The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Luxury Slip Dress Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer dresses and travel dresses.

With these women's cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous silk dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
$79.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

With these women's top designer dresses, create exquisite ensembles. These top fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear as designer dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, popular fashion dresses are endlessly wearable cocktail dresses.

Slip on these cocktail dresses for work gatherings, and special evenings with friends. The gorgeous silk dresses are effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished business ensembles. Wear the designer boho dresses with one of our color-drenched luxe cardigans for special evenings outs.

Silk Slip Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Silk Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho fashion dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day out with a special someone.

Add designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The best luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #981329
$79.00
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • ciac50
    Location: Boston, Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and it already came in handy under a revealing dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " nicely made, quality silk slip is perfect under the crochet dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eastendknitter
    Location: Long Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " I wore this to a wedding with a floral silk chiffon jacket and it was perfect. Plan on wearing it again this next wedding with a simple change, its so flexible. I would probably size down next time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnyO
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2019
    " The slip fits perfectly, but since I am only 5'3" tall, it is just below my knee, so I can't wear it with shorter dresses. Also, it is fairly high at the bustline, so won't work for any lower neckline. Wish they made a slip to solve both these problems. I haven't washed it yet, but the silk fabric is substantial and should hand wash well. They also recommend dry cleaning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 19, 2018
    " I received this silk slip today, tried it on under the one particular dress that needed it, and instantly saw that it didn't do the job: my dress still didn't flow over my tights, but hung up on them, along with the slip. The reason, I think, is that the slip is cut very narrow all the way to the bottom, so it doesn't flow even by itself. PLUS it is cut on the bias, and is kind of a strange weave when viewed against a light. Apart from that, the top is lovely, but the slip as a whole seems unusable for the purpose of avoiding cling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • High Country Girl
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Fine knits, especially skirts and dresses, require a good quality slip underneath to showcase the garment at its best. This slip is a lovely 100% silk that slides on easily and does not ride up or develop static. I hope the nude color is restocked soon for lighter colors in the spring and summer line of clothes. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lovelyrmm
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This fits well and hangs loosely to provide a nice lining under knit dresses. I washed it on delicate in a lingerie bag and tumbled on delicate then hung it to complete drying. No ironing is necessary and the fit has not changed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 19, 2018
    " This dress is the perfect little black dress to layer any PC sweater over and add boots, or some flappy heels for a night out on the town. Cool, lite, and for an old lady it turns heads too. What a wonderful, expensive looking silk, beauty to show off to the one you love. Yum, Yum, PC. Thank-you "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Crystal Ball Necklace/Bracelet Crystal Ball Necklace/Bracelet
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now
  • Lorena Dress Lorena Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Lorena Dress

    Item #821382
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velveteen Toreador Pants Velveteen Toreador Pants
    $199.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Toreador Pants

    Item #982372
    $199.00 $138.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Women's Tights Black Spanx Tights, Women's Fashion Tights & Designer Tights
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Tights for Women

    Women's Spanx Tights, Fashion Tights & Black Designer Tights Body-shaping Spanx luxe tights offer flattering matte-finish yarns. The women's tights are meticulously handcrafted Spanx tights that complement the rest of your wardrobe. Item #V20089
    $28.00
    3.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (253)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers