Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants
Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. $119.00 $169.00

Read our designer cotton pants reviews to find out how these casual pants can be paired with tees, sweaters and other tops for polished ensembles.

Meticulously handcrafted Skinny Velveteen Pants are anything but ordinary fashion pants. These black pants are for women who love adventure and boho chic women's designer clothing. Wear as the best travel pants that are comfortable while on the plane or traipsing through ancient ruins. Choose these fashion pants when you want the best wardrobe staples.

Skinny Velveteen Pants, Travel Pants

Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants

Pair Skinny Velveteen Pants with your favorite tops, and finish with one of our sweater jackets. These all-season black pants for women are go-anywhere fashion. The luxury fashion pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Start with designer pants, and end with chic fashion. These fashion pants are luxuriously soft women's boho pants.

Item #X20082
$169.00 $119.00
4.4
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • akaWicked
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I was concerned about fit, as I am muscular and skinny jeans don't typically do well for me. However, I am crediting the stretch element in these pants that make them perfect. bought to go with the turtleneck tunic and they'll be perfect to go from day to evening in our artistic work environment. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • littlev
    Location: nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I am 5'3 116lbs ordered a size 4. Love the fit. I can tuck in or wear tops out! love the color. Washes really well in cold water! I let hang dry! Great pants for the cooler seasons! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Global Jane
    Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Though Canadian, I went to the London store for a close encounter with these pants and I loved them, coming away with three pair. I’m a curvy 5’4” who dreams of living in a Renaissance painting making the style very Me. I wear mine with little boots and they are a perfect fit. I also walked away with many other pieces. Consider me a PC addict. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " Wonderful. My typical size fit beautifully/perfectly. Love the colors, bought green and parchment. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • H
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 8, 2018
    " The size was my life time size and I couldn't get it on in any way. Didn't want to go up one so I returned the item. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • fawnie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 28, 2018
    " On the plus I got the olive color to go with one of the fall jackets which was pictured with the jeans which is pretty. The material is nice but a little thin. I got size 6 which was a little small for PC size 6 and the crotch is a little tight and the pants are too low rise. Of course the pants fall short on me because I am 5'10" but boots or high cut shoes can always fill in the extra space at the ankle. I decided to keep these pants because 1. it is a pain to return items at PC and 2. PC charges for return shipping and 3. I do like the color and it matches the jacket I got. However I probably won't wear these too much because they are not very comfortable. In awhile they will be donated. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " I love these pants and have them in several different colors. Though the advice is to size up in the black shade, I did not have good luck with that; they were too large overall. I went back to my regular size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nuala
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 6, 2018
    " I bought the amber. Beautiful color. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The fit was good with the exception of length. I am 5'9" and would have given these 5 stars if they offered them in a 32" or 33" length. Since they are snug fitting they pull up when you sit so they actually seem even shorter when you get up because they don't drop down unless you give them a tug. I also agree with the other review that they are a kind of pricey for jeans. I think a more fair price would be $100. PERUVIAN - PLEASE MAKE LONGER PANTS AND JEANS! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bellarina
    Location: Sydney, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 18, 2018
    " These pants are a great fit with enough stretch for ease and comfort, but not to cling too much. I bought the amber and I'm delighted that they go so well with many things in my wardrobe. They look great with the Sawtooth cardigan and the amber/teal Art Nouveau top that I bought to go with them. They also look great with navy, burgundy, and rich browns (so far, black also cream would work too). With the right jacket they could go to all but the most formal workplaces. They work for dressed down through to smart casual. I'm 155 cms, weigh 73 kg (sob) and fit the size 12. The hems needed taking up of course, but nearly everything does for me unless they're made for petites. I bought these on sale, though lovely I think they are too expensive when full priced. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Zelda Pants Zelda Pants, Boho Dress Pants Luxury Fashion Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Boho Pants
    $169.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Zelda Pants, Fashion Pants

    Dress Pants, Luxury Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980649
    $169.00 $75.00
    3.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velvet Jacket Cropped Velvet Jacket Casual Designer Coats, Luxury Boho Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velvet Jacket

    Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Designer Coats Our winter travel coats are endlessly comfortable as you jet around the world. The luxury fashion coats are also favorites for work trips, and the women’s designer coats will be everyday sensations when you return home. Item #980909
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Druzy Agate Stretch Bracelet Druzy Agate Stretch Bracelet
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now
  • Palo Verde Dress Palo Verde Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Casual Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Palo Verde Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Work Dresses Item #981509
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $29.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $475.00 $349.00
    Buy Now

    Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as designer pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #531331
    $475.00 $349.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers