Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Teahouse Blouse
Silk Teahouse Blouse Silk Teahouse Blouse
Silk Teahouse Blouse Silk Teahouse Blouse Long Sleeve Work Shirts, Luxury Silk Tops & Designer Tops for Women Women's long sleeve tops like Silk Teahouse Blouses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous luxury work shirts. The sophisticated long sleeve silk shirts are made of drapy silk crepe. n/a n/a

Luxurious soft Silk Teahouse women's long sleeve tops are effortlessly chic.

These sophisticated women's cotton shirts are made of drapy silk crepe for gorgeous results. Wear these chic long sleeve fashion shirts as the focal point of business ensembles. Beautiful luxury work shirts, the Silk Teahouse Blouses also dress up jeans for polished ensembles when running errands. The women's designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Silk Teahouse Blouse

Long Sleeve Silk Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Women's Designer Tops

Color-drenched women's long sleeve tops are gorgeous imported designer tops. The globally inspired long sleeve silk shirts dress up any ensemble.

Pair these women's long sleeve tops with your favorite pants and skirts. These luxurious long sleeve silk shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Item #Z50859
n/a n/a
4.2
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • jkl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2017
    " I love the artistic elegance of this top! I bought the red last year and the indigo this year. The top is dressy, a great way to dress up for dinner / event paired with leather skirt or black jeans. True to size. Love the gorgeous print! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2017
    " I am 5'7", broad shoulders, long arms, average chest, and somewhat thin. I followed the size recommendations and the blouse fit me perfectly in a medium size. BTW, the description is incorrect about a dart in the back. if you look carefully, there isn't one. I confirmed this when buying it in the teal color, which is a lovely fabric and pattern. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zanmeister
    Location: Brookfield, WI
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2017
    " I bought the H81069, CLARISSE SHIRT in LARGE and loved it so much, I ordered this one in LARGE. The Clarisse shirt runs fine, and loose enough I could wear a thin shirt underneath. This one came and I can barely button it with only a bra on. It is too tight. BOTH have the Peruvian label, so one would think they would have been created with the same specifications. They are not. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kueenbee
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Apr 5, 2017
    " I really wanted to love this blouse. The fabric is silky and sensuous, the color ( a little darker than shown in picture) makes it a 3 season blouse. The fit wasn't right for me--too boxy. I would have kept it if it had more shape to it, darts in the back or front. I would recommend this blouse to a friend but would make it clear how it fits. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Feb 7, 2017
    " I've been looking at this blouse for a while, finally ordered it, and WOW is it beautiful. Sort of a dusty coral if there is such a thing. Not quite rose, not quite coral, but more coral. It looks exactly as it does on my screen. The pattern is subtle and dreamy, the hem is slightly shirt-tailed -- just enough to look good untucked, and the sleeves are plenty long for my 5'7" tall, long-armed self. I'm thrilled. It'll look stunning with black pants, and as dressy as I feel like making it. It fits me perfectly in my usual PC size so I'd say it's a classic fit. (I'm size XL.) The fabric is regular crepe de chine, not thin or anything. Nice and drapey. I like the covered button placket too. A bit expensive, but I'll have this blouse for years! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 28, 2016
    " I went into the DC store specifically to get this blouse. (Great fun to go to one of the shops!) The red one looks so lovely in the on-line photograph, but in person it was a lighter, duller shade. However, the teal one is beautiful, so I got it. The small fit perfectly (I'm a 6). Yes, it's pricey, but it is a quality silk garment and will do well for a special occasion, which will not include kicking around the farm! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2016
    " This is my favorite purchase from pc and I've been a customer for years!! I bought the rouge color and it is stunning!!! I did not find the fabric cheap. The blouse is 100% silk and so it is delicate yet strong. You can dress it up or down, either way, you'll feel like a million bucks when you wear it! Quality piece for your wardrobe . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reviweer
    Location: Naperville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Oct 10, 2016
    " I ordered this blouse in a large in Teal, but it was way too big. I returned it. I didn't think it was a blouse that matched the quality of a $200.00 price tag. Many items from Peruvian Connection are of a lovely quality, so I was disappointed. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hip Boomer
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    3
    Oct 5, 2016
    " The material was very thin and I didn't think I could wear this shirt without my watch or other jewelry catching on it. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9