The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress Skyler Dress Delicate vines climb the weathered navy ground of our casual jersey knit dress. Year-round wearable in pima (51%) and modal (49%), it has a boatneck, pockets and a back yoke with box pleat for an easy A-line shape. $89.00 $108.00

Skyler Dress

Item #711872
$108.00 $89.00
4.3
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • drc2
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tennessee teacher
    Location: near Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " This dress is both comfortable and elegant. Soft fabric, nice drape. I am 5ft.1in. 110 lbs. I bought an xs. Fits just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby2
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 9, 2020
    " This dress is shapeless, the sleeves are too tight, the fabric doesn't look like it's pictured on the web/catalogue. It is very upsetting that the Boston store is now closed and there is no way to see the items before purchasing. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Steph
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I bought this dress recently and have received many compliments on the look. Super comfy, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hutchily
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " The dress looks better in person. I like the deep blue background which brings out the shades of mauve and cream in the flowers. The fabric has a nice amount of stretch "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Thea
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 16, 2020
    " When I found this site, i thought I had finally found a company that made quality clothing like I remembered from 10-20 years ago. This material is thinner than a T-shirt and the colors are stylistically washed out-- so that they don't appear as bright or vivid as in the photo. Addtionally, while this dress is created to be free flowing, the cut isn't smart-- there is too much material in the wrong places. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shadylady44
    Location: Ocean Isle Beach NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " Love the look with leggings. I can dress it up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chin Chin
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I just love this dress. Well made, comfortable and I feel like I am wearing a Renaissance tapestry! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Received the Skyler Dress today and very pleased that the photos on website accurately show the dress in color, fit and style. If you purchased the green Orla dress this is styled exactly the same and in size. However, the Skyler is more intensely colored, not muted as the green Orla. I actually like the more intense color, the navy blue is as shown and the pattern. The orange in flowers pops more than in the Orla dress. The pattern is prettier in this Skyler Dress Both are of the same fabric content 51% pima cotton and 49 % modal. This is one reason for 4 stars, I prefer more pima cotton. Please consider more pima cotton for this dress! The other reason is the pockets are cute to have I guess for some. I rather not have pockets since not sewn down and can bunch up making hip area look out of sorts. Maybe consider no pockets. Anyway, love the color, pattern and style , no pockets preferred. It's a great value for a pretty casual dress and recommend it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paulina amorsita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 8, 2020
    " This dress is a little roomy but not enough to size down. The colors are more muted than in the picture but that works for me. I think it’s a very pretty and comfortable dress and I plan on taking it to Spain with me soon because I think it will travel well and be both casual and slightly dressy paired with leggings and boots or sandals. LOVE the pockets. If only more designers would incorporate those practical features! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    4.5
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (32)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    4.8
    (60)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers