The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $59.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
4.6
(75)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 75

ratings & reviews

  • Liza101
    Location: Portsmouth NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " I bought these leggings in March and can see myself wearing them 9 months out of the year. They are a comfortable, firm fit and go do well under tops and short dresses. Great weight, a bit heavy for extreme heat but will work well into fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seattle sweetheart
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2020
    " Ok, I'm a snob, I admit it. Maybe it's my age, but virtually every time I see a woman wearing leggings without a tunic in public, I think she should be sent home to change. It's just TMI. Now I'm wearing them! haha. The SPA leggings have such a beautiful finish and weight that it elevates them to a higher level. A level where a tunic is not required. The fabric is thick and warm without that fleecy feeling inside that makes me itch, and it's heavy enough to provide coverage where needed. I just love them. In fact, I wore these almost daily when it was cold up here. Under skirts, dresses, oversized sweaters, and yes, even sans tunic. A BIT ABOUT FIT I'm 60, 5'5", 185. Very short-waisted. As in at-the-waist styles actually sit over my lower ribcage (ouch!). Because of that, I tend to be btwn sizes, no matter what I weigh. Usually 14, sometimes 16 if there is a true waist. But of course, every brand is different and no brand carries every size. SO.... based on PC size chart where a L (12-14) and an XL (16-18), I bought the XL thinking, well not much of anything really, I just wasn't sure which size to pick. Most of the other brands I buy online are L (14-16). So it turns out the XL leggings are little big. The fit and length are ok until I move. They're not snug enough to feel like a second skin, and just loose enough for the legs to slide down a little. Yes, I should have put a little thought into it and gone with the L. But there's always next season! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heart22
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I bought these leggings in the color North Atlantic, and am pleased with my purchase. The material is soft and stretchy. The only negative is that the inseam is too long for me. A 28 3/4 inseam would fit me perfectly. ( I am 5'4 inches tall). I recommend that the these leggings be offered in different lengths (short, regular, tall, etc.). "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kayaker
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2020
    " I bought these a few weeks ago. I've never had better fitting leggings. Not too tight, not too baggy. And the waist sits right at the waist, no gaping! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thebetheo
    Location: Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2020
    " Peruvian Connection leggings are the best I have ever bought (these are not my first). I’m pretty curvy, which is not generally the PC cut and can lead some legging to gap at the waist, but these leggings stay up better than any. Plus the quality you expect and, of course, they coordinate beautifully with PC clothes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Neelie35
    Location: Pittsburgh ,PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2020
    " Best tights I have ever owned! Want to replace all colors with these tights "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slip
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 6, 2020
    " I like the fabric, yet the leg length was way too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LR
    Location: Roswell, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Comfortable and elegant (especially the patterned ones). I'm fairly short, 5'4", and they are a little long for me, but I tuck them into boots or high top shoes and they work perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blackswan
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 5, 2020
    " I bought 4 pairs of these leggings about 5months ago, all on sale, except for the aubergine, which was a new color.One pair was a small,which when I first tried them, felt super snug but looked great (no bagging anywhere!). The 3 mediums felt more comfortable but do bag a bit in the knees. The fabric is quite firm and substantial... very nice quality. I have found that I mostly wear the one pair that is small as they aren't TOO tight and just look better.I am 5'4", 128 lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 3, 2020
    " I don’t know what’s happened to sizing, but I used to wear smalls and now I’m having to return or exchange most orders. The leggings are very nice. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 75

complete the look

  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kaffes Tee

    Item #631162
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers