The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Slip Dress Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Luxury Slip Dress Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer dresses and travel dresses.

With these women's cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous silk dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
$79.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

With these women's top designer dresses, create exquisite ensembles. These top fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear as designer dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, popular fashion dresses are endlessly wearable cocktail dresses.

Slip on these cocktail dresses for work gatherings, and special evenings with friends. The gorgeous silk dresses are effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished business ensembles. Wear the designer boho dresses with one of our color-drenched luxe cardigans for special evenings outs.

Silk Slip Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Silk Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho fashion dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day out with a special someone.

Add designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The best luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #981329
$79.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I purchased this to wear under the Osborne dress and although I thought it was a little pricey when I purchased it, I don't regret buying it. It will be great for some shorter dresses and the adjustable straps will makes it more versatile. The flat measurement at the chest is 17.25" for a small and 18.5" for a medium. I purchased the small and it fits great. They also offer a 39" version. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " I got this slip to go with the St. Germain Dress, and it is perfect for it. I'm sure I will have other uses for it as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VERAMENTE 3
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2020
    " I AM A PETITE SIZE BUT WIDER THAN AVERAGE IN THE CHEST. THIS ITEM FIT GREAT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ciac50
    Location: Boston, Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and it already came in handy under a revealing dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " nicely made, quality silk slip is perfect under the crochet dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eastender
    Location: Long Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " I wore this to a wedding with a floral silk chiffon jacket and it was perfect. Plan on wearing it again this next wedding with a simple change, its so flexible. I would probably size down next time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnyO
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2019
    " The slip fits perfectly, but since I am only 5'3" tall, it is just below my knee, so I can't wear it with shorter dresses. Also, it is fairly high at the bustline, so won't work for any lower neckline. Wish they made a slip to solve both these problems. I haven't washed it yet, but the silk fabric is substantial and should hand wash well. They also recommend dry cleaning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 19, 2018
    " I received this silk slip today, tried it on under the one particular dress that needed it, and instantly saw that it didn't do the job: my dress still didn't flow over my tights, but hung up on them, along with the slip. The reason, I think, is that the slip is cut very narrow all the way to the bottom, so it doesn't flow even by itself. PLUS it is cut on the bias, and is kind of a strange weave when viewed against a light. Apart from that, the top is lovely, but the slip as a whole seems unusable for the purpose of avoiding cling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • High Country Girl
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Fine knits, especially skirts and dresses, require a good quality slip underneath to showcase the garment at its best. This slip is a lovely 100% silk that slides on easily and does not ride up or develop static. I hope the nude color is restocked soon for lighter colors in the spring and summer line of clothes. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lovelyrmm
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This fits well and hangs loosely to provide a nice lining under knit dresses. I washed it on delicate in a lingerie bag and tumbled on delicate then hung it to complete drying. No ironing is necessary and the fit has not changed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.4
    (62)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #759201
    $269.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit