The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress A masterful blend of craftsmanship and ingenuity, our elegant cocktail dress is engineered to fit through the ribbed bodice and ease to a twirlable hem in alternating gores of red, black and shimmery black metallic threads. Fine gauge knit of pima (95%) and metallic threads (5%). n/a

Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

Item #449162
n/a
4.1
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Rhoda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I love it. Exactly as shown in the catalog. Fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • escargot
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I feel very conflicted about this dress: From the way it looks from afar, it is one of my PC favorites. I LOVE the colors and the cut: perfect! However, the close-up view is much less flattering. The material is flimsy and is very quickly becoming baggy at the elbows. The worst: it attracts unbelievable amounts of lint, which, because of the structured material, is impossible to remove. As much as it pains me to say this: This dress is not worth its price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • comfydress
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kdb
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " Peruvian Connection has never failed and this dress was no exception. I love the way it lays. It is a very flattering dress. It is easily dressed up or down for holiday office or an after party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • French Lady
    Location: YORK, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " When the dress arrived and I opened the box it literally took my breath away. It is elegant, very different - strikingly beautiful. It is a perfect fit. Worth the wait and worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donnadonna
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " The dress looks and fits beautifully. Very good quality fabric. I wear size 10 and M fits great. I originally ordered size L as it looked quite fitted but it turned out size M was a better fit. Can’t wait to wear it to holiday party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HappyMom
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2019
    " It works well for travel and holiday parties ! Very versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2019
    " I am a lot shorter than the model so the hem is lower on me but it is extremely flattering. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. And it's so comfortable. I can wear it for hours and hardly feel it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shopperlady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 14, 2019
    " This dress was itchy from the metallic thread. The fabric is very thin - not a cotton knit one would expect for winter. As a result it also looks cheap. It did not flow like the picture but looked more like a tube dress. . "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Toni58
    Location: Bend, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 7, 2019
    " Fabric and colors were not as described: the wool was low-quality and the red was more like an orange. The dress arrived all wrinkled. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12