The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress
Skyler Dress Skyler Dress Delicate vines climb the weathered navy ground of our casual jersey knit dress. Year-round wearable in pima (51%) and modal (49%), it has a boatneck, pockets and a back yoke with box pleat for an easy A-line shape. $108.00

Skyler Dress

Item #711872
$108.00
4.4
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Paulina amorsita
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 8, 2020
    " This dress is a little roomy but not enough to size down. The colors are more muted than in the picture but that works for me. I think it’s a very pretty and comfortable dress and I plan on taking it to Spain with me soon because I think it will travel well and be both casual and slightly dressy paired with leggings and boots or sandals. LOVE the pockets. If only more designers would incorporate those practical features! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patt
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Very pretty and useful dress. Love the long sleeves and pockets. Nice lines... Flattering for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KHD70
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 5, 2019
    " I'm petite and had hoped the dress would fit , however it was way too lose around my waist and hips and I looked lost in it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biography nut
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 30, 2019
    " The color and feel of the dress is very nice, but it runs VERY big, it doesn't look anything like the photo, it looks like a tent on it doesn't come in at the waist at all, which seems contrary to the photo of the dress., "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa,TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I love the pattern of this dress. I may be out of fashion, but the dresses seem so much in the hip area. I had to have this one taken in . "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PatriciaC
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " This was my first Peruvian Connection purchase! I absolutely love this dress! Soft, comfortable fabric, fits perfectly/true to size, a great dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyclotella
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I have an earlier version of this dress that I like (a green print), so I ordered the 2nd in this different color and pattern. But the blue pattern is much more washed out and muted than it appears in the photo, which I didn't like - so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RLL
    Location: Georgid
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Myrtha
    Location: Hastings on Hudson, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2019
    " I bought this about a month ago and loved it so much I wore it immediately. The pattern is interesting and the colors are GORGEOUS! It's very versatile--can be worn for work and also adorned with jewelry for evening. I'm glad it has long sleeves because it will be perfect to wear during fall and even into winter with tights and boots. All in all, The Perfect Dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    4.3
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Savoy Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725572
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.7
    (43)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorena Dress Lorena Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Lorena Dress

    Item #821382
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers