The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan
Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan
Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan Knit in denim-friendly desert hues of clay, sky and indigo pima, the short-sleeved cardigan is styled with drop shoulders, ribbed stripe trim and a buttonless placket. n/a

Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan

Item #940632
n/a
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " This is a very attractive and versatile sweater. I look forward to wearing it with jeans and other pants that will coordinate with it. The fit is relaxed, so there are no problems there. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Busyone
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    " Like many others I am always looking for a washable, light, stylish sweater for temperatures that range from warm to a bit cool. The Sedona is perfect. It’s nicely made and has a flattering cut that isn’t bulky. Best of all it is one of the few Peruvian Connection items with a cool tone color palette that works for me. I usually wear a medium, or even large for sleeve length, in this case the small was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • APX
    Location: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I have not had a chance to wear this cardigan because of the weather, but it looks beautiful on. The colors are beautiful and it's well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristin55
    Location: Seattle, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 25, 2020
    " This is the second Sedona cardigan I've purchased. The first (in a different color scheme and pattern) was also beautifully made, and has been a lovely, versatile addition to my wardrobe. I can wear it with sleeveless, short-sleeved or long-sleeved tops in a variety of colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snofreak
    Location: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2020
    " This lovely cardigan with its gentle Peruvian earth colors is still substantial enough to serve as a shoulder coverup in cooler times of the day. More structured than a shawl it also has a bit more versatility than one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nadine
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I like the versatility of this style. The neutral colors and soft drape make it an easy choice for many occasions. This puts some style on jeans and a tee shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Painter
    Location: Petaluma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2020
    " Meticulously knit. The colors will go with anything. Dress up or down. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynnZ
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Cool, classy colors; an elegant look. Well made, stylish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8