The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. $79.00 $169.00

Read our designer cotton pants reviews to find out how these casual pants can be paired with tees, sweaters and other tops for polished ensembles.

Meticulously handcrafted Skinny Velveteen Pants are anything but ordinary fashion pants. These black pants are for women who love adventure and boho chic women's designer clothing. Wear as the best travel pants that are comfortable while on the plane or traipsing through ancient ruins. Choose these fashion pants when you want the best wardrobe staples.

Skinny Velveteen Pants, Travel Pants

Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants

Pair Skinny Velveteen Pants with your favorite tops, and finish with one of our sweater jackets. These all-season black pants for women are go-anywhere fashion. The luxury fashion pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Start with designer pants, and end with chic fashion. These fashion pants are luxuriously soft women's boho pants.

Item #X20082
$169.00 $79.00
4.3
(37)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

ratings & reviews

  • North Star
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 17, 2020
    " I bought these pants about 1 1/2 years ago, and wear them at work, in my office. They are washed inside out on a delicate cycle. They fit well and are very comfortable, but thin. Now I notice a thread bare spot developing on the side where there is absolutely no wear. Disappointed they are worn out after less than 2 years of very gentle wear. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MimiClaire
    Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " I just love these jeans My only complaint is the material does not wear well but then again they are not made in denim "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy7
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " Comfortable, soft jeans that fit perfectly. I bought the black pair in a size 2 where I normally wear a 0 and they were great, a little bigger than a royal blue pair I bought a few years ago but not too big for me. Color and texture are nice too... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Its a bit thin for the price. Had it not been on sale... Nice fit though. Comfortable "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DK
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Want something to dress up or down that is comfortable and looks great? These are the pants. They are true to size, have just enough stretch, are medium weight, and wear beautifully. I’m tempted to get more colors just because ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • webshopper
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 25, 2019
    " I ordered these skinny jeans in black when they were on sale. I also purchased the Zoe velvet jeans in a 6 after trying them on in the store. When ordering these in black, the PC website suggesting ordering up one size, which I did. The size 8 jeans in black are a great fit for me, 5'3" and 115 lbs, and I am grateful for the sizing recommendation. However, the black velvet is very thin and not the superior quality fabric of the Zoe velvet jeans. Even though these are on sale, they are overpriced for the lesser quality fabric. I will not order these in the other colors. This is the first item I have purchased from PC that has been disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jude FL
    Location: Sunny FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2019
    " I bought these in a size up from my usual and they're just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 8, 2019
    " This was my first Peruvian Connection purchase. I needed a pair of green pants and, since you had them, I thought I'd test you out. I'm not disappointed. I bought my regular size and had no trouble with the fit. The fabric is soft and relatively light weight. While I might have preferred a little heavier weight, these will work just fine. I'll be keeping them. And making more purchases from you in the future. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Qualityshopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 5, 2019
    " I bought 2 pairs of these pants—one in Moss, the other in Black. I was surprised how thin the material was. So thin that the legs bunched up when I tried them on. As these are definitely NOT skinny pants but rather straight leg pants the bunching was unattractive. Also I could have sized down but because of the thinness of the fabric and the wider cut of the leg I’m returning both pairs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Alexandra
    Location: Santa Cruz & Lake Tahoe, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " I bought a pair of these in the amber color when that color went on sale. When I saw the other colors go on sale I jumped on it & in the end got 3 more colors. In Santa Cruz it’s often cool enough in the evening to wear these in the evening or even day time! My advice: grab them while you can! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

complete the look

  • Cropped Velvet Jacket Cropped Velvet Jacket Casual Designer Coats, Luxury Boho Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velvet Jacket

    Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Designer Coats Our winter travel coats are endlessly comfortable as you jet around the world. The luxury fashion coats are also favorites for work trips, and the women’s designer coats will be everyday sensations when you return home. Item #980909
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windermere Jacket Windermere Cotton Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets & Women's Luxury Jackets
    $329.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket

    Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. Item #980572
    $329.00 $229.00
    4.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Angel Falls Earrings Angel Falls Earrings
    $79.00 $65.00
    Buy Now
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449132
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Philomena Alpaca Knit Coat Philomena Alpaca Knit Coat Alpaca Sweater Coats & Warm Alpaca Sweaters
    $459.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Philomena Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #554311
    $459.00 $329.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers