The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Solange Dress
Solange Dress
Solange Dress Solange Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. $118.00 $189.00

Have the best designer travel dresses for all of your summer vacation adventures.

Take along designer travel dresses from our collection, and have an elegant silhouette to wear everywhere. Meticulously handcrafted, our boho travel dresses are globally inspired works of art. Luxury fashion dresses, the casual dresses can be dressed down for sightseeing trips and dressed up for a night of local theater. With our summer designer dresses, you’ll take your travel wardrobe to new sublime levels.

Solange Dress

Boho Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Summer Dresses

The perfect travel dresses, these dresses are also the right work dresses for important business trips. These boho travel dresses are comfortable enough for the plane ride, and chic enough for business meetings. Pack our luxury fashion dresses for short overnight business trips. And have our versatile designer dresses along for longer business trips, and create a variety of outfits with fewer separates for easy packing.

Pack our travel dresses for your next summer business trips, and have sublime style at every stop. Our boho travel dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #981479
$189.00 $118.00
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • dha
    Location: Enumclaw, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2021
    " I was surprised how attractive and flattering this dress is when on. The colors are much better in person, brighter and richer. The cut of the dress, a curving empire waist makes the most of the breasts at the same time falling gracefully over the body. It looks fuller in the picture but the fabric is such that it has a very nice drape. When I donned the dress, it made me smile and feel like spring is right around the corner. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donna58
    Location: Pittsburgh PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " The search is over! Yay! Love the style of this dress. The colors are very warm and flattering. I’ll be wearing it to our son’s “barn wedding” in July. Love Peruvian Connection. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • racecar
    Location: So Hadley MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " It fits neatly and has great feel to the fabric. It is longer then expected, but I can have it shortened. The bodice fits beautifully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Verla
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2020
    " Bought this dress to wear to my neices wedding. Everyone loves the colors and style. I'm 5'4", 34B, 107lbs and bought the xs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nashia
    Location: MH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " This is such a pretty dress. A nice flow into Fall color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClassicGlam
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " The soft floral pattern evokes vintage feminine beauty in a comfortable dress that cascades over curves. The orange hues are balanced with sufficient blue and vibrant pink tones that I fell in love with this color scheme I would not typically choose. I am so glad I decided to purchase this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJE
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 5, 2019
    " I have yet to wear it, but plan to soon. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that the color is more on the orange side than in the photos - still very comfortable, soft fabric and flattering styling so I decided to keep it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Momma Donna
    Location: Weset Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 10, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanaMB
    Location: Myrtle Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " Very pretty colors and flattering, comfortable dress design "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    3.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marshlands Pullover Marshlands Pullover
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Marshlands Pullover

    Item #621401
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velarde Belt Velarde Belt
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Velarde Belt

    Item #256622
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wallpaper Maxi-Skirt

    Item #983199
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak
    $249.00 - $269.00 $199.00 - $269.00
    Buy Now

    Hood River Anorak

    Item #981609
    $249.00 - $269.00 $199.00 - $269.00
    4.3
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit