The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. $89.00

Discover endlessly wearable boho camisoles for work ensembles.

Add these silky boho camisole tops to your everyday work wardrobe. These favorite fashion shirts are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the luxury fashion tops with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the luxury fashion tops under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Sophia Swing Cami, Designer Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Slip on these boho camisole tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tank tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury fashion tops with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These luxury travel tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our boho camisole tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #980839
$89.00
3.6
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I love the color the texture & the superlight weight of this cami but...It Really lacks shape. I cannot wear it loose because it flares out so much around the mid section & even tucked in, it looks sort of sloppy. The best way I found to style it is to tie a little knot in the side.or to belt it. I am 5' tall 100 - 103 lbs with an ample bustline. Color seafoam green size xs I would recommend only for the beautiful color & lightness of the fabric - it really feels like your not wearing anything but it is not see through. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mainah
    Location: Southport Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " This cami is perfect except for the color, which does not look like the color shown online or in the catalog. In real life it is a muddy beige/gray with a hint of pink—neutral but not very pretty. Having never seen alabaster, I cannot say whether it truly is or isn’t. Recommend it with qualifications for that reason. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 11, 2020
    " This has a lovely color and nice fabric but the sewing on the one I received was odd and ballooned out at the hips but I kept it since I will be wearing it inside a skirt. Also a little tight across the chest but still workable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ca
    Location: Toronto Ontario
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 25, 2020
    " I bought this to go underneath another piece which is currently still on backorder so I don't altimate Lee know whether it will work or not but my initial reaction is it is too thin and see-through I'm disappointed in it whether or not I return it will be determined after the backorder piece arrives and I see how they work together "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LTC jane
    Location: Vacaville,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 25, 2020
    " I am thrilled that I bought this in blue and just bought another in sea foam green. Would have given it 5 stars but it is a little too light weight and almost see thru. Great for a work shell but too see thru to wear alone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allyson
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 14, 2020
    " This cami fits well. The cameo rose is a beautiful color, but much too sheer to be useful unless it’s mostly covered up, which would be a shame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " this is my new favorite thing! I have two colors and LOVE these so much! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vintage rose
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " This was my first purchase from Peruvian and I couldn’t be happier. The flow of this garment is amazing and the color gorgeous. Beautiful neutral color that goes with many pieces in my wardrobe including my jeans. I have received many compliments!! The fit is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I am 5'6'' /112 pounds and always wear a size XS. I have a fairly small chest. This top was too big. The fabric is also a bit stiff so it doesn't hang against your skin, it kind of sticks out. Maybe that will change as the fabric softens, but the XS was just too big. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Laurie B
    Location: Greenville, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 15, 2019
    " The silk in this cami has a firmer hand than usually found in fine lingerie, but I bought it to wear under tunics. The bias cut offers movement and cling-free comfort. I like the slender adjustable straps and flat-felled seams. It washes easily but requires pressing. As noted, it’s a bit full around the hem. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $178.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759142
    $178.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Del Mar Top Del Mar Top
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Del Mar Top

    Item #621312
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malibu Dress Malibu Dress
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Malibu Dress

    Item #322952
    $99.00
    2.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garden District Anorak Garden District Anorak
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Garden District Anorak

    Item #982632
    $398.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rebelle Skirt Designer Rebelle Work Skirt Luxury Boho Skirts, Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $65.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Skirt, Luxury Work Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. Item #821062
    $118.00 $65.00 - $99.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers