The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00
4.5
(91)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 91

ratings & reviews

  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2020
    " These leggings are nice, but a bit more snug than I normally prefer. Quality is good, but I personally prefer not to feel something so tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bizzer
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I love love love these. The quality awesome. I’ve purchased last year and after millions of washings,they look like new and color and fit is like first timepurcjef "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Spa lrggings
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 20, 2020
    " These leggings were so small I had to return them. I had been told they ran on the roomy side "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cissy7
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " I am 5'9"; 138 lbs. I bought the medium in sable. They are a perfect fit and I have been wearing these a lot during the pandemic. Allow easy movement for exercise and look great for going to the grocery store. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lu
    Location: Marblehead MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 13, 2020
    " Love the softness and the weight but the solid colors a run a little smaller than the prints. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nadya
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Very comfortable, soft, good quality. PC leggings are the best I have had so far. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BEE
    Location: Indy
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2020
    " I finally found leggings that don’t sag at the knees. Good quality! Fits true to size. Will be buying in a different color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lily Ann
    Location: Firestone, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " These are the most comfortable and soft leggings I have ever found. Definitely will be worn a lot. Like every item I have ever bought from you, these too are beautifully made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BB
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    " I love the 2 leggings I purchased. He comfort and fit is amazing. May have to buy more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Walkswithdogs
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I bought the Navy Blue leggings this time to go with a red and navy sheer topper I have purchase via another vendor. However I love the way the spa leggings fit as well as the price point. I an 5 ft 8 in, weight 169 lbs, I wear a medium in the spa leggings. In everything else I wear a large. I the spa leggings run a bit big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 91

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (129)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Georgetown Hoodie Georgetown Hoodie
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Georgetown Hoodie

    Item #323062
    $118.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers