Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $69.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $69.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 28 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Hogtownie
    Location: Archer, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " Very comfortable and love the weight. They are dressier looking than so many others that look like active wear. They are also long enough for me which is amazing because I have long legs. That might be a concern for a more petite person. I haven’t washed them yet but don’t expect any problem. Thanks, PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PufferMom2
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " Purchased a couple last year and 2 more this year. I have a wide waist and can not stand any constriction. These are so soft and comfortable. Ordered my usual size and they fit great. If you are small waisted I'd go down 1 size since the waistband is generous. Love the length too,my legs are long and most leggings and pants end up ankle length but not these. Cuddly soft,wash up great. Somewhat beefy and very flattering in the deep colors offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frugal
    Location: White Rock BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I now have 4 pairs of these after ordering two more today; they fit well (size large and I have a 32 in waist and 39 in hips). They are comfortably snug everywhere except right at the hips - a tad loose there cuz my butt is smaller than the measurements. However if you have a normal waist/hip ratio then they won't be loose on 40" or 41" hips. Also, I wear a 33 in inseam normally and the length is perfect, comes just to the top of my foot without any pulling. Hope they never stop making these. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 15, 2018
    " These are wonderful for lounging about a fireplace at home or going to the yoga studio to work out. They're thick but not too thick, thin easy to move but not too thin that your can bend down without worry of see through stretch. The seam lines help you legs look endlessly long and they go great with any color legwarmers, a tunic sweater, dress, or with dressy boots and a winter dress. Digging what you're selling PC. Thanks again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 7, 2017
    " I thought that with the 40% cotton content and based on the picture that these leggings would look and feel like cotton. Unfortunately, they look and feel like the synthetic leggings I already own and don't wear. They are going back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madame X
    Location: Chic Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Oct 5, 2017
    " Nice fabric, but I'd recommending ordering a size up from usual. PC clothing is usually easy to fit me, but these leggings seem to run a bit smaller than I expected. Also, I am 5'4", that the leggings seemed too long for me. They are going back -- just not a good fit for me. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pamela
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2017
    " I love these Spa Leggings .They fit great! Need more colors please. I would like to have more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maverick
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2016
    " I bought this because I expected the softness which comes from modal. I'm not disappointed; very soft, comfortable, washed well. I got a medium, my usual size. Fits great. Sure would be great if a pocket was added. This is a good value. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 28 of 28

complete the look

  • Gannon Pullover Gannon Pullover
    $229.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Gannon Pullover

    Item #621141
    $229.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $58.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256062
    $259.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers