Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $45.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $45.00 - $78.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 28 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Hogtownie
    Location: Archer, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " Very comfortable and love the weight. They are dressier looking than so many others that look like active wear. They are also long enough for me which is amazing because I have long legs. That might be a concern for a more petite person. I haven’t washed them yet but don’t expect any problem. Thanks, PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PufferMom2
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " Purchased a couple last year and 2 more this year. I have a wide waist and can not stand any constriction. These are so soft and comfortable. Ordered my usual size and they fit great. If you are small waisted I'd go down 1 size since the waistband is generous. Love the length too,my legs are long and most leggings and pants end up ankle length but not these. Cuddly soft,wash up great. Somewhat beefy and very flattering in the deep colors offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frugal
    Location: White Rock BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I now have 4 pairs of these after ordering two more today; they fit well (size large and I have a 32 in waist and 39 in hips). They are comfortably snug everywhere except right at the hips - a tad loose there cuz my butt is smaller than the measurements. However if you have a normal waist/hip ratio then they won't be loose on 40" or 41" hips. Also, I wear a 33 in inseam normally and the length is perfect, comes just to the top of my foot without any pulling. Hope they never stop making these. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 15, 2018
    " These are wonderful for lounging about a fireplace at home or going to the yoga studio to work out. They're thick but not too thick, thin easy to move but not too thin that your can bend down without worry of see through stretch. The seam lines help you legs look endlessly long and they go great with any color legwarmers, a tunic sweater, dress, or with dressy boots and a winter dress. Digging what you're selling PC. Thanks again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 7, 2017
    " I thought that with the 40% cotton content and based on the picture that these leggings would look and feel like cotton. Unfortunately, they look and feel like the synthetic leggings I already own and don't wear. They are going back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madame X
    Location: Chic Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Oct 5, 2017
    " Nice fabric, but I'd recommending ordering a size up from usual. PC clothing is usually easy to fit me, but these leggings seem to run a bit smaller than I expected. Also, I am 5'4", that the leggings seemed too long for me. They are going back -- just not a good fit for me. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pamela
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2017
    " I love these Spa Leggings .They fit great! Need more colors please. I would like to have more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maverick
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2016
    " I bought this because I expected the softness which comes from modal. I'm not disappointed; very soft, comfortable, washed well. I got a medium, my usual size. Fits great. Sure would be great if a pocket was added. This is a good value. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 28 of 28

complete the look

  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $99.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Indian Chintz Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #711892
    $118.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers