Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $69.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$69.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Queenie
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I live in leggings for casual and dress wear. These are by far the most comfortable and best looking leggings I have found at any price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cwpinri
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, comfortable cold-weather leggings. I got the sable and then ordered the blue. Colors are rich, fabric is so soft and a perfect weight for cooler or cold weather. I live in leggings, and these are my favorites. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jah
    Location: La.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " Love love love these legging. Great fit and very comfortable! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tootsie Great quality
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Great quality & best fit. I am 5’6” 140 lbs, late sixties. Wearing with tan tunic sweater purchased earlier from you. I will buy more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennyappleseed
    Location: bend OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " Because they are my first leggings I have no others to compare with. They seem good and I hope I like wearing them. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " These leggings are amazing. They are hi-waisted which is hard to find for me. They feel so good on and make me feel sexy at the same time! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAS
    Location: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Both a comfortable fit and support! They are roomy enough to be true to size while providing a good amount of support and structure! May be dressed up or worn casually! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • long
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Lovely, warm, hold their shape, totally worth the money. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hikeswithdogs
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " These are my favorite dress legging. Will get more colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barkley
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The best quality I have found for leggings except for the pair I purchased last year . Wish you would bring the Tyler Boe back with the leg ruching . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Bastia T-Neck Cotton Bastia T-Neck Pullover Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Bastia T-Neck, Pullover Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Designer Fashion Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cotton pullovers are full fashion designer knit sweaters that come in several classic colors. These pima cotton sweaters with tone-on-tone cabling are chic sweaters for women, perfectly paired with our designer skirts and pants. Item #301782
    $159.00 $110.00
    3.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Shawl Saranac Shawl Luxury Fashion Scarves, Designer Boho Scarves & Winter Travel Scarves
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Shawl

    Designer Fashion Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Pretty Winter Scarves Our designer scarves and other luxury fashion accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #M60503
    $49.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $99.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers