The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress A masterful blend of craftsmanship and ingenuity, our elegant cocktail dress is engineered to fit through the ribbed bodice and ease to a twirlable hem in alternating gores of red, black and shimmery black metallic threads. Fine gauge knit of pima (95%) and metallic threads (5%). $289.00

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

Item #449162
$289.00
4.2
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Joyce M
    Location: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 26, 2021
    " I knew by looking at this dress on line that it was either going to look wonderful on me or terrible. Unfortunately, one look at my husband's face when I was modeling it and I knew it had to go back. The red line runs from the hem all the way to the top of the dress. The fabric was a bit on the cheap side, but I loved the idea. If you have a flat tummy and are tall I think it would look great. Unfortunately, I'm still working on the flat tummy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mellen
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2020
    " Just what I was looking for - dressy but not too, elegant and different. I am 5'2 and on the plumper side, I order the L and the fit is perfect even though I'm short - it just covers my knees, which is where I like my skirts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BJudith
    Location: Chicgo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2020
    " I bought this dress to wear during the holiday family dinners. The fabric is comfortable and still festive. I like it a little loose around my waist so I have purchased a size L. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marla02
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2020
    " I love this dress! It hangs perfectly and the contrast between the black and red is dramatically beautiful! It was worth the wait as it was on back order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rhoda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I love it. Exactly as shown in the catalog. Fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • escargot
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I feel very conflicted about this dress: From the way it looks from afar, it is one of my PC favorites. I LOVE the colors and the cut: perfect! However, the close-up view is much less flattering. The material is flimsy and is very quickly becoming baggy at the elbows. The worst: it attracts unbelievable amounts of lint, which, because of the structured material, is impossible to remove. As much as it pains me to say this: This dress is not worth its price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • comfydress
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kdb
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " Peruvian Connection has never failed and this dress was no exception. I love the way it lays. It is a very flattering dress. It is easily dressed up or down for holiday office or an after party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: YORK, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " When the dress arrived and I opened the box it literally took my breath away. It is elegant, very different - strikingly beautiful. It is a perfect fit. Worth the wait and worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donnadonna
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " The dress looks and fits beautifully. Very good quality fabric. I wear size 10 and M fits great. I originally ordered size L as it looked quite fitted but it turned out size M was a better fit. Can’t wait to wear it to holiday party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256532
    $450.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #449482
    $179.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabrillo Pima Cotton Top Cabrillo Pima Cotton Top
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Cabrillo Pima Cotton Top

    Item #940762
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beekman Pima Cotton Dress Beekman Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Beekman Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449422
    $289.00
    1.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portales Woven Bracelet Portales Woven Bracelet
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Belvedere Pima Cotton Cardigan Belvedere Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Belvedere Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404512
    $299.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Garden Tunic Jade Garden Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Garden Tunic

    Item #191542
    $129.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers