Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $59.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Cosley
    Location: Boca Raton Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " These leggings fit so well. A little too long, but that is not really a problem. Excellent quality! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jenny
    Location: Southern girl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " I was pleasantly surprised to love these leggings. They are my new favorite pair. I purchased the sable color which is a true chocolate brown. Plan to purchase another pair in black. Ordered my usual size L & found them to fit true to size. They are a bit long. I am 5’5 not a real problem for me, but could be for someone shorter. I agree with other reviewers & wish they came in more colors. A nicer / dressier material than many leggings I have tried. You will be pleased! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • teddy
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 3, 2018
    " Tried all three sizes and there was not a good fit on any. They bunched at the knees. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deb
    Location: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " These are my favorite leggings, I have all the colors. They are comfortable and also have a little”dressier” finish which make them great for the office as well as more casual occasions. I am 5’9” and fit, they are fitted but not skin hugging. Good length for my height. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " These pants are so soft and comfortable I love them. They pack easy so great for travel. I’m 5’7” & 160 lbs. took a large, perfect awesome fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma
    Location: Brooklyn CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " These cotton leggings are soft and even the seams do not itch. Perhaps best of all they retain there shape, with legs staying straight after machine washing. The waist and ankle are perfectly smooth. And smart colors. Not my first pair! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " These leggings are soft and very comfortable. They appeared very small but when I tried them on they fit great. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " These are very comfortable, soft leggings. For me, the length was a bit long but not overly so. That doesn't bother me. I'd rather have them a little long than too short. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Livia
    Location: ILLINOIS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " I have one in each color. Extremely comfortable with the right amount of stretch. Love them with my tunics. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 28

complete the look

  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $58.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    3.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Joggers

    Item #322742
    $78.00 $48.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dakota Moccasin Boots Dakota Moccasin Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Dakota Moccasin Boots

    Item #Z10174
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers