The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. $69.00 - $99.00 $89.00 - $99.00

Discover endlessly wearable boho camisoles for work ensembles.

Add these silky boho camisole tops to your everyday work wardrobe. These favorite fashion shirts are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the luxury fashion tops with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the luxury fashion tops under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Sophia Swing Cami, Designer Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Slip on these boho camisole tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tank tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury fashion tops with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These luxury travel tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our boho camisole tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #980839
$89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
3.3
(26)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • NC Lady
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 15, 2021
    " I regularly buy high-end clothing. The swing shirt at 99.00 is extremely overpriced. Fabric is very thin and I found it to be slightly see thru. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Linda P
    Location: Green Valley , AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 11, 2021
    " So thin that you ca see through it and poorly constructed. So much extra material the , too bulky to tuck in. Not worth the 8 month wait. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Peaches4me
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 4, 2021
    " This cami was very small on top and very large at the bottom. I found it to be poor quality so I sent it back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NW Dakota Blue
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " I bought this in the only color on sale as it's pricey otherwise. I intend to wear my periwinkle blue cami to bed, over a t-shirt as a vest in winter and as a summertime top, etc. So, it's versatile and has a lovely feel. Really would prefer the sea green to match my eyes, but that one is full price. Oh well. Not many people have green eyes, but periwinkle also brings out the eye color though not as much, will work it!!. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yanfang
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 30, 2021
    " i'll return them to get my money back!……………………………… "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LA Girl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 30, 2021
    " I love my tops. I purchased the blue and black when they were on sale. They are a bit thin so you can see the outline of you body through them when in the sunlight. You cannot, however see your underwater through the material. The straps are not in the least bit short as one reviewer said. I am 5’10” so everything about my body is long and the straps were perfect when adjusted. The fit was perfect for a mature figure w a thicker waistline. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I love the color the texture & the superlight weight of this cami but...It Really lacks shape. I cannot wear it loose because it flares out so much around the mid section & even tucked in, it looks sort of sloppy. The best way I found to style it is to tie a little knot in the side.or to belt it. I am 5' tall 100 - 103 lbs with an ample bustline. Color seafoam green size xs I would recommend only for the beautiful color & lightness of the fabric - it really feels like your not wearing anything but it is not see through. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mainah
    Location: Southport Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " This cami is perfect except for the color, which does not look like the color shown online or in the catalog. In real life it is a muddy beige/gray with a hint of pink—neutral but not very pretty. Having never seen alabaster, I cannot say whether it truly is or isn’t. Recommend it with qualifications for that reason. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 11, 2020
    " This has a lovely color and nice fabric but the sewing on the one I received was odd and ballooned out at the hips but I kept it since I will be wearing it inside a skirt. Also a little tight across the chest but still workable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Corlis
    Location: Toronto Ontario
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 25, 2020
    " I bought this to go underneath another piece which is currently still on backorder so I don't altimate Lee know whether it will work or not but my initial reaction is it is too thin and see-through I'm disappointed in it whether or not I return it will be determined after the backorder piece arrives and I see how they work together "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

complete the look

  • Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #759132
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Raffia Hoop Earrings Raffia Hoop Earrings
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Siesta Key Sunhat Siesta Key Sunhat
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #381292
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742292
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712472
    $149.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sartene Dress Sartene Dress Designer Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sartene Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982409
    $199.00
    4.5
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit