Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Shiraz Dress
Shiraz Dress
Shiraz Dress Shiraz Dress, Designer Dresses Boho Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday casual work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The boho dresses can be worn solo or pair the designer dresses with favorite wraps and jackets for polished ensembles. $169.00 $189.00

Have these versatile designer travel dresses along on your next adventure.

Take along best rated women's dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The boho dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury designer dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. These popular fashion dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Shiraz Dress, Boho Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

More than travel dresses, these designer dresses are also gorgeous casual work dresses. The boho dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with favorite jackets and cardigans for a boho chic ensemble. These luxury fashion dresses are endlessly wearable, too, ready for work and travel adventures. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxuriously soft results.

Slip on as designer travel dresses, as well as casual work dresses. These boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Item #980819
$189.00 $169.00
4.8
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • JB
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " I am 5’7 and a half, usually wear a medium but sometimes a small. Wasn’t sure what size to order, so I ordered this dress in small and a medium and the small was much better. Love the fit! It falls beautifully, the muted colors are so pretty, it is soft and so comfortable! You can dress it up or down. Beautiful for fall! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SeaSprayGirl
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 20, 2018
    " The fabric colors were more subdued than the catalog and computer image. Blue was not the turquoise or greenish blue that I anticipated. Excellent styling and beautifully made. Snug through breasts which emphasized mine in contrast to my other proportions, in which the waist was a bit too baggy. I would buy on sale but not full price as it was not as flattering on my shape as hoped. So disappointed in muted colors and fit. I had waited a couple of months for it to arrive! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gina
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " This is a very pretty dress Pattern, color, fabric and fit are all very flattering "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 31, 2018
    " Let me add my praise to the chorus. This dress is beautiful, comfortable and flattering. It hides my pear bottom. Can be casual with flats. Can be dressy with heels. I am very impressed and want PC to make more dresses in this style, perhaps with long sleeves for winter? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellarAna
    Location: Clinton, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " Received the dress and immediately put it on and wore it the rest of the day. Very comfortable. Got the wrap shown in the picture as well for the "total" look. I have at least 6 dresses from PC, and love them all. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leebird
    Location: Green Valley, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 20, 2018
    " The colors are beautiful, the fabric is so comfortable and the fit is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tina Coyote
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 20, 2018
    " Nothing but compliments every time I put this on. Lovely color, of overly orange- more subtle than that. Best of all, this high waist seam is stretchy, not annoying or binding when you breathe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bell girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    " I had hoped to have this dress early in the summer for a trip I was taking. It was back ordered. But it was definitely worth the wait. It fits beautifully and is extremely flattering. I look forward to wearing it a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzanne
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    " I am delighted with this dress, and for so many reasons. The colors (deep shades) are lovely; the fit is flattering; the midi length is perfect; and it can be worn now with sandals as well as into fall with a cardigan and boots. I waited a long time for this dress as it was unavailable when I ordered, and it was totally worth the wait. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses Item #322792
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress

    Item #711812
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marqueterie Dress Marqueterie Designer Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $89.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Marqueterie Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual designer work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #711612
    $89.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Le Midi Dress Le Midi Dress
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Le Midi Dress

    Item #981569
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabana Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Item #711862
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers