The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Scarborough Dress
Scarborough Dress
Scarborough Dress Scarborough Dress Awash with flowers in faded hues of fresco rose and madder, our free-spirited fall dress is sewn of breezy viscose. The effortless shape is styled with a split v-neck and blouson sleeves. Pintucks narrow the bodice front and back and release to a floaty, pleated hem. $199.00

Scarborough Dress

Item #981989
$199.00
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bevmo
    Location: SF Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " Fabric is so soft and thin. Really comfy even with the long sleeves in warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karen48
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 31, 2020
    " The fabric is light weight and drapes beautifully, without being clingy. Very flattering for my not-so-young figure, and LOTS of compliments! It is really between a dress and a tunic in length - a long top or a very short dress. One of my favorites this year! A bit expensive for a cotton top, but worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 21, 2019
    " This is a pretty dress, but I was looking for something more fall/winter. This is definitely more fall or spring. I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Smike2016
    Location: Beaumont, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 30, 2019
    " I was able to add 2" to the length of this ADORABLE dress by letting out two of the pleats at the bottom (the 2nd and 4th)! Fabric feels amazing on the skin and is such a beautiful color/print. I'm 5'7" and weigh 142 lbs., and purchased size Medium. Can't wait to wear it!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Keywest1018
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I bought this a month ago and waiting for some cool air here. I am thinking about getting the sweater to go with it. I tried it on and it's like it was made for me. Nice soft material and flows nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu95
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 26, 2019
    " I absolutely LOVE this dress. Beautiful print, color, style. Unfortunately, it is about 2 inches too short. I am 5'3 with a slender build and thought the dress would be long enough for my shorter height. But you can't raise your arms above your head at all or you will find your backside revealed! Usually dresses that are shorter like this one leave a longer length in the back to compensate for that. Oddly, this dress was shorter in the back and longer in the front. I REALLY wanted to keep it but knew it would just hang in the closet due to the short length. Sadly, I'll have to return it. I hope they offer this dress in the future in a longer length. I would definitely purchase it again if they do. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • shareroll
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I just bought this dress. It is a great fit. It's really light, which is great for me in AZ, but might be too light for others. It looks super cute on an am excited to wear it as the weather cools off a bit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jaxx
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 18, 2019
    " However too short! and I'm 5' 3". Had to return and so disappointed because I would have keep for my class reunioon "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Sandoval Maxi-Dress Sandoval Maxi-Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Sandoval Maxi-Dress

    Item #983359
    $299.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • High Sierra Boots High Sierra Boots
    $550.00
    Buy Now

    High Sierra Boots

    Item #Z10184
    $550.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Hammered Hoop Earrings Hammered Hoop Earrings
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (61)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers