NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Shadow Vine Dress
Shadow Vine Dress
Shadow Vine Dress Shadow Vine Designer Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Women's Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses Add the Shadow Vine Dress to your wardrobe for work. Wear these as women's cocktail dresses to after-work gatherings, and pair these fall designer dresses with your favorite jackets for luxe business travel clothing. $119.00 $199.00

The color-drenched Shadow Vine Dress is just the start of our luxe fashion dresses.

The exquisite Shadow Vine Dress is a wardrobe staple that easily goes from work to cocktail party. These women's designer dresses offer a flattering silhouette that can be worn solo or layered with a jacket at work. Part of our fall designer dresses collection, the dresses are also easy to pack for business trips. Add the luxe fashion dresses to your wardrobe to create polished ensembles every day.

Shadow Vine Dress

Fall Designer Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Casual Clothing for Women

The Shadow Vine Dress is for anyone who wants effortlessly chic fashion dresses. These women's designer cocktail dresses and our clothing for women set the standard for distinctive style.

The shadow Vine Dress is sure to be a favorite. These women's cocktail dresses are effortlessly wearable.

Item #H80979
$199.00 $119.00
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Still Working
    Location: Monterey Bay
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Jun 20, 2018
    " I like the fabric of this dress and I like the overall pattern and structure of the dress. I’d prefer the neckline not quite as deep but I can make it work with accessories. The style is flattering. True to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Chicago, Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Apr 20, 2018
    " This is a lovely dress and very comfortable. I agree with other reviewers that it runs long so I am going to get it altered. I am 5'4" and 130 pounds and ordered a medium and it fits everywhere but the length. I am always cautious that Peruvian Connection colors are earth tones and I need jewel tones with my gray hair and pale skin. This is a bit more muted than the photo suggests (mostly, the gold) but I wear it with copper accessories and it pops a bit more. A great transitional-season frock. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VIP PC
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Mar 21, 2018
    " Beautiful, elegant, perfect! I'm 5ft. tall, fit & 60y/o. The dress had to be hemmed for a better length at the bottom & sleeves. I ordered a S. I wish PC had the same style in other colors. Thanks! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design girl
    Location: Central North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Feb 27, 2018
    " Lovely printed fabric as pictured. Soft and drapey. I wear with tall boots during the day, and suede pumps in the evening or for dressier occasions. Very versatile depending on accessories. I’m 5’4” and 165 lbs so a bit on the curvy side. The large fit perfectly. I will probably have the sleeves hemmed. Office mates loved the look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pickyvicky
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2017
    " The colors are distinct but subtle. The material is soft and silky, body-hugging and sexy. Overall look is sleek and sophisticated but best with heels and some height. On a shorter person might look a bit dowdy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzanne
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 11, 2016
    " This dress is exquisite. The colors are beautiful and the fit will accentuate any body type. Good for work or an evening out. It hits below the knee, so I find it looks fabulous with my knee high suede boots for a continuous look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebNY
    Location: upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 27, 2016
    " WONDERFUL! GORGEOUS! LOVE! This dress looks fantastic! I would buy 5 if there were 5 different prints! ........please PC, more dresses like this in styling, fabric content, etc. YES! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Female
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2016
    " Love this sexy little dress ! The fabric is so soft ,comfy and clingy in all the right places. I'm 5' 7" and 122 lbs.....the small is just right. Great as fall begins ! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Island girl
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 8, 2016
    " I am definitely keeping this dress. Comfortable fit, beautiful fabric and colors and easy to dress up for evening or day for work. I am 5'9" 160 lbs and the medium was perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 19, 2016
    " I am 5'7" and long waisted with an hourglass figure. I usually wear a size 8 and purchased this in a medium, which fits beautifully. The fabric is gorgeous and feels soft and wonderful. The colors are beautiful. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shalimar Maxi-Dress Shalimar Maxi-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Shalimar Maxi-Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981159
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit