The luxury fashion dresses are Bohemian perfection.

Go for boho chic in these casual dresses. These luxury fashion dresses are inspired must-haves.

Item #322809
n/a n/a
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • bad teacher
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 5, 2020
    " I bought this to wear during the summer, but I think it's going to become a cool weather staple. The fabric has a wonderful, high-quality hand. It fits like a burlap sack, but the color is interesting. I don't usually like a high-low hem, but this is a little edgy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hippie chick grandma
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " A sweet comfortable ❤️ dress for feeling beautiful in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jansy
    Location: Potland Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 4, 2020
    " I love this dress. It's fun to wear, the fabric has a nice weight and feels so great. Right now it's still chilly so I am wearing it black leggings, a long-sleeved black tee underneath and a long cardigan. I was hoping the obsidian green color would have a touch of teal in it but it's just very dark green. Still, the color is interesting and not the least bit olivey. I'm 5'-8" and the length is fine for me. The angled hem is interesting and may keep it from looking too short without leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rayna
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought these for my daughter, both colors, and she LOVES them. They are comfortable and very stylish for her. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAS 5
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2019
    " I don’t usually buy this style, but I look forward to wearing it with a large neck scarf and boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coral
    Location: Chevy Chase, Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " This dress goes everywhere. The subtle high-low hem is a very flattering bonus for nice legs. I knew after I wore the terra cotta a few times that the dark green would be an excellent investment as well. When the terra cotta became stained with something that could not be removed, I bought it again (by then on sale). I expect to wear both colors into October and take them out again next year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yellowrose
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I just got this in the terra cotta color and really like it as a tunic over black leggings. I am 5'6" inches, and it falls above the knee. Just fyi, the terra cotta color is almost rosy and not quite as warm as I expected, but I do like it. The fabric seems good quality and is a great summer weight. The fit is very flattering too. I was thrilled with the sale price and free shipping. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laschoon60
    Location: Hot Springs AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " I purchased this cute dress on sale. The material is wonderful, even in the heat and humidity. This dressed can be dressed up or down. I bought the obsidian green color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GraceAlone
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I am so excited about this dress! Thank you, Peruvian Connection for carrying such a high-quality item that is extremely comfortable and CUTE! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9