Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress
Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
$89.00 $118.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These top rated cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pack these cotton dresses for mini vacations and dream trips around the world. These top rated travel dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land. Wear designer dresses with flats and a carefree cardigan sweater for sightseeing and shopping excursions in Sedona to London. Also slip on top designer work dresses with designer jackets for sophisticated ensembles on business trips to New York or Madrid.

Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress, Travel Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The best luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The women's top designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on best cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #711452
$118.00 $89.00
4.0
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I ordered up a size in this dress to avoid the tightness in hips. Mission accomplished on that point & I wouldn’t change the size. My 1st problem, however, was how the seams curved out at the hips. You’d have to wear it tighter to fix that. Problem #2 concerned the double layer of fabric. Because of that, the sort of rolled-up inside seams (esp. at hips) from 1st layer could not be ironed flat as they were inside the double layer. Couldn’t get to them to unroll. This didn’t bother the other reviewers, but it would have driven me nuts. I looked hippy. Ah! Returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Violet
    Location: Newark, De
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " I liked the quality and the fit - the colors are really nice. I am 5’4”, 142 lbs and the Medium fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This is a fabulous dress. It is comfortable, flattering, and forgiving. I am about 5'5" and 140 lbs and have this dress in small. While it is a patterned dress, it is somewhat muted which really allows the opportunity to accessorize with necklace or scarf to dress up/down. The dress also has a wonderfully soft jersey like lining. You could deliver a presentation wearing this dress or curl up on the couch with a coffee. I swear! It is also a great travel piece as it packs down and can be worn several times (at least 3X by me!)without losing its shape. Would buy this again! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " I love this dress. I bought it for weddings and such. I have a little bit of a midriff and I got some Spanx and the combination of this dress and the Spanx made me look and feel great. I usually don't wear dresses, but this dress makes me feel good about dresses again. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Red1
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    1
    Sep 12, 2018
    " After chatting online with a customer service rep I ordered the size recommended. It was HUGE! and shapeless. Not only that but the print wasn’t pretty and it looked like an old lady dress. First order. Probably won’t again. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Louise
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 7, 2018
    " To me, the print is faded looking. The picture of dress on model shows more vibrancy.. The fit was good. I am size 8 and 5'5". "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Randy
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 7, 2018
    " This dress fits perfectly! I usually wear a small in P.C. but in the cotton dresses a medium seems best. It was form fitting, but not too tight. I'm 5'6" and 118. The colors are muted, but will be lovely for fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Cruz Gal
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I love Peruvian Connection and ordered 4 dresses to hopefully keep two. This one went to the return list. Although I wear a size small and all four dresses fit, this one was skin tight and very clingy. The fabric felt different to me-perhaps less cotton than I'm used to and more synthetic. It looked lovely but was not the comfort I am accustomed to from Peruvian Connection. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Item #448802
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Angelika Dress Angelika Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Angelika Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981189
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404252
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers