Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
$69.00 $118.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These top rated cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pack these cotton dresses for mini vacations and dream trips around the world. These top rated travel dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land. Wear designer dresses with flats and a carefree cardigan sweater for sightseeing and shopping excursions in Sedona to London. Also slip on top designer work dresses with designer jackets for sophisticated ensembles on business trips to New York or Madrid.

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress, Travel Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The best luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The women's top designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on best cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #711452
$118.00 $69.00
4.0
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I ordered up a size in this dress to avoid the tightness in hips. Mission accomplished on that point & I wouldn’t change the size. My 1st problem, however, was how the seams curved out at the hips. You’d have to wear it tighter to fix that. Problem #2 concerned the double layer of fabric. Because of that, the sort of rolled-up inside seams (esp. at hips) from 1st layer could not be ironed flat as they were inside the double layer. Couldn’t get to them to unroll. This didn’t bother the other reviewers, but it would have driven me nuts. I looked hippy. Ah! Returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Violet
    Location: Newark, De
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " I liked the quality and the fit - the colors are really nice. I am 5’4”, 142 lbs and the Medium fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This is a fabulous dress. It is comfortable, flattering, and forgiving. I am about 5'5" and 140 lbs and have this dress in small. While it is a patterned dress, it is somewhat muted which really allows the opportunity to accessorize with necklace or scarf to dress up/down. The dress also has a wonderfully soft jersey like lining. You could deliver a presentation wearing this dress or curl up on the couch with a coffee. I swear! It is also a great travel piece as it packs down and can be worn several times (at least 3X by me!)without losing its shape. Would buy this again! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I love this dress. I bought it for weddings and such. I have a little bit of a midriff and I got some Spanx and the combination of this dress and the Spanx made me look and feel great. I usually don't wear dresses, but this dress makes me feel good about dresses again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Red1
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    1
    Sep 12, 2018
    " After chatting online with a customer service rep I ordered the size recommended. It was HUGE! and shapeless. Not only that but the print wasn’t pretty and it looked like an old lady dress. First order. Probably won’t again. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Louise
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 7, 2018
    " To me, the print is faded looking. The picture of dress on model shows more vibrancy.. The fit was good. I am size 8 and 5'5". "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 7, 2018
    " This dress fits perfectly! I usually wear a small in P.C. but in the cotton dresses a medium seems best. It was form fitting, but not too tight. I'm 5'6" and 118. The colors are muted, but will be lovely for fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Cruz Gal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I love Peruvian Connection and ordered 4 dresses to hopefully keep two. This one went to the return list. Although I wear a size small and all four dresses fit, this one was skin tight and very clingy. The fabric felt different to me-perhaps less cotton than I'm used to and more synthetic. It looked lovely but was not the comfort I am accustomed to from Peruvian Connection. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404252
    $299.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $50.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $50.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Borghese Pima Cotton Dress Borghese Pima Cotton Dress Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Borghese Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448782
    $269.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $65.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Carasco Cotton Work Dress

    Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #725302
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers