The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress Skyler Dress Delicate vines climb the weathered navy ground of our casual jersey knit dress. Year-round wearable in pima (51%) and modal (49%), it has a boatneck, pockets and a back yoke with box pleat for an easy A-line shape. $89.00 $108.00

Skyler Dress

Item #711872
$108.00 $89.00
4.3
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Just went into my favorite shop and found this dress/tunic on sale. Not super special but cute. Will go great with skinny jeans or leggings. PC colors so can be mixed and matched. I'm thinking of wearing a stretchy turtle neck under it during cooler times. Not too dressy so in these pandemic days I'll have plenty of opportunities to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • crompton90
    Location: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Love the fabric and print. Hard to find dresses with long sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlie 4321
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I received this dress early last week and have worn it twice and received many compliments on it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce M
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2021
    " So glad to be able to get this in an XXL. The other dress I bought from Peruvian is an XL and works ok, but the little extra fabric is nice. I love the 100% cotton and the fact that it has pockets. I try to always buy garments with pockets and was so excited to find this dress. I hope this company will continue to make dresses with pockets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura Miller
    Location: Vancouver, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2021
    " This dress has a lovely print, fit to size and the fabric is very smooth and well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caren
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 8, 2021
    " Very thin and shapeless. And colors not as vibrant as photo. Much more grey. I wanted to love this because the pockets were a dream come true. But returned, alas. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Outdoorgal
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " Fabric print design is lovely with a muted sublayer of design. Fit is close in shoulders and arms, fuller in hips. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drc2
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tennessee teacher
    Location: near Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " This dress is both comfortable and elegant. Soft fabric, nice drape. I am 5ft.1in. 110 lbs. I bought an xs. Fits just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby2
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 9, 2020
    " This dress is shapeless, the sleeves are too tight, the fabric doesn't look like it's pictured on the web/catalogue. It is very upsetting that the Boston store is now closed and there is no way to see the items before purchasing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449162
    $289.00
    4.2
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.8
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725772
    $199.00
    4.3
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers