The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top
Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top
Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. $169.00

These silky soft alpaca luxury tops offer effortlessly cool style.

Our artisan-made fashion tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers in vibrant colors and patterns. Gorgeous designer shirts and our other designer clothes are sure to revive this season's ensembles. Pair women's cotton tunics with favorite designer pants and skirts. Also wear as summer travel tops with favorite shorts and capris for laid-back luxury, whether headed to the French Riviera or Machu Picchu.

Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top

Women's Tunics, Lightweight Summer Tops & Cotton Tunics

Take along luxury tops on your next adventure, whether a weekend trip or a vacation halfway around the world. Designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion, created with laid back luxury for maximum comfort. Summer cotton tops are easy to pair with your favorite designer jeans and other bottoms for chic ensembles. Also wear luxury tunics with favorite leggings for carefree days.

Luxury tops are essential for comfortable travel. Pair these designer shirts with favorite designer pants and skirts from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles.

Item #564272
$169.00
4.2
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Fergie
    Location: Scottsdale
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 20, 2020
    " Looks and feels like a maternity top. Returned it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • idmdenyse
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 19, 2020
    " This product is oversized I usually wear a M and am typically an 8 us This medium seems like an XL "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " This top is so flattering It’s gorgeous on. -I’m 5’ 7” and have a tummy but this top disguises beautifully. It’s expensive but totally worth it! Wishing it came in other colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Insight Spinner
    Location: Baltimore, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I purchased this on sale and came back to try to get another, but, alas, my size is out. I wish I had gotten one in every color. The fit is perfect and the style is very flattering. I am plus size and very large in the bust (J to L cup range) with a belly. This style is deceptively flattering with just the right neckline and the swing hem provides balance since I appear more narrow in the hip. It looks great over both straight and flared skirts and really cute with cropped pants. I got the lavender and would get another plus the black and white if I could. Sadly, the plus sizes are gone now and I only just thought to grab more. If you can do something with the sizes left, jump on this style right away! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PAXLady
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 3, 2017
    " This top is elegant for evenings out, and also works for those days when I'm primarily in the office. I am 5'5" and weigh 136 and feel great in this top. I did purchase the medium, and note that others have indicated the top seems to run large. Perhaps it is for that reason that I typically wear a loose, light-weight hip-length black or white sleeveless tunic underneath--which gives me some additional draping in the front--and the white tunic provides a nice color contrast. I pair the top with a floor-length black skirt, or, loose black short pants in a similar soft fabric, and sandals. And, this piece travels well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Feb 1, 2017
    " I bought this knitted sweater top in my usual PC size, XL, and it's very oversized, as another reviewer mentioned. I'm usually an 18. It fits well -- but the amount of fabric that drapes is huge and may be too much for me. Also, the short front part is partially overshadowed by the drapey sides that drape forward and don't stay put at the sides, as in the photos. The front is high hip length on me (at 5'7" tall) and it feels almost too short. I can feel air moving underneath . . . . When I tie it in front, there's too much bulk for my size, I guess. I wish it had about half the fabric in it -- I'd keep it for sure. Arm holes are fitted but are not tight and I have fairly slim arms. Neckline is just as pictured. It would look great with a long necklace or scarf. Can really be dressed up, if desired. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lllamamama
    Location: Newcastle, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Apr 19, 2016
    " Needed some clothes for warm weather, look fabulous, pack easily, no ironing. This top fits the bill. can leave as is or tie in front, dress for dinner, or touring the museum. light weight, but heavy enough not to worry about see through. Will get plenty of use from it. Recommend ordering smaller size, perfect fit for usual Medium, 5'7' 135. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zuzu
    Location: mid-Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 5, 2015
    " Beautiful and elegant top. I always get size XL...always. I am currently a large 16 and I ended up ordered this shirt in a size L because the XL was all sold out. Well, I'm sure glad that I did because the L fits perfectly. I can even imagine maybe a M would fit too, because this is a shirt that has a lot of room for variation. It hangs well and it's a heavier fabric so it feels nice and secure for being so open at the bottom. I plan to wear it with a knee-length, lavender, modern-print pencil skirt and chunky high-heeled black leather shoes with a zipper up the middle. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • UN Peacekeeper Mom
    Location: New York, NY & Kabul, Afghanistan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: GM
    5
    Apr 22, 2015
    " This is a beautiful and comfortable top. It is really high quality. It is elegant and comfortable and of sufficient thickness that you cannot see through it and it drapes well. I bought the kampala skirt to go with it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers