The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami
Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. $69.00 $89.00

Discover endlessly wearable boho camisoles for work ensembles.

Add these silky boho camisole tops to your everyday work wardrobe. These favorite fashion shirts are wardrobe staples that are easy to mix and match with favorite bottoms. Layer the luxury fashion tops with jackets and skirts for polished work ensembles. Also slip on the luxury fashion tops under designer sweaters and with pants for more casual days.

Sophia Swing Cami, Designer Tank Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Slip on these boho camisole tops for everyday adventures, whether running errands or carpooling kids. Layer the swingy designer tank tops with sweaters and leggings to go shopping and out to lunch with friends. Wear the luxury fashion tops with casual pants or jeans and a jacket for a night out. These luxury travel tops are versatile weekday-to-weekend fashion.

Our boho camisole tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous everyday designer cotton tops. The designer tank tops are easy to layer with other favorite separates.

Item #980839
$89.00 $69.00
3.6
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I love the color the texture & the superlight weight of this cami but...It Really lacks shape. I cannot wear it loose because it flares out so much around the mid section & even tucked in, it looks sort of sloppy. The best way I found to style it is to tie a little knot in the side.or to belt it. I am 5' tall 100 - 103 lbs with an ample bustline. Color seafoam green size xs I would recommend only for the beautiful color & lightness of the fabric - it really feels like your not wearing anything but it is not see through. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mainah
    Location: Southport Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 28, 2020
    " This cami is perfect except for the color, which does not look like the color shown online or in the catalog. In real life it is a muddy beige/gray with a hint of pink—neutral but not very pretty. Having never seen alabaster, I cannot say whether it truly is or isn’t. Recommend it with qualifications for that reason. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 11, 2020
    " This has a lovely color and nice fabric but the sewing on the one I received was odd and ballooned out at the hips but I kept it since I will be wearing it inside a skirt. Also a little tight across the chest but still workable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Corlis
    Location: Toronto Ontario
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 25, 2020
    " I bought this to go underneath another piece which is currently still on backorder so I don't altimate Lee know whether it will work or not but my initial reaction is it is too thin and see-through I'm disappointed in it whether or not I return it will be determined after the backorder piece arrives and I see how they work together "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LTC jane
    Location: Vacaville,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 25, 2020
    " I am thrilled that I bought this in blue and just bought another in sea foam green. Would have given it 5 stars but it is a little too light weight and almost see thru. Great for a work shell but too see thru to wear alone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allyson
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 14, 2020
    " This cami fits well. The cameo rose is a beautiful color, but much too sheer to be useful unless it’s mostly covered up, which would be a shame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " this is my new favorite thing! I have two colors and LOVE these so much! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vintage rose
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " This was my first purchase from Peruvian and I couldn’t be happier. The flow of this garment is amazing and the color gorgeous. Beautiful neutral color that goes with many pieces in my wardrobe including my jeans. I have received many compliments!! The fit is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I am 5'6'' /112 pounds and always wear a size XS. I have a fairly small chest. This top was too big. The fabric is also a bit stiff so it doesn't hang against your skin, it kind of sticks out. Maybe that will change as the fabric softens, but the XS was just too big. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Laurie B
    Location: Greenville, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 15, 2019
    " The silk in this cami has a firmer hand than usually found in fine lingerie, but I bought it to wear under tunics. The bias cut offers movement and cling-free comfort. I like the slender adjustable straps and flat-felled seams. It washes easily but requires pressing. As noted, it’s a bit full around the hem. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.6
    (83)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $110.00 $68.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $110.00 $68.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers