Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $69.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $69.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Queenie
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I live in leggings for casual and dress wear. These are by far the most comfortable and best looking leggings I have found at any price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cwpinri
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, comfortable cold-weather leggings. I got the sable and then ordered the blue. Colors are rich, fabric is so soft and a perfect weight for cooler or cold weather. I live in leggings, and these are my favorites. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jah
    Location: La.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " Love love love these legging. Great fit and very comfortable! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tootsie Great quality
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Great quality & best fit. I am 5’6” 140 lbs, late sixties. Wearing with tan tunic sweater purchased earlier from you. I will buy more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennyappleseed
    Location: bend OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " Because they are my first leggings I have no others to compare with. They seem good and I hope I like wearing them. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " These leggings are amazing. They are hi-waisted which is hard to find for me. They feel so good on and make me feel sexy at the same time! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAS
    Location: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Both a comfortable fit and support! They are roomy enough to be true to size while providing a good amount of support and structure! May be dressed up or worn casually! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • long
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Lovely, warm, hold their shape, totally worth the money. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hikeswithdogs
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " These are my favorite dress legging. Will get more colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barkley
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The best quality I have found for leggings except for the pair I purchased last year . Wish you would bring the Tyler Boe back with the leg ruching . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Gannon Pullover Gannon Pullover
    $229.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Gannon Pullover

    Item #621141
    $229.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $58.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pachacuti Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256062
    $259.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers