NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
$89.00 $118.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These top rated cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pack these cotton dresses for mini vacations and dream trips around the world. These top rated travel dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land. Wear designer dresses with flats and a carefree cardigan sweater for sightseeing and shopping excursions in Sedona to London. Also slip on top designer work dresses with designer jackets for sophisticated ensembles on business trips to New York or Madrid.

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress, Travel Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The best luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The women's top designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on best cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #711452
$118.00 $89.00
4.0
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I ordered up a size in this dress to avoid the tightness in hips. Mission accomplished on that point & I wouldn’t change the size. My 1st problem, however, was how the seams curved out at the hips. You’d have to wear it tighter to fix that. Problem #2 concerned the double layer of fabric. Because of that, the sort of rolled-up inside seams (esp. at hips) from 1st layer could not be ironed flat as they were inside the double layer. Couldn’t get to them to unroll. This didn’t bother the other reviewers, but it would have driven me nuts. I looked hippy. Ah! Returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Violet
    Location: Newark, De
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " I liked the quality and the fit - the colors are really nice. I am 5’4”, 142 lbs and the Medium fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This is a fabulous dress. It is comfortable, flattering, and forgiving. I am about 5'5" and 140 lbs and have this dress in small. While it is a patterned dress, it is somewhat muted which really allows the opportunity to accessorize with necklace or scarf to dress up/down. The dress also has a wonderfully soft jersey like lining. You could deliver a presentation wearing this dress or curl up on the couch with a coffee. I swear! It is also a great travel piece as it packs down and can be worn several times (at least 3X by me!)without losing its shape. Would buy this again! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I love this dress. I bought it for weddings and such. I have a little bit of a midriff and I got some Spanx and the combination of this dress and the Spanx made me look and feel great. I usually don't wear dresses, but this dress makes me feel good about dresses again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Red1
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    1
    Sep 12, 2018
    " After chatting online with a customer service rep I ordered the size recommended. It was HUGE! and shapeless. Not only that but the print wasn’t pretty and it looked like an old lady dress. First order. Probably won’t again. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Louise
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 7, 2018
    " To me, the print is faded looking. The picture of dress on model shows more vibrancy.. The fit was good. I am size 8 and 5'5". "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 7, 2018
    " This dress fits perfectly! I usually wear a small in P.C. but in the cotton dresses a medium seems best. It was form fitting, but not too tight. I'm 5'6" and 118. The colors are muted, but will be lovely for fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Cruz Gal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I love Peruvian Connection and ordered 4 dresses to hopefully keep two. This one went to the return list. Although I wear a size small and all four dresses fit, this one was skin tight and very clingy. The fabric felt different to me-perhaps less cotton than I'm used to and more synthetic. It looked lovely but was not the comfort I am accustomed to from Peruvian Connection. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Knit Boho Dresses
    $110.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Iznik Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Knit Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home. Item #711442
    $110.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spring Garland Sheath Spring Garland Sheath Dress Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Spring Garland Designer Sheath

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Discover globally inspired luxury designer dresses that are endlessly wearable. The versatile boho designer work dresses are also gorgeous casual travel dresses. Item #980559
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $89.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mayfair Shirt-Dress Mayfair Designer Shirt-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Tunics & Boho Fashion Tops
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Mayfair Shirt-Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Designer Tunics, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Boho Dresses Our designer dresses are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these luxury tunic dresses with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #980479
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #711352
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers