The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00
4.6
(107)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 107

ratings & reviews

  • CHA
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 19, 2021
    " I loved the look and fit. Wore them once for a few hours and the fabric at the knees thinned out. Looked old and baggy. Doesn’t hold up. Disappointed but don’t think I can return. They’re perfect in every other way. Would not buy again "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Laura L S
    Location: Greater Kansas City Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2021
    " These are great leggings, love the color. I was not able to find the sable color in Medicum and took a risk with ordering a small and it is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jcs70
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 21, 2021
    " These were too big but I kept them being I wore them for a day. Thought they would work but they are pretty saggy. Get your true size as I feel they run on the larger side. They are nice material , they tend to run large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location: East TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Leggings must fit well and be of good quality to look their best. These are great. No disappointment here. I bought the dark navy and they are just that. Very dark and rich navy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnonymousFan
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2021
    " PC’s spa leggings remain the highest quality, always flattering, most naturally comfortable, long-enough leggings there are. They stand the test of time just like alll of PC’s signature pieces. PlC, please don’t ever lower your standards. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna 13
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClassicGlam
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " I saw this product a year ago and waited to buy. So glad I finally made the purchase. Nicely constructed with thoughtful details. Comfortable for exercise or with a tunic or dress for everyday use. A well-made product designed to last. Smooth and elegant fabric. I purchased a dark navy pair for myself and for my college age daughter. Style works for both of us! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarcieDenver
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Size sm fits 5’4” 138 lbs. These are comfy super-soft cotton leggings which don’t shrink, bag out, or pill. I’ve own several over the years. They are not tight polyester jeggings. The fabric is soft on my old skin. Warm in the winter/fall/spring. These are my go-to leggings. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suellen57
    Location: Belmont, Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " Great clothes, always in time. Sorry, no photos; they are all non-digital "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jmd2020
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 2, 2020
    " I returned these after trying them. The material is too thin for warmth and looked a bit cheap for outdoor wear. Fit was good FWIW "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 107

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit