The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spanx Luxe Leg Tights
Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights
Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Tights for Women Women's Spanx Tights, Fashion Tights & Black Designer Tights Body-shaping Spanx luxe tights offer flattering matte-finish yarns. The women's tights are meticulously handcrafted Spanx tights that complement the rest of your wardrobe. $28.00

These tights are a complement to your ensembles.

Our luxe tights are versatile staples that are go-anywhere. Pair these women's tights with your favorite skirts and tops for business ensembles. Wear these Spanx tights with tunics and flats for casual ensembles. These black fashion tights like the rest of our boho chic clothing are go-anywhere fashion.

Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Luxe Tights

Spanx Tights, Black Fashion Tights & Women's Designer Tights

Pack luxe tights for women's designer tights that are fashionable and comfortable. The women's tights will complement your ensembles.

These designer accessories are essential business separates. The women's tights are meticulously handcrafted.

Item #V20089
$28.00
3.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Azraelle
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2019
    " Love it love it love it great fit great color only from spanx "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deedee
    Location: Huntsville, Al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 21, 2019
    " The top of these tights rolls down when you sit..since the packages were open as I took them on a trip, I cannot return them...so they will be donated to my local New Leash thrift store...the waste literally is not there. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • llamamama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Dec 1, 2018
    " I probably need the size up from what I bought. I love the hugging fit on the legs I just needed a tad more breathing room at the top. Color is wonderful, and the thickness of these makes them the best for winter to pair with leg warmers, or boots or both. The one best piece for the wardrobe you will be happy you purchased. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jamie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    " I have 5 or 6 pairs all in black. I wear them a few times a week in the winter. Perfect smooth look under everything and super opaque. Great quality. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • diappointed
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    1
    Nov 16, 2018
    " I was right in the middle of a size category but there is no way the tights would even begin to go up to my waist "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fuvy
    Location: Colrain , MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " These Spanx Luxe Leg Tights are very nice. High quality and don't smell! I ordered the Bittersweet in size B and fit me very nicely. I weigh 115 or so and usually wear size 4 jeans. I highly recommend these! I've had my eyes on them for a long time and finally decided to do it because of a dress that I purchased. AAAAA+++++++ "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    3
    Oct 7, 2018
    " The color of these tights are wonderful but I hesitate to purchase them because of the reviews. Has anyone else had the same experience? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Valeria
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: RE
    2
    Nov 21, 2017
    " They are really tight; like an old fashioned girdle. Not comfortable. They also have a bad smell; even after washing. It is sort of like a rubber smell. I wore them once and am not eager to wear them again. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chala Hat Chala Hat
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Chala Hat

    Item #B10169
    $349.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00 - $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00 - $598.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velveteen Toreador Pants Velveteen Toreador Pants
    $199.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Toreador Pants

    Item #982372
    $199.00 $138.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (266)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    4.8
    (57)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers