The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Slip Dress Silk Slip Dress
Silk Slip Dress Silk Luxury Slip Dress Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer dresses and travel dresses.

With these women's cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous silk dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
$79.00

Our designer silk dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

With these women's top designer dresses, create exquisite ensembles. These top fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Wear as designer dresses with heels and a jacket and wear as silk cocktail dresses for after-work gatherings. These lithe, popular fashion dresses are endlessly wearable cocktail dresses.

Slip on these cocktail dresses for work gatherings, and special evenings with friends. The gorgeous silk dresses are effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished business ensembles. Wear the designer boho dresses with one of our color-drenched luxe cardigans for special evenings outs.

Silk Slip Dress, Boho Fashion Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Silk Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses

Endlessly wearable designer silk dresses are lithe, luxurious go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the boho fashion dresses with favorite accessories for lunch with friends. Pair the designer dresses with jackets for polished work ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion dresses with flats for a stylish day out with a special someone.

Add designer silk dresses to your favorites wardrobe. The best luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #981329
$79.00
4.4
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 21, 2021
    " I'm a huge fan of silk and expected this to be "silkier". Can't really explain, it just almost didn't feel like silk. Wanted it to be smoother on my skin, a layer of luxury, but it fell short of that. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I purchased this to wear under the Osborne dress and although I thought it was a little pricey when I purchased it, I don't regret buying it. It will be great for some shorter dresses and the adjustable straps will makes it more versatile. The flat measurement at the chest is 17.25" for a small and 18.5" for a medium. I purchased the small and it fits great. They also offer a 39" version. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " I got this slip to go with the St. Germain Dress, and it is perfect for it. I'm sure I will have other uses for it as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VERAMENTE 3
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2020
    " I AM A PETITE SIZE BUT WIDER THAN AVERAGE IN THE CHEST. THIS ITEM FIT GREAT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ciac50
    Location: Boston, Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and it already came in handy under a revealing dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " nicely made, quality silk slip is perfect under the crochet dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eastender
    Location: Long Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " I wore this to a wedding with a floral silk chiffon jacket and it was perfect. Plan on wearing it again this next wedding with a simple change, its so flexible. I would probably size down next time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnyO
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2019
    " The slip fits perfectly, but since I am only 5'3" tall, it is just below my knee, so I can't wear it with shorter dresses. Also, it is fairly high at the bustline, so won't work for any lower neckline. Wish they made a slip to solve both these problems. I haven't washed it yet, but the silk fabric is substantial and should hand wash well. They also recommend dry cleaning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fritzie
    Location: SF
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 19, 2018
    " I received this silk slip today, tried it on under the one particular dress that needed it, and instantly saw that it didn't do the job: my dress still didn't flow over my tights, but hung up on them, along with the slip. The reason, I think, is that the slip is cut very narrow all the way to the bottom, so it doesn't flow even by itself. PLUS it is cut on the bias, and is kind of a strange weave when viewed against a light. Apart from that, the top is lovely, but the slip as a whole seems unusable for the purpose of avoiding cling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • High Country Girl
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Fine knits, especially skirts and dresses, require a good quality slip underneath to showcase the garment at its best. This slip is a lovely 100% silk that slides on easily and does not ride up or develop static. I hope the nude color is restocked soon for lighter colors in the spring and summer line of clothes. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    4.1
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #759201
    $269.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • New Silk Slip Dress, 39" New Silk Slip Dress, 39" Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Silk Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    New Silk Slip Dress, 39"

    Designer Silk Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, our silk designer dresses offer a laid-back style when you’re on the road. Wear our boho travel dresses on work trips, and have the designer travel dresses along for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Item #981339
    $89.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Brearley Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725832
    $169.00 $129.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $108.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $108.00 - $139.00
    4.4
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers