Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings Spa Leggings
Spa Leggings Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. $45.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Designer cotton pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

When you wear these luxury travel pants, you'll love their endlessly wearable feel. These best rated cotton leggings can be layered with your favorite designer skirts and tops and a pair of boots for a polished ensemble. Read our designer cotton pants reviews when looking for pants to wear when running errands, or pack them for the ski lodge as a warm layer next to your skin. The best fashion pants, these fashion accessories for women are wardrobe musts.

Spa Leggings, Luxury Travel Pants

Designer Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Pants

These go-anywhere cotton pants can be dressed up or down to fit your mood and the event. These basic chic warm designer pants are essential for cooler weather. These travel pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxury blends for exceptional quality. Wear luxury fashion pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Pack women's cotton pants for adventures as the weather cools. The designer pants can be paired with a boho chic tunic, or a skirt and flowing top.

Item #322372
$78.00 $45.00 - $78.00
4.8
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Queenie
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I live in leggings for casual and dress wear. These are by far the most comfortable and best looking leggings I have found at any price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cwpinri
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Beautiful, comfortable cold-weather leggings. I got the sable and then ordered the blue. Colors are rich, fabric is so soft and a perfect weight for cooler or cold weather. I live in leggings, and these are my favorites. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jah
    Location: La.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " Love love love these legging. Great fit and very comfortable! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tootsie Great quality
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Great quality & best fit. I am 5’6” 140 lbs, late sixties. Wearing with tan tunic sweater purchased earlier from you. I will buy more. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennyappleseed
    Location: bend OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " Because they are my first leggings I have no others to compare with. They seem good and I hope I like wearing them. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " These leggings are amazing. They are hi-waisted which is hard to find for me. They feel so good on and make me feel sexy at the same time! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAS
    Location: Philly, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Both a comfortable fit and support! They are roomy enough to be true to size while providing a good amount of support and structure! May be dressed up or worn casually! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • long
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Lovely, warm, hold their shape, totally worth the money. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hikeswithdogs
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " These are my favorite dress legging. Will get more colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barkley
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The best quality I have found for leggings except for the pair I purchased last year . Wish you would bring the Tyler Boe back with the leg ruching . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Tassel Earrings Leather Tassel Earrings
    $79.00 $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono Sweaters Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Winter Sweaters
    $349.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Quilted Kimono

    Item #759081
    $349.00 $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Toulouse Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves Toulouse Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Toulouse Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves

    Item #230122
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chumbi Throw Pillow Chumbi Throw Pillow
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Chumbi Throw Pillow

    Item #439863
    $199.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers