The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress A masterful blend of craftsmanship and ingenuity, our elegant cocktail dress is engineered to fit through the ribbed bodice and ease to a twirlable hem in alternating gores of red, black and shimmery black metallic threads. Fine gauge knit of pima (95%) and metallic threads (5%). $289.00

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

Item #449162
$289.00
4.3
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Mellen
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " Just what I was looking for - dressy but not too, elegant and different. I am 5'2 and on the plumper side, I order the L and the fit is perfect even though I'm short - it just covers my knees, which is where I like my skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudithB
    Location: Chicgo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2020
    " I bought this dress to wear during the holiday family dinners. The fabric is comfortable and still festive. I like it a little loose around my waist so I have purchased a size L. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marla02
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2020
    " I love this dress! It hangs perfectly and the contrast between the black and red is dramatically beautiful! It was worth the wait as it was on back order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rhoda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I love it. Exactly as shown in the catalog. Fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • escargot
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I feel very conflicted about this dress: From the way it looks from afar, it is one of my PC favorites. I LOVE the colors and the cut: perfect! However, the close-up view is much less flattering. The material is flimsy and is very quickly becoming baggy at the elbows. The worst: it attracts unbelievable amounts of lint, which, because of the structured material, is impossible to remove. As much as it pains me to say this: This dress is not worth its price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • comfydress
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kdb
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " Peruvian Connection has never failed and this dress was no exception. I love the way it lays. It is a very flattering dress. It is easily dressed up or down for holiday office or an after party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: YORK, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " When the dress arrived and I opened the box it literally took my breath away. It is elegant, very different - strikingly beautiful. It is a perfect fit. Worth the wait and worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donnadonna
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " The dress looks and fits beautifully. Very good quality fabric. I wear size 10 and M fits great. I originally ordered size L as it looked quite fitted but it turned out size M was a better fit. Can’t wait to wear it to holiday party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HappyMom
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " It works well for travel and holiday parties ! Very versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 - $189.00 $108.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 - $189.00 $108.00 - $189.00
    4.6
    (32)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers