The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sojourn Palazzo Pants
Sojourn Palazzo Pants Sojourn Palazzo Pants
Sojourn Palazzo Pants Sojourn Palazzo Pants The palazzo pants are tailored in drapy viscose, with a smocked waist, pockets and flowy, wide legs. n/a n/a

Sojourn Palazzo Pants

Item #981069
n/a n/a
4.4
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I have seen this style in previous seasons but was hesitant because it is made of rayon as I prefer natural fabrics such as cotton. I decided to purchase it based on all of the rave reviews. Agree the fabric is light an airy and has a nice drape. Will purchase another one next season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoors with my Labs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " Bought one and ordered the second color right away. I am 5’ 7.5” and the length for me with a 1”- 2” sandal is perfect. Lightweight and so comfortable. Once they are pressed, they roll up and pack beautifully. Just traveled with both pairs and wore them day and evening, I wear a 4-6 in most slacks and purchased small for a perfect fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jillybean
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " Love the fabric, color and print. True to size; but runs long. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ValleyGG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2019
    " The perfect weight for summer and Fall. Love them! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JM9999
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 24, 2019
    " I have other palazzo pants from years past that I love but these were just too wide in the legs. My usual size S was a good fit--I am 5'8" and the length was great. I also loved the smocked waist. But even though I am tall and slender, these just looked weirdly wide to me, and my husband agreed. I've noticed many pants like this lately, so I guess it's the trend, but it just doesn't work for me. I am really disappointed at the high shipping cost and now I have to pay return postage as well. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa City, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    " So easy and comfortable to wear. Wasn't sure I would like the new waist feature but it feels better than the button front. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebWD
    Location: MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " I love the way the waist is made. Because it will stretch, I am able to wear thick or thin tops tucked in. Also, the top can be worn on the outside with a smooth silhouette. I am 5’9” and the length was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary1955
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 6, 2019
    " Simply fun and a perfect fit. Now I need warm weather! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb53
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 4, 2019
    " I will buy more from you just because your clothes are not made in China. Please tell people where the material is made as well. Peru is fine with me!!!I am telling all my friends who don't want "made in China " either. Bought extra large just in case , Could have bought large. I had to shorten them and will make from the rest a band for my pony tail. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • newzee
    Location: saint paul, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2019
    " These palazzo pants are going into my suitcase every time I travel. They are lightweight and will pair with casual or dressy blouses. I love the luxurious look of them and the way they drape. I'm so glad I ordered them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11