Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. $119.00 $169.00

Read our designer cotton pants reviews to find out how these casual pants can be paired with tees, sweaters and other tops for polished ensembles.

Meticulously handcrafted Skinny Velveteen Pants are anything but ordinary fashion pants. These black pants are for women who love adventure and boho chic women's designer clothing. Wear as the best travel pants that are comfortable while on the plane or traipsing through ancient ruins. Choose these fashion pants when you want the best wardrobe staples.

Skinny Velveteen Pants, Travel Pants

Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants

Pair Skinny Velveteen Pants with your favorite tops, and finish with one of our sweater jackets. These all-season black pants for women are go-anywhere fashion. The luxury fashion pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Start with designer pants, and end with chic fashion. These fashion pants are luxuriously soft women's boho pants.

Item #X20082
$169.00 $119.00
4.4
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • nuala
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 1, 2018
    " I bought the amber and love them. They are a beautiful soft velveteen and very rich color. Being a blonde I find warm colors and browns are better for me and found it went well with a lot of different shades of brown/rust tops. Very comfortable and looks great with boots. I feel the price is high for a pair of jeans but I am conservative on those things. I think $100 would be more of a fair price. I did manage to get them on sale. I'm 5'9" and found the length to be satisfactory although would love another inch! Very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " These pack so very well. They stretch for a big dinner out with dessert to just wearing out shopping with a tucked in blouse. Thin to stay cool but stretch enough to add leggings underneath to make them warmer. Just right to tuck into ankle or knee boots and belt or just wear a warm PC winter turtleneck over the top. The perfect go anywhere and do anything pant. Turn them inside out and wash with anything, dry and turn them back right side out and slip them on and go. Well done as usual PC. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jan 24, 2018
    " Love the proportions of these pants although I had to size up from my normal size. Finally a style that has a bit more room for runner's calves - not all of us have stick legs like �ber-skinny PC models. Fabric is soft, stretchy and lightweight. I'm not sure it'll wear well, but I'll give it a shot. Spring, here I come! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " I was skeptical about velveteen fabric, but pleasantly surprised with the look and weight. The fit is fabulous and the parchment color is lovely and versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chachacharge
    Location: Carlsbad CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 19, 2017
    " These pants fit well, true to size, and are soft and lightweight. They keep their shape. The parchment color is a great neutral and will go with a lot of colors. They are not Skinny, and I would describe them as a straight leg pant. Also less like velveteen than a suede brushed cotton. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " As others have said, these are wonderful pants. I didn't like the Midnight color because it looked gray rather than blue, but I tried the light brown pants and they look and feel great. Lightweight, wonderfully soft, lightly form fitting but definitely not a skinny pant. They flatter my pear-shaped figure which is not a simple thing to do. I have a lot of PC blouses and sweaters that look great with this color. Lastly, the sale price is very good. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 7, 2017
    " Incredibly lightweight and fit like a glove. Flattering and easy to wear. I'll likely buy more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • apples
    Location: kansas city MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Dec 30, 2016
    " they fit amazing. go with everything. AND are unbelievably comfortable!!! i want them in every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Southwest Gal
    Location: Alpine, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Dec 12, 2016
    " These pants are true to size and great even if you have hips like I do. They weigh nothing, are soft and stretchy. Great for traveling. I wore them on transatlantic flight. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

complete the look

  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windermere Jacket Windermere Cotton Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets & Women's Luxury Jackets
    $329.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket

    Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. Item #980572
    $329.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Caterina Slip Dress Caterina Designer Slip Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $229.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Caterina Slip Dress

    Fashion Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous fashion dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980539
    $229.00 $115.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velvet Jacket Cropped Velvet Jacket Casual Designer Coats, Luxury Boho Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velvet Jacket

    Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Designer Coats Our winter travel coats are endlessly comfortable as you jet around the world. The luxury fashion coats are also favorites for work trips, and the women’s designer coats will be everyday sensations when you return home. Item #980909
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers